Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences

Directory

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Peter Brechner GSD
Cindy Brekke brekke@kryos.colorado.edu NSIDC
Gina Brewer gina.brewer@noaa.gov NCEI
David Brock
Mary Brodzik brodzik@nsidc.org NSIDC
Kevin Bruhwiler kevin.bruhwiler@colorado.edu
Terence Bullett terence.bullett@colorado.edu NCEI
Michael Burek michael.burek@noaa.gov SWPC
Leighton Burt
Amy Butler amy.butler@noaa.gov CSD
Mary Ellen Byers maryellen.byers@nsidc.org NSIDC
Janice Bytheway janice.bytheway@noaa.gov PSD
Aaron Caldwell aaron.caldwell@noaa.gov NCEI
Samuel Califf samuel.califf@noaa.gov NCEI
Jessica Calme jessica.calme@nsidc.org NSIDC
Nathan Campbell nathan.campbell@colorado.edu ADMIN
George Campbell garrett.campbell@nsidc.org NSIDC
Pedro Campuzano Jost Pedro.CampuzanoJost-1@colorado.edu Jimenez
Maria Capotondi Antonietta.Capotondi@noaa.gov PSD
Kelly Carignan kelly.carignan@colorado.edu NCEI
Marcos Carvalho marcos.carvalho@colorado.edu ADMIN Marcos Carvalho
John Cassano john.cassano@Colorado.EDU ATOC
Elizabeth Cassano ecassano@colorado.edu Serreze Elizabeth Cassano
Megan Cattau megan.cattau@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Dongming Chang dongming.chang-1@colorado.edu
Johnson Chao Johnson.Chao@colorado.edu GSD
Rosella Chavez Rosella.Chavez@Colorado.EDU Sievers
Lucy Cheadle lucy.cheadle@colorado.edu GMD
Colin Chen coch6258@colorado.edu
Linyin Cheng linyin.cheng@noaa.gov PSD Linyin Cheng
Laura Cheshire Naranjo naranjol@nsidc.org NSIDC
Mallory Choudoir Mallory.Choudoir@Colorado.EDU FIERER
Aditya Choukulkar aditya.choukulkar@noaa.gov CSD Aditya Choukulkar
Xinzhao Chu Xinzhao.Chu@colorado.edu CHU Xinzhao Chu
Arnaud Chulliat arnaud.chulliat@noaa.gov NCEI
Megan Claflin megan.claflin@colorado.edu Ziemann Megan Claflin
Christopher Clarke christopher.a.clarke@noaa.gov CSD
Andrew Clarke andrew.clarke@noaa.gov GMD
Abram Claycomb abram.claycomb@noaa.gov NCEI
Marc Cloninger marc.cloninger@colorado.edu ADMIN Marc Cloninger
Susan Cobb susan.cobb@noaa.gov GSD
Stefan Codrescu stefan.codrescu@noaa.gov NCEI
Matthew Coggon matthew.m.coggon@noaa.gov CSD
William Colgan william.colgan@colorado.edu ESOC William Colgan
Julia Collins collinsj@nsidc.org NSIDC
Gilbert Compo Gilbert.P.Compo@noaa.gov PSD
Ellen Considine ellen.considine@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Owen Cooper Owen.R.Cooper@noaa.gov CSD
Shelley Copley shelley.copley@colorado.edu COPLEY
Brianna Corsa
David Costa Dave.Costa@noaa.gov PSD
Christopher Cox christopher.j.cox@noaa.gov PSD
Karen Cozzetto kcozzetto@colorado.edu WWA
Pamme Crandall pamme.crandall@noaa.gov NCEI
Jessie Creamean jessie.creamean@noaa.gov PSD Jessie Creamean
Molly Crotwell molly.heller@noaa.gov GMD
Andrew Crotwell andrew.crotwell@noaa.gov GMD
Daniel Crumly crumlyd@colorado.edu NSIDC
Kara Csibrik kara.gergely@nsidc.org NSIDC
Patrick Cullis patrick.cullis@noaa.gov GMD
Finn Dahl finn.dahl@noaa.gov NCEI Finn Dahl
Lynn Daniel
Jonathan Darnel jonathan.darnel@noaa.gov NCEI
Donald David donald.david@colorado.edu ADMIN
Sean Davis sean.m.davis@noaa.gov CSD
Nicholas Davis nicholas.davis@noaa.gov CSD
Jon Davis jon.davis@nsidc.org NSIDC
Heather Davis heather.davis@colorado.edu ADMIN Heather Davis
Annie Davis annie.davis@colorado.edu GMD
Allison Davis allison.davis-1@colorado.edu Chemistry
Douglas Day douglas.day@colorado.edu Jimenez
Gijs de Boer gijs.deboer@noaa.gov PSD Gijs de Boer
Joost de Gouw joost.degouw@colorado.edu CSD Joost de Gouw
Curt de Koning curt.a.dekoning@noaa.gov SWPC
Teddy De Maria demaria@Colorado.EDU ADMIN