Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences

Directory

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Maria Gehne maria.gehne@noaa.gov PSD Maria Gehne
Gretchen Geibel gretchen.geibel@colorado.edu
Ian Geraghty ian.geraghty@colorado.edu
Semere Ghebrechristos semere.ghebrechristos@noaa.gov NCEI
Tilottama Ghosh Tilottama.Ghosh@noaa.gov NCEI
Lauren Gifford lauren.gifford@colorado.edu
Emily Gill emily.gill@colorado.edu Balaji Emily Gill
Edward Gille Edward.P.Gille@noaa.gov NCEI
Rachel Glade rachel.glade@colorado.edu Geological Sciences
Ian Glenn ian.b.glenn@noaa.gov CSD
Anne Gold anne.u.gold@colorado.edu ADMIN Anne Gold
Christopher Golden chris.golden@noaa.gov GSD
Diego Gomes diego.gomes@colorado.edu Diego Gomes
Alan Gorchov negron Alan.GorchovNegron@Colorado.EDU
Tessa Gorte Tessa.Gorte@Colorado.EDU
Raina Gough raina.gough@colorado.edu Tolbert Raina Gough
Andrey Grachev Andrey.Grachev@noaa.gov PSD
Claire Granier Claire.Granier@noaa.gov CSD
Glenn Grant glenn.grant@colorado.edu NSIDC Glenn Grant
Kiley Gray kiley.gray@noaa.gov
Harrison Gray harrison.gray@colorado.edu Geological Sciences Harrison Gray
Benjamin Green ben.green@noaa.gov GSD Benjamin Green
Scott Gregory scott.gregory@noaa.gov PSD
Evelyn Grell evelyn.grell@noaa.gov PSD
Erik shane Grigsby shane.grigsby@colorado.edu Abdalati
Scott Gringauz scott.gringauz@colorado.edu ADMIN
Richard Grubb Richard.N.Grubb@noaa.gov SWPC
Phyllis Gunn phyllis.gunn@noaa.gov GSD
Shilpi Gupta shilpi.gupta@noaa.gov GSD
Derek Hageman derek.hageman@noaa.gov GMD
Cade Haley cade.haley@colorado.edu NSIDC
Emrys Hall Emrys.Hall@noaa.gov GMD
Emiel Hall emiel.hall@noaa.gov GMD
Jeffrey Hamilton jeffrey.a.hamilton@noaa.gov GSD
Philip Handley philip.handley@noaa.gov GMD Philip Handley
Mark Handschy mark.handschy@colorado.edu LEWIS
Anne Handschy anne.handschy@colorado.edu Jimenez
Lone Hansen lornay.hansen@Colorado.EDU ADMIN
Jasmine Hansen JASMINE.HANSEN@COLORADO.EDU
Terence Haran tharan@nsidc.org NSIDC
Michael Hardesty mike.hardesty@noaa.gov CSD
Molly Hardman molly.hardman@nsidc.org NSIDC
Ryan Harp ryan.harp@colorado.edu ATOC
William Harris william.l.harris@colorado.edu NSIDC
Lucia Harrop lucia.harrop@noaa.gov ADMIN Lucia Harrop
Christopher Harrop Christopher.W.Harrop@noaa.gov GSD
Joan Hart Joan.E.Hart@noaa.gov GSD
Edward Hartnett edward.hartnett@colorado.edu GSD
Craig Hartsough craig.hartsough@noaa.gov GSD Craig Hartsough
Leslie Hartten Leslie.M.Hartten@noaa.gov PSD
Kathryn Heightley kate.heightley@nsidc.org NSIDC
Meghan Helmberger meghan.helmberger@colorado.edu NSIDC
Jennifer Henderson jennifer.henderson-1@colorado.edu Dilling Jennifer Henderson
Jessica Henley jessica.henley@colorado.edu FIERER
Rosalind Hernandez rohe2414exc@colorado.edu
Christian Herrera christian.herrera@noaa.gov GMD
Gaelle Hervieux gaelle.hervieux@noaa.gov PSD
Lauren Herwehe lauren.herwehe@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Gloria Hicks ghicks@nsidc.org NSIDC
Alice Hill alice.hill@colorado.edu Earth Lab/Geography
Eric Hintsa eric.hintsa@noaa.gov GMD
Lisa Ho lisa.ho@colorado.edu ADMIN Lisa Ho
Michael Hobbins mike.hobbins@noaa.gov PSD
Gary Hodges Gary.Hodges@noaa.gov GMD
Fabian Hoffmann fabian.hoffmann@noaa.gov CSD
Elyssa Hofgard elyssa.hofgard@colorado.edu PSD
Maxwell Holloway MAX.HOLLOWAY@COLORADO.EDU
Don Hooper hoop@colorado.edu PSD
Sarah Horst sarah.horst@colorado.edu Tolbert
Edward Horst bill.horst@nsidc.org NSIDC
Sean Horvath sean.horvath@colorado.edu NSIDC
Zachary Hott zaho0141exc@colorado.edu
Derek Houtz derek.houtz@colorado.edu
Eirh-Yu Hsie EirhYu.Hsie@noaa.gov CSD
Vicki Hsu vicki.hsu@noaa.gov NCEI