Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences

Directory

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Feng Chi Hsu feng.c.hsu@noaa.gov NCEI
Weiwei Hu weiwei.hu-1@colorado.edu Jimenez Weiwei Hu
Ming Hu ming.hu@noaa.gov GSD
Lei Hu lei.hu@noaa.gov GMD
Zhengyu Hua Zhengyu.Hua@Colorado.EDU
Mimi Hughes mimi.hughes@noaa.gov PSD Mimi Hughes
Kathleen Human kathleen.human@colorado.edu ADMIN
Dale Hurst Dale.Hurst@noaa.gov GMD Dale Hurst
Ezra Huscher iii ezra.huscheriii@colorado.edu GMD
Khalid Hussein Khalid.Hussein@Colorado.EDU ESOC
Meredith Jackson meredith.jackson@colorado.edu
Darren Jackson Darren.L.Jackson@noaa.gov PSD
Andrew Jacobson andy.jacobson@noaa.gov GMD
Mylene Jacquemart mylene.jacquemart@colorado.edu
Arianna Jakositz arianna.jakositz@noaa.gov NCEI
Eric James eric.james@noaa.gov GSD Eric James
Kevin Jansen kevin.jansen@colorado.edu Kevin Jansen
Anne Jefferson Anne.Jefferson@noaa.gov GMD
Jose Luis Jimenez jose.jimenez@colorado.edu Chemistry
Xiangbao Jing Xiangbao.Jing@noaa.gov GSD
Duseong Jo duseong.jo@colorado.edu Jimenez
Noor Johnson noor.johnson@gmail.com NSIDC
Jeffrey Johnson jeff.m.johnson@noaa.gov SWPC
Brian Johnson brjo7959@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Todd Johnston todd.johnston@nsidc.org NSIDC
Paul Johnston Paul.E.Johnston@noaa.gov PSD
R. Michael Jones michael.jones@colorado.edu
Craig Jones cjones@Colorado.EDU Geology
Allen Jordan allen.jordan@noaa.gov GMD
Maxwell Joseph maxwell.b.joseph@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Jonathan Joyce jonathan.joyce@noaa.gov GSD
Evan Kalina evan.kalina@noaa.gov GSD Evan Kalina
Kristopher Karnauskas kristopher.karnauskas@colorado.edu SEEC
Svetlana Karol svetlana.karol@colorado.edu SWPC
Stephen Kasica stephen.kasica@noaa.gov GSD Stephen Kasica
Jim Kastengren jim.kastengren@colorado.edu ADMIN Jim Kastengren
Joshua Kastman joshua.kastman@noaa.gov NWS
Joseph Katich joseph.m.katich@noaa.gov CSD
Jennifer Katzung jennifer.katzung@colorado.edu POLICY
Jennifer Kay jennifer.e.kay@colorado.edu ESOC Jennifer Kay
Jan Kazil jan.kazil@noaa.gov CSD
Vincent Keller vincent.keller@noaa.gov GSD
Jaymes Kenyon jaymes.kenyon@noaa.gov GSD
Gerard Ketefian gerard.ketefian@noaa.gov GSD
Siri Jodha Singh Khalsa sjsk@kryos.colorado.edu NSIDC
Alia Khan khanal@colorado.edu NSIDC Alia Khan
Joel Kimmel jrk.colorado@gmail.com Jimenez Joel Kimmel
John Kineman John.Kineman@colorado.edu Wessman John Kineman
David Kingsmill David.Kingsmill@colorado.edu Cassano David Kingsmill
Jennifer Kinkade jennifer.kinkade@colorado.edu CSD
Guillaume Kirgis guillaume.kirgis@noaa.gov CSD
Duane Kitzis Duane.R.Kitzis@noaa.gov GMD
Roberta Klein bklein@colorado.edu POLICY
Marin Klinger marin.klinger@nsidc.org NSIDC
Jennifer Knuth knuth@colorado.edu
Kelly Kochanski kelly.kochanski@colorado.edu Geological Sciences Kelly Kochanski
Theodore Koenig theodore.koenig@colorado.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry Theodore Koenig
Lora Koenig lkoenig@nsidc.org NSIDC
Jonathan Kofler jonathan.kofler@noaa.gov GMD
Bronwen Konecky bronwen.konecky@colorado.edu Abdalati
Jeffrey Kosley Jeffrey.Kosley@colorado.edu ADMIN
Jonathan Kovarik kovarik@nsidc.org NSIDC
Tomoko Koyama tomoko.koyama@colorado.edu NSIDC
Benjamin Koziol ben.koziol@noaa.gov GSD
Camille Kremer camille.kremer@colorado.edu
Brian Kress brian.kress@noaa.gov NCEI
Larisza Krista larisza.krista@noaa.gov NCEI
Lewis Kunik LEWIS.KUNIK@COLORADO.EDU
Therese Ladwig terra.ladwig@noaa.gov GSD
Kara Lamb kara.lamb@noaa.gov CSD
Xin Lan xin.lan@noaa.gov GMD
Matthew Lancaster matthew.lancaster@noaa.gov NCEI
Kathleen Lantz kathy.o.lantz@noaa.gov GMD
Megan Larson megan.melamed@colorado.edu IGAC
Sophia Laughlin SOPHIA.LAUGHLIN@COLORADO.EDU CSD