Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences

Directory

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Daniel Law daniel.c.law@noaa.gov CSD
Jordan Lawrence jordan.lawrence@colorado.edu
Michael Laxer mike.laxer@nsidc.org NSIDC
Geary Layne geary.j.layne@noaa.gov GSD
Erin Leckey erin.leckey@colorado.edu ADMIN
Yu-Ju Lee yuju.lee@noaa.gov GSD
Karla LeFevre karla.lefevre@nsidc.org NSIDC
Erin LeFevre erin.lefevre@noaa.gov NCEI
Thomas Legard thomas.legard@noaa.gov GMD
Michael Leon michael.leon@noaa.gov GSD
Amanda Leon amanda.leon@nsidc.org NSIDC
Katherine Leonard katherine.leonard@colorado.edu Cassano
Ksenia Lepikhina ksenia.lepikhina@colorado.edu
Shannon Leslie shannon.leslie@nsidc.org NSIDC
David Levin DALE0007@COLORADO.EDU
William Lewis lewis@spot.colorado.edu ADMIN
Glenn Scott Lewis scott.lewis@nsidc.org NSIDC
Zhuxiao Li zhuxiao.li@noaa.gov SWPC
Ruifang Li ruifang.li@noaa.gov GSD
Haiqin Li haiqin.li@noaa.gov GSD
Wen Wei Liao tony.liao@noaa.gov GSD
Emma Lieb emma.lieb@colorado.edu ADMIN
Evan Lih evan.lih@colorado.edu
Elliot Lim Elliot.Lim@noaa.gov NCEI
LuAnn Line luann.line@colorado.edu ADMIN LuAnn Line
Megan Littrell-Baez megan.littrellbaez@colorado.edu ADMIN
Xiaoxi Liu xiaoxi.liu@colorado.edu Jimenez
David Liu david.liu@colorado.edu CSD
Ben Livneh ben.livneh@colorado.edu Civil Engineering
Samuel Lockshin samuel.lockshin@noaa.gov NCEI Samuel Lockshin
Charles Long chuck.long@noaa.gov GMD
Luis Lopez Espinosa luis.lopez@nsidc.org NSIDC
Tapuosi Lotoaniu paul.lotoaniu@noaa.gov NCEI
Matthew Love matthew.love@colorado.edu NCEI
Muzhou Lu muzhou.lu@colorado.edu
Jeffrey Lukas lukas@colorado.edu WWA
Richard Lutes lutes@kryos.colorado.edu NSIDC
Susan Lynds susan.lynds@colorado.edu ADMIN Susan Lynds
Maximilian Maahn maximilian.maahn@noaa.gov PSD
Justin Mabie justin.mabie@noaa.gov NCEI
Michael MacFerrin michael.macferrin@colorado.edu Abdalati Michael Macferrin
Barbara Macferrin barbara.macferrin@colorado.edu ATOC
Janet Machol janet.machol@noaa.gov NCEI
Monica Madronich monica.madronich@colorado.edu Wessman Monica Madronich
Melissa Maestas melissa.maestas@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Celeste Maldonado celeste.maldonado@colorado.edu
Katherine Manfred katherine.manfred@noaa.gov CSD Katherine Manfred
Kyle Manley kyle.manley@colorado.edu NSIDC
James Manley James.Manley@noaa.gov NCEI
Richard Marchbanks Richard.Marchbanks@noaa.gov CSD
Elizabeth Maroon Elizabeth.Maroon@colorado.edu Kay Elizabeth Maroon
Zachary Marshall zachary.marshall@colorado.edu
Veronica Martinez veronica.martinez@colorado.edu NCEI
Matthew Martinsen matthew.martinsen@colorado.edu GMD
Sydnee Masias sydnee.masias@ucdenver.edu
Sergey Matrosov Sergey.Matrosov@noaa.gov PSD
Heinrich Maus stefan.maus@colorado.edu NCEI
Katherine McCaffrey katherine.mccaffrey@noaa.gov PSD
Heidi McCann heidi.mccann@nsidc.org NSIDC
Brandi McCarty Brandi.McCarty@noaa.gov CSD
Audra McClure-Begley audra.mcclure@noaa.gov GMD Audra McClure-Begley
Kimberley McColl chesley.mccoll@noaa.gov PSD
Glen McConville glen.mcconville@noaa.gov GMD
James McCutchan james.mccutchan@colorado.edu LIM
Brian Charles McDonald brian.mcdonald@noaa.gov CSD
Erin McDuffie erin.mcduffie@colorado.edu CSD Erin McDuffie
Ian McGinnis ian.mcginnis@noaa.gov GSD
Joseph McGlinchy joseph.mcglinchy@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Daniel McGrath daniel.mcgrath@colorado.edu Abdalati
Barry McInnes Barry.J.Mcinnes@noaa.gov PSD
Kathryn McKain kathryn.mckain@noaa.gov GMD
Stuart McKeen Stuart.A.McKeen@noaa.gov CSD
Richard McLaughlin richard.j.mclaughlin@noaa.gov CSD
Julia McMillen julia.lee-taylor@colorado.edu Jimenez
Christopher McNeave mcneave@kryos.colorado.edu NSIDC