Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences

Directory

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Christopher McNeave mcneave@kryos.colorado.edu NSIDC
Evan McQuinn evan.mcquinn@noaa.gov NCEI
Thomas Mefford Thomas.Mefford@noaa.gov GMD
Walter Meier walt@nsidc.org NSIDC
Laura Melling laura.melling@noaa.gov GSD
Marisa Merola marisa.merola@colorado.edu NSIDC
Center Message ciresmc@colorado.edu
Brian Meyer brian.meyer@colorado.edu NCEI Brian Meyer
Joseph Michalsky joseph.michalsky@noaa.gov GMD
Sara Michelson Sara.A.Michelson@noaa.gov PSD
Ingrid Mielke-maday ingrid.mielkemaday@colorado.edu GMD Ingrid Mielke-Maday
Nathan Mietkiewicz nathan.mietkiewicz@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Roy Miller Henry.LeRoy.Miller@noaa.gov CSD
Rhonda Miller Rhonda.Miller@colorado.edu ADMIN Rhonda Miller
Nathaniel Miller nathaniel.miller@colorado.edu PSD
Deann Miller deann.miller@nsidc.org NSIDC
Clare Miller clare.m.miller@colorado.edu
Benjamin Miller ben.r.miller@noaa.gov GMD
Ralph Milliff ralph.milliff@colorado.edu ESOC
George Millward george.millward@noaa.gov SWPC
Forrest Mims fmims@mimsonline.net
Cholpon Minbaeva cholpon.k.minbaeva@colorado.edu ADMIN Cholpon Minbaeva
Justin Minear tminear@Colorado.EDU ESOC
Eric Moglia eric.moglia@noaa.gov GMD
Peter Molnar peter.molnar@Colorado.EDU MOLNAR Peter Molnar
Debra Mondeel Debra.J.Mondeel@noaa.gov GMD
William Moninger bill.moninger@noaa.gov GSD
Lynn Montgomery Lynn.Montgomery@Colorado.edu ATOC
Maya Montoya-Pimolwatana maya.montoyapimolwatana@colorado.edu Fierer
Raffaele Montuoro raffaele.montuoro@noaa.gov GSD
Twila Moon twila.moon@nsidc.org NSIDC Twila Moon
Fred Moore Fred.Moore@noaa.gov GMD
Kenneth Moran Ken.Moran@noaa.gov PSD
Thomas Morgan NSIDC
Carrie Morrill carrie.morrill@noaa.gov NCEI Carrie Morrill
Sara Morris sara.morris@noaa.gov PSD Sara Morris
Ariel Morrison ariel.morrison@colorado.edu Ariel Morrison
Amanda Morton amanda.morton@colorado.edu ADMIN Amanda Morton
RobinAnn Moser RobinAnn.Moser@colorado.edu ADMIN
Paul Moth paul.moth@nsidc.org NSIDC
Mahsa Moussavi mahsa.moussavi@colorado.edu NSIDC Mahsa Moussavi
Michael Mueller michael.mueller@noaa.gov GSD
John Mund john.mund@noaa.gov GMD
George Mungov george.mungov@noaa.gov NCEI
Shawn Murdzek GSD
Sylvia Murphy Sylvia.Murphy@noaa.gov GSD
Dylan Murphy dylan.murphy@colorado.edu
Donald Murray don.murray@noaa.gov PSD
Ami Nacu-Schmidt nacuschm@Colorado.EDU POLICY
Rachel Nagy rachel.nagy@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Manoj Nair Manoj.C.Nair@noaa.gov NCEI
Jenny Nakai jenny.nakai@colorado.edu SHEEHAN Jenny Nakai
David Nance David.Nance@noaa.gov GMD
Benjamin Nault benjamin.nault@colorado.edu Jimenez
Ryan Neely ryan.r.neely@noaa.gov CSD
William Neff william.neff@noaa.gov PSD
Donald Neff don.neff@noaa.gov GMD
David Neufeld david.neufeld@noaa.gov NCEI
Jonathan Neuman andy.neuman@noaa.gov CSD
Timothy Newberger tim.newberger@noaa.gov GMD
Melville Nicholls melville.nicholls@colorado.edu Pielke Sr
Brandon Noirot brandon.noirot@colorado.edu GMD 1
William Norris william.m.norris@colorado.edu
Yehor Novikov yehor_novikov@yahoo.com ADMIN Yehor Novikov
Samuel O'donnell samuel.odonnell@colorado.edu
Karen O'Loughlin karen.oloughlin@noaa.gov SWPC
Dusan Odstrcil dusanod@gmail.com SWPC
Robert Oehmke Robert.Oehmke@noaa.gov GSD
John Ogren John.A.Ogren@colorado.edu GMD
Robert Ohlhorst douglas.ohlhorst@noaa.gov CSD
John Ohman John.Ohman@colorado.edu Geological Sciences
Christine Okochi christine.okochi@colorado.edu ADMIN
Joseph Olson joseph.b.olson@noaa.gov GSD
Ashley Olson ashley.olson@colorado.edu ESOC
Nathaniel Oneill nathanial.oneill@colorado.edu