Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences

Directory

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Jackson Osborn jackson.osborn@colorado.edu CSD
Elizabeth Ossowski Elizabeth.Ossowski@Colorado.EDU PSD
Gopakumar Padmanabhan Gopa.Padmanabhan@noaa.gov GSD
Rebecca Page rebecca.page@colorado.edu WWA
Demetrios Pagonis Demetrios.Pagonis@Colorado.EDU Ziemann Demetrios Pagonis
Mariusz Pagowski mariusz.pagowski@noaa.gov GSD
Brett Palm brett.palm@colorado.edu Jimenez Brett Palm
Kaitlin Palubicki kaitlin.boseo@noaa.gov NCEI
Dimitrios Papanastasiou dimitris.papanastasiou@noaa.gov CSD
Britt-Anne Parker britt.parker@noaa.gov PSD
David D. Parrish david.d.parrish@noaa.gov CSD
David Pasquale david.pasquale@colorado.edu
Jay Patel jay.patel@nsidc.org NSIDC
Hilary Peddicord hilary.peddicord@noaa.gov GSD
Tanya Peevey tanya.peevey@noaa.gov GSD
Philip Pegion philip.pegion@noaa.gov PSD
Jeffrey Peischl Jeff.Peischl@noaa.gov CSD
Linda Pendergrass linda.pendergrass@Colorado.EDU ADMIN Linda Pendergrass
Zhe Peng zhe.peng@colorado.edu Jimenez Zhe Peng
Judith Perlwitz judith.perlwitz@noaa.gov PSD Judith Perlwitz
Anne Perring anne.perring@noaa.gov CSD Anne Perring
Ola Persson ola.persson@colorado.edu PSD
Noah Persson noah.persson@colorado.edu CSD
Stefan Petersen stefan.petersen@colorado.edu LIM
Gabrielle Petron gabrielle.petron@noaa.gov GMD Gabrielle Petron
Irina Petropavlovskikh irina.petro@noaa.gov GMD
Yelena Pichugina Yelena.Pichugina@noaa.gov CSD
Roger Pielke Sr Roger.A.Pielke@Colorado.EDU Pielke Sr
Robert Pincus robert.pincus@noaa.gov PSD Robert Pincus
Steven Plescia steven.plescia@colorado.edu Steven Plescia
Andrew Pomper andrew.pomper@colorado.edu ADMIN Andrew Pomper
Allen Pope allen.pope@nsidc.org NSIDC Allen Pope
Matthew Price matthew.a.price@colorado.edu ADMIN Matthew Price
Derek Price derek.price@colorado.edu Jimenez
Katherine Primm katherine.primm@colorado.edu Chemistry Katherine Primm
Samantha Privett samantha.privett@colorado.edu
Peter Pulsifer pulsifer@nsidc.org NSIDC
Xiao-Wei Quan quan.xiao-wei@noaa.gov PSD
Michael Rabellino michael.rabellino@noaa.gov GSD Michael Rabellino
Mark Raleigh mraleigh@nsidc.org NSIDC Mark Raleigh
Kenia Ramos rascon KENIA.RAMOSRASCON@COLORADO.EDU
Salina Rana salina.rana@colorado.edu
Imtiaz Rangwala imtiaz.rangwala@noaa.gov PSD Imtiaz Rangwala
Catherine Rasco c.burgdorf.rasco@noaa.gov CSD
Bruce Raup braup@nsidc.org NSIDC Bruce Raup
Eric Ray Eric.Ray@noaa.gov CSD
Stephanie Redfern stephanie.redfern@colorado.edu GSD
Joni Reeves jreeves@nsidc.org NSIDC
Erin Reeves erin.reeves@noaa.gov NCEI
Nancy Regnier nan.regnier@colorado.edu ADMIN
Alysha Reinard alysha.reinard@noaa.gov SWPC
Naomi Rempel naomi.maruyama@noaa.gov SWPC
David Reynolds david.reynolds@noaa.gov PSD
Michael Rhodes michael.rhodes@noaa.gov GMD
Gretchen Richard gretchen.richard@Colorado.EDU ADMIN Gretchen Richard
Mathews Richardson matt.richardson@noaa.gov CSD
Elliott Richerson elliott.richerson@noaa.gov NCEI
Meridith Richter meridith.richter@colorado.edu
Ursula Rick ursula.rick@colorado.edu WWA
Karl Rittger karl.rittger@colorado.edu NSIDC
Jennifer Roberson jennifer.roberson@colorado.edu LIM
Paula Robinson paula.robinson@colorado.edu ADMIN Paula Robinson
Juan Rodriguez juan.rodriguez@noaa.gov NCEI
Maxwell Roland maxwell.roland@colorado.edu
Andrew Rollins andrew.rollins@noaa.gov CSD
Brigitta Rongstad brigitta.rongstad@colorado.edu
Coady Rood coady.rood@colorado.edu ADMIN
Samantha Rosales-collins SAMANTHA.ROSALESCOLLINS@COLORADO.EDU ADMIN
Greg Rose greg.rose@noaa.gov GMD
Daniel Rosen daniel.rosen@noaa.gov GSD
Aaron Rosenberg aaron.rosenberg@noaa.gov NCEI
Matthew Rossi matthew.rossi@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Benjamin Rowells ben.rowells@noaa.gov SWPC
William Rowland william.rowland@noaa.gov NCEI
Jadyn Rufe jadyn.rufe@colorado.edu NSIDC