Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences

Directory

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Michael Stowe mstowe@nsidc.org NSIDC
Colleen Strawhacker colleen.strawhacker@nsidc.org NSIDC
Lynd Stringer lynd.stringer@noaa.gov GSD
Julienne Stroeve stroeve@nsidc.org NSIDC
Jennifer Stroh jennifer.stroh@colorado.edu
Kelly Stroker kelly.stroker@noaa.gov NCEI
Kushalta Subedi kusu9467exc@colorado.edu
Donna Sueper sueper@colorado.edu Jimenez
Susan Sullivan susan.sullivan@colorado.edu ADMIN
Shan Sun shan.sun@noaa.gov GSD
Lantao Sun lantao.sun@noaa.gov PSD
Michael Sutherland mike.sutherland@noaa.gov NCEI
Dustin Swales dustin.swales@noaa.gov PSD
Colm Sweeney Colm.Sweeney@noaa.gov GMD Colm Sweeney
Aaron Sweeney aaron.sweeney@colorado.edu NCEI
Sean Swenson swensosc@ucar.edu WAHR
Alexander Swindell alexander.swindell@colorado.edu ADMIN
Sara Tabatabaie sara.tabatabaie@colorado.edu ENVS
Ken Tanaka ken.tanaka@noaa.gov NCEI
Stephen Tanner steve.tanner@nsidc.org NSIDC
John Taylor john.h.taylor@noaa.gov SWPC
Jennifer Taylor jennifer.l.taylor@colorado.edu ADMIN Jennifer Taylor
Kelsey Tayne kelsey.tayne@noaa.gov GMD
Lisa Tedesco lisa.tedesco@colorado.edu Finance
Hagen Telg hagen.telg@noaa.gov GMD
Tyler Thomas tyler.j.thomas@colorado.edu NSIDC
Seana Thompson SEANA.THOMPSON@COLORADO.EDU
Jeffery Thompson jeffery.a.thompson@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Chelsea Thompson chelsea.thompson@noaa.gov CSD Chelsea Thompson
David Thomson thomsond@colorado.edu Jimenez
Troy Thornberry troy.thornberry@noaa.gov CSD
Kristy Tiampo kristy.tiampo@colorado.edu ESOC Kristy Tiampo
Margaret Tilton margaret.tilton@noaa.gov NCEI
Shelby Tisinai shelby.tisinai@colorado.edu
Richard Tisinai Richard.J.Tisinai@noaa.gov CSD
Margaret Tolbert margaret.tolbert@colorado.edu Tolbert
David Torrence chris.torrence@colorado.edu NSIDC
Michael Toy michael.toy@noaa.gov GSD
Lidija Trailovic lidia.trailovic@noaa.gov GSD
William R. Travis William.Travis@Colorado.edu Earth Lab
Nicole Travis nicole.travis@colorado.edu NSIDC
Michael Trudeau michael.trudeau@noaa.gov GMD
Gregory Tucker gtucker@colorado.edu Tucker Gregory Tucker
Stefan Tulich Stefan.Tulich@noaa.gov PSD
Giuliana Turi giuliana.turi@nsidc.org NSIDC
Jocelyn Turnbull j.turnbull@gns.cri.nz GMD
Harold Tyus harold.tyus@colorado.edu LIM
Maisie Upson maisie.upson@colorado.edu LIM
Shuichi Ushijima shuichi.ushijima@colorado.edu Tolbert Shuichi Ushijima
Elina Valkonen ELINA.S.VALKONEN@COLORADO.EDU ATOC Elina Valkonen
Ivar van der Velde ivar.vandervelde@noaa.gov GMD Ivar van der Velde
Jesse Varner Jesse.Varner@noaa.gov NCEI
Silverio Vasquez Silverio.Vasquez@noaa.gov GSD
Anthony Veale veale@nsidc.org NSIDC
Katherine Vega katherine.i.vega@colorado.edu
Daniel Velasco danieljvelasco@gmail.com GSD
Isabella Velicogna isabella@uci.edu WAHR
Patrick Veres patrick.veres@noaa.gov CSD Patrick Veres
Karin Vergoth karin.vergoth@colorado.edu ADMIN Karin Vergoth
Emily Verplanck Emily.Verplanck@Colorado.EDU FARMER
Francesca Viterbo francesca.viterbo@noaa.gov PSD Francesca Viterbo
Natasha Vizcarra natasha.vizcarra@nsidc.org NSIDC
Holger Voemel Holger.Voemel@dwd.de GMD
Nicholas Wagner nick.wagner@noaa.gov CSD
Bruce Wallin bruce.wallin@colorado.edu NSIDC
Chelsea Walls chwa3359@colorado.edu LIM
Matthew Wandishin matt.wandishin@noaa.gov GSD
Yan Wang yan.1.wang@noaa.gov PSD
Xingji Wang xingji.a.wang@colorado.edu ADMIN
Jih-Wang Wang aaron.wang@noaa.gov PSD
Houjun Wang Houjun.Wang@noaa.gov SWPC
Ashley Wang ashley.q.wang@colorado.edu
Randolph Ware ware@radiometrics.com ESRL Randolph Ware
Carsten Warneke Carsten.Warneke@noaa.gov CSD
Daniel Warren daniel.j.warren@colorado.edu ADMIN Daniel Warren