Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences at the University of Colorado Boulder

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Waleed Abdalati waleed.abdalati@colorado.edu ADMIN Waleed Abdalati
Daniel Abdi DANIEL.ABDI@COLORADO.EDU GSL
Alessandra Abe pacini alessandra.pacini@noaa.gov NCEI Alessandra Abe Pacini
Nachiketa Acharya nachiketa.acharya@noaa.gov PSL
Catherine Adams CATHERINE.ADAMS@COLORADO.EDU
Bianca Adler BIANCA.ADLER@noaa.gov PSL Bianca Adler
Adam Ahern adam.ahern@noaa.gov CSL
Owen Ahlers owen.ahlers@noaa.gov SWPC
Ravan Ahmadov ravan.ahmadov@noaa.gov GSL
Kenneth Aikin Kenneth.C.Aikin@noaa.gov CSL
Irfanul Alam irfanul.alam@colorado.edu ADMIN
John Albers john.albers@noaa.gov PSL John Albers
Anthony Albidrez anthony.albidrez@colorado.edu
Brianna Alcorn BRIANNA.ALCORN@COLORADO.EDU
Caroline Alden caroline.alden@colorado.edu GML
Henry Alken patrick.alken@noaa.gov NCEI
David Allured dave.allured@noaa.gov PSL
Christopher Amante christopher.amante@colorado.edu NCEI
Theresa Andersen THERESA.ANDERSEN@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Lindsey Anderson lindsey.d.anderson@colorado.edu ADMIN
Charles Anderson charles.anderson@noaa.gov NCEI
Elisabeth Andrews Betsy.Andrews@noaa.gov GML Elisabeth Andrews
Wayne Angevine wayne.angevine@colorado.edu CSL Wayne Angevine
Jayce Archambault JAYCE.ARCHAMBAULT@COLORADO.EDU
Seth Arens wwa.arens@gmail.com WWA
Richard Armstrong rlax@nsidc.org NSIDC Richard Armstrong
Mackenzie Arnold MACKENZIE.ARNOLD@COLORADO.EDU
Elizabeth Asher Elizabeth.asher@noaa.gov CSL
Emmanuel Assaf EMMANUEL.ASSAF@COLORADO.EDU CSL
Martin Aubrey martin.aubrey@noaa.gov NCEI
Melody Avery MELODY.AVERY@COLORADO.EDU CSL Melody Avery
Lashell Bagola LASHELL.BAGOLA@COLORADO.EDU
Sunil Baidar sunil.baidar@noaa.gov CSL Sunil Baidar
Bianca Baier bianca.baier@noaa.gov GML
Hazel Bain hazel.bain@noaa.gov SWPC
Sarah Balkissoon SARAH.BALKISSOON@COLORADO.EDU PSL
Kelly Balmes KELLY.BALMES@noaa.gov GML
Elizabeth Bannister elizabeth.bannister@colorado.edu
Robert Banta robert.banta@noaa.gov CSL Robert Banta
Alison Banwell alison.banwell@colorado.edu ESOC Alison Banwell
Ludovic Bariteau ludovic.bariteau@noaa.gov PSL
Pragallva Barpanda pragallva.barpanda@colorado.edu PSL Pragallva Barpanda
Andrew Barrett andrew.barrett@colorado.edu NSIDC
Joseph Barsugli Joseph.Barsugli@noaa.gov PSL
Bennett Bartel bennett.bartel@colorado.edu
Rebecca Batchelor rebecca.batchelor@colorado.edu ADMIN
Kimberly Baugh Kim.Baugh@noaa.gov NCEI
Kevin Beam kevin.beam@colorado.edu NSIDC
Alfred Bedard Alfred.J.Bedard@noaa.gov ASAP
Mikala Beig mikala.beig@colorado.edu NSIDC
Quelyn Bekkering quelyn.bekkering@colorado.edu Tiampo
Megan Bela megan.bela@noaa.gov CSL
Jennifer Bell Jennifer.Bell@Colorado.EDU ADMIN
Carrie Bell carrie.wall@noaa.gov NCEI Carrie Bell
Lisa Bengtsson lisa.bengtsson@noaa.gov PSL
Leon Benjamin leon.a.benjamin@noaa.gov GSL
Kirana Bergstrom kirana.bergstrom@noaa.gov GSL
William Bertrand william.bertrand@colorado.edu Kay Research Group William Bertrand
Christian Bethge CHRISTIAN.BETHGE@COLORADO.EDU NCEI Christian Bethge
Jonathan Beverley JONATHAN.BEVERLEY@noaa.gov PSL
Laura Bianco Laura.Bianco@noaa.gov PSL
Sedinam Biassey-bogart sedinam.biassey-bogart@colorado.edu ADMIN
Roger Bilham roger.bilham@colorado.edu CIRES Roger Bilham
Kaitlyn Bishay kaitlyn.bishay@colorado.edu Livneh RG
Rainer Bleck rainer.bleck@noaa.gov GSL Rainer Bleck
Byron Blomquist byron.blomquist@noaa.gov PSL
Kathleen Bogan kathleen.bogan@colorado.edu ADMIN
Christopher Bond chris.bond@nsidc.org NSIDC
Lisa Booker lisa.booker@nsidc.org NSIDC
Athanasios Boudouridis athanasios.boudouridis@noaa.gov NCEI
Alan Bourgeois alan.bourgeois@colorado.edu NSIDC
Kathryn Boyd katie.boyd@colorado.edu ADMIN
Maxwell Boykoff boykoff@colorado.edu POLICY
Melissa Breeden MELISSA.BREEDEN@noaa.gov PSL
Martin Breitenlechner martin.breitenlechner@noaa.gov CSL Martin Breitenlechner