Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences at the University of Colorado Boulder

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Waleed Abdalati waleed.abdalati@colorado.edu ADMIN Waleed Abdalati
Daniel Abdi DANIEL.ABDI@COLORADO.EDU GSL
Alessandra Abe pacini alessandra.pacini@noaa.gov NCEI Alessandra Abe Pacini
Bianca Adler BIANCA.ADLER@noaa.gov PSL Bianca Adler
Adam Ahern adam.ahern@noaa.gov CSL Adam Ahern
Ravan Ahmadov ravan.ahmadov@noaa.gov GSL
Kenneth Aikin Kenneth.C.Aikin@noaa.gov CSL
John Albers john.albers@noaa.gov PSL John Albers
Caroline Alden caroline.alden@colorado.edu GML
Henry Alken patrick.alken@noaa.gov NCEI
David Allured dave.allured@noaa.gov PSL
Christopher Amante christopher.amante@colorado.edu NCEI
Lindsey Anderson lindsey.d.anderson@colorado.edu ADMIN
Charles Anderson charles.anderson@noaa.gov NCEI
Elisabeth Andrews Betsy.Andrews@noaa.gov GML Elisabeth Andrews
Wayne Angevine wayne.angevine@colorado.edu CSL Wayne Angevine
Seth Arens wwa.arens@gmail.com WWA
Richard Armstrong rlax@nsidc.org NSIDC Richard Armstrong
Vanessa Arnold vanessa.arnold@colorado.edu NCEI
Elizabeth Asher Elizabeth.asher@noaa.gov CSL
Emmanuel Assaf EMMANUEL.ASSAF@COLORADO.EDU CSL
Martin Aubrey martin.aubrey@noaa.gov NCEI
Melody Avery MELODY.AVERY@COLORADO.EDU CSL
Sunil Baidar sunil.baidar@noaa.gov CSL Sunil Baidar
Bianca Baier bianca.baier@noaa.gov GML
Hazel Bain hazel.bain@noaa.gov SWPC
Jennifer Balch jennifer.balch@colorado.edu Earth Lab Jennifer Balch
Sarah Balkissoon SARAH.BALKISSOON@COLORADO.EDU PSL
Kelly Balmes KELLY.BALMES@noaa.gov GML
Antara Banerjee antara.banerjee@noaa.gov CSL Antara Banerjee
Robert Banta robert.banta@noaa.gov CSL Robert Banta
Alison Banwell alison.banwell@colorado.edu ESOC Alison Banwell
Ludovic Bariteau ludovic.bariteau@noaa.gov PSL
Pragallva Barpanda pragallva.barpanda@colorado.edu PSL Pragallva Barpanda
Andrew Barrett apbarret@nsidc.org NSIDC
Joseph Barsugli Joseph.Barsugli@noaa.gov PSL
Ellen Bartow-gillies ELLEN.BARTOW-GILLIES@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Rebecca Batchelor rebecca.batchelor@colorado.edu ADMIN
Kimberly Baugh Kim.Baugh@noaa.gov NCEI
Kevin Beam kevin.beam@colorado.edu NSIDC
Alfred Bedard Alfred.J.Bedard@noaa.gov ASAP
Mikala Beig mikala.beig@colorado.edu NSIDC
Megan Bela megan.bela@noaa.gov CSL
Jennifer Bell Jennifer.Bell@Colorado.EDU ADMIN
Carrie Bell carrie.wall@noaa.gov NCEI Carrie Bell
Lisa Bengtsson lisa.bengtsson@noaa.gov PSL
Leon Benjamin leon.a.benjamin@noaa.gov GSL
Kirana Bergstrom kirana.bergstrom@noaa.gov GSL
William Bertrand william.bertrand@colorado.edu Kay Research Group
Christian Bethge CHRISTIAN.BETHGE@COLORADO.EDU NCEI Christian Bethge
Shreeya Bhanage SHREEYA.BHANAGE@COLORADO.EDU ADMIN
Laura Bianco Laura.Bianco@noaa.gov PSL
Roger Bilham roger.bilham@colorado.edu CIRES Roger Bilham
Kaitlyn Bishay kaitlyn.bishay@colorado.edu Livneh RG
Rainer Bleck rainer.bleck@noaa.gov GSL Rainer Bleck
Byron Blomquist byron.blomquist@noaa.gov PSL
Kathleen Bogan kathleen.bogan@colorado.edu ADMIN
Christopher Bond chris.bond@nsidc.org NSIDC
Lisa Booker lisa.booker@nsidc.org NSIDC
Athanasios Boudouridis athanasios.boudouridis@noaa.gov NCEI
Ilann Bourgeois ilann.bourgeois@noaa.gov CSL Ilann Bourgeois
Henry Bowman HENRY.BOWMAN@COLORADO.EDU CSL
Kathryn Boyd katie.boyd@colorado.edu ADMIN
Maxwell Boykoff boykoff@colorado.edu POLICY
Michael Brandt michael.brandt@nsidc.org NSIDC
Melissa Breeden MELISSA.BREEDEN@noaa.gov PSL
Martin Breitenlechner martin.breitenlechner@noaa.gov CSL Martin Breitenlechner
Clayton Brengman CLAYTON.BRENGMAN@COLORADO.EDU ESOC
Mary Brodzik brodzik@nsidc.org NSIDC
Terence Bullett terence.bullett@colorado.edu NCEI
Laura Burfield laura.burfield@colorado.edu ADMIN Laura Burfield
Matthew Burgess matthew.g.burgess@colorado.edu CIRES Matthew Burgess
Brian Butterworth brian.butterworth@noaa.gov PSL
Mary Ellen Byers maryellen.byers@nsidc.org NSIDC
Janice Bytheway janice.bytheway@noaa.gov PSL