Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences at the University of Colorado Boulder

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Waleed Abdalati waleed.abdalati@colorado.edu ADMIN Waleed Abdalati
Daniel Abdi DANIEL.ABDI@COLORADO.EDU GSD
Eric Adamson eric.adamson@noaa.gov SWPC Eric Adamson
Ian Adler ian.adler@colorado.edu
Adam Ahern adam.ahern@noaa.gov CSD Adam Ahern
Ravan Ahmadov ravan.ahmadov@noaa.gov GSD
Kenneth Aikin Kenneth.C.Aikin@noaa.gov CSD
Elena Akish elena.akish@noaa.gov PSD
John Albers john.albers@noaa.gov PSD John Albers
Caroline Alden caroline.alden@colorado.edu GMD
Henry Alken patrick.alken@noaa.gov NCEI
David Allured dave.allured@noaa.gov PSD
Christopher Amante christopher.amante@colorado.edu NCEI Christopher Amante
Charles Anderson charles.anderson@noaa.gov NCEI
Elisabeth Andrews Betsy.Andrews@noaa.gov GMD Elisabeth Andrews
Robert Andrus robert.andrus@colorado.edu ADMIN
Wayne Angevine Wayne.M.Angevine@noaa.gov CSD
Mary Anthony mary.anthony@colorado.edu ADMIN
Nicolas Arcos nicolas.arcos@colorado.edu NCEI
Seth Arens wwa.arens@gmail.com WWA
Richard Armstrong rlax@nsidc.org NSIDC Richard Armstrong
Peter Armstrong peter.m.armstrong@colorado.edu
Vanessa Arnold vanessa.arnold@colorado.edu
Isaac Arseneau ISAAC.ARSENEAU@COLORADO.EDU
Elizabeth Asher Elizabeth.asher@noaa.gov CSD
Emmanuel Assaf EMMANUEL.ASSAF@COLORADO.EDU CSD
Martin Aubrey martin.aubrey@noaa.gov NCEI
Ju-han Back juba6775@colorado.edu
Sunil Baidar sunil.baidar@noaa.gov CSD Sunil Baidar
Bianca Baier bianca.baier@noaa.gov GMD
Jason Baillio JASON.BAILLIO@COLORADO.EDU NCEI
Hazel Bain hazel.bain@noaa.gov SWPC
Julia Bakker-arkema julia.bakkerarkema@colorado.edu Chemistry
Jennifer Balch jennifer.balch@colorado.edu Earth Lab/Geography Jennifer Balch
Sage Baldwin SAGE.BALDWIN@COLORADO.EDU
Emily Bamford EMILY.BAMFORD@COLORADO.EDU PSD
Antara Banerjee antara.banerjee@noaa.gov CSD Antara Banerjee
Casey Bangs casey.bangs@colorado.edu Livneh
Robert Banta robert.banta@noaa.gov CSD
Alison Banwell alison.banwell@colorado.edu NSIDC Alison Banwell
Magali Barba Magali.Barba@Colorado.EDU ESOC Magali Barba-Sevilla
Ludovic Bariteau ludovic.bariteau@noaa.gov PSD
Katherine Barnhart katherine.barnhart@colorado.edu Tucker
Andrew Barrett apbarret@nsidc.org NSIDC
Joseph Barsugli Joseph.Barsugli@noaa.gov PSD
Gary Bates gary.bates@noaa.gov PSD
Kimberly Baugh Kim.Baugh@noaa.gov NCEI
Kevin Beam kevin.beam@nsidc.org NSIDC
Isadore Becker-uncapher isadore.beckeruncapher@colorado.edu
Megan Bela megan.bela@noaa.gov CSD
Jennifer Bell Jennifer.Bell@Colorado.EDU ADMIN
Carrie Bell carrie.wall@noaa.gov NCEI Carrie Bell
Joseph Bellier joseph.bellier@noaa.gov PSD
Lisa Bengtsson lisa.bengtsson@noaa.gov PSD
Andrew Benham ANDREW.BENHAM@COLORADO.EDU CIRES
Leon Benjamin leon.a.benjamin@noaa.gov GSD
Ligia Bernardet ligia.bernardet@noaa.gov GSD Ligia Bernardet
Kathryn Bevington kathryn.bevington@noaa.gov PSD
Laura Bianco Laura.Bianco@noaa.gov PSD
Roger Bilham roger.bilham@colorado.edu CIRES Roger Bilham
Nels Bjarke NELS.BJARKE@COLORADO.EDU Nels Bjarke
Rainer Bleck rainer.bleck@noaa.gov GSD
Byron Blomquist byron.blomquist@noaa.gov PSD
Angela Boag angela.boag@colorado.edu Rajagopalan Angela Boag
Kathleen Bogan kathleen.bogan@colorado.edu ADMIN
Christopher Bond chris.bond@nsidc.org NSIDC
Nir Boneh nir.boneh@noaa.gov NCEI
Lisa Booker lisa.booker@nsidc.org NSIDC
Athanasios Boudouridis athanasios.boudouridis@noaa.gov NCEI
Ilann Bourgeois ilann.bourgeois@noaa.gov CSD Ilann Bourgeois
Kathryn Boyd katie.boyd@colorado.edu ADMIN
Maxwell Boykoff boykoff@colorado.edu POLICY
Cassidy Brand cassidy.brand@colorado.edu
Laura Brandon LAURA.BRANDON@COLORADO.EDU
Michael Brandt michael.brandt@nsidc.org NSIDC