Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences

Directory

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Waleed Abdalati waleed.abdalati@colorado.edu ADMIN Waleed Abdalati
Ronnie Abolafia-rosenzweig ronnie.abolafiarosenzweig@colorado.edu Ronnie Abolafia-Rosenzweig
Eric Adamson eric.adamson@noaa.gov SWPC Eric Adamson
John Adler john.adler@colorado.edu Abdalati
Gabriela Anat Adler Katz gabriela.adler@noaa.gov CSD
Ravan Ahmadov ravan.ahmadov@noaa.gov GSD
Kenneth Aikin Kenneth.C.Aikin@noaa.gov CSD
Rashid Akmaev Rashid.Akmaev@noaa.gov SWPC
John Albers john.albers@noaa.gov PSD John Albers
Caroline Alden caroline.alden@colorado.edu GMD
Lucas Algrim lucas.algrim@colorado.edu Ziemann
Henry Alken patrick.alken@noaa.gov NCEI
David Allured dave.allured@noaa.gov PSD
Christopher Amante christopher.amante@colorado.edu NCEI Christopher Amante
David N. Anderson David.Anderson@noaa.gov SWPC
Charles Anderson charles.anderson@noaa.gov NCEI
Elisabeth Andrews Betsy.Andrews@noaa.gov GMD Elisabeth Andrews
Robert Andrus robert.andrus@colorado.edu
Wayne Angevine Wayne.M.Angevine@noaa.gov CSD
Mary Anthony mary.anthony@colorado.edu ADMIN
Nicolas Arcos nicolas.arcos@colorado.edu NCEI
Seth Arens wwa.arens@gmail.com WWA
Dinna Arifa dinna.arifa@colorado.edu
Victoria Arling victoria.arling@colorado.edu LIM
Richard Armstrong rlax@nsidc.org NSIDC Richard Armstrong
Mattia Astarita mattia.astarita@colorado.edu CHU
Martin Aubrey martin.aubrey@noaa.gov NCEI
Andrew Badger andrew.badger@colorado.edu Livneh Andrew Badger
Sunil Baidar sunil.baidar@noaa.gov CSD Sunil Baidar
Bianca Baier bianca.baier@noaa.gov GMD
Hazel Bain hazel.bain@noaa.gov SWPC Hazel M Bain
Julia Bakker-arkema julia.bakkerarkema@colorado.edu Chemistry
Alison Banwell alison.banwell@colorado.edu Abdalati
Magali Barba Magali.Barba@Colorado.EDU ESOC Magali Barba
Ludovic Bariteau ludovic.bariteau@noaa.gov PSD
Katherine Barnhart katherine.barnhart@colorado.edu
Andrew Barrett apbarret@nsidc.org NSIDC
Joseph Barsugli Joseph.Barsugli@noaa.gov PSD
Sourish Basu sourish.basu@colorado.edu GMD
Gary Bates gary.bates@noaa.gov PSD
Robert Bauer Robert.Bauer@Colorado.edu NSIDC
Kimberly Baugh Kim.Baugh@noaa.gov NCEI
Kevin Beam kevin.beam@nsidc.org NSIDC
Megan Bela megan.bela@noaa.gov CSD
Jennifer Bell Jennifer.Bell@Colorado.EDU ADMIN
Carrie Bell carrie.wall@noaa.gov NCEI Carrie Bell
Lisa Bengtsson lisa.bengtsson@noaa.gov PSD
Leon Benjamin leon.a.benjamin@noaa.gov GSD
Jonathan Bent jonathan.bent@noaa.gov GMD
Chase Bergeson chase.bergeson@colorado.edu LIM
Grant Berland grant.berland@colorado.edu CIRES
Ligia Bernardet ligia.bernardet@noaa.gov GSD Ligia Bernardet
Kathryn Bevington kathryn.bevington@noaa.gov PSD
Laura Bianco Laura.Bianco@noaa.gov PSD
Roger Bilham roger.bilham@colorado.edu CIRES Roger Bilham
Rowan Binkley-jones robi8395exc@colorado.edu ADMIN
Megan Blanchard megan.blanchard@colorado.edu
Rainer Bleck rainer.bleck@noaa.gov GSD
Byron Blomquist byron.blomquist@noaa.gov PSD
Nicola Bodini nicola.bodini@colorado.edu
Kathleen Bogan kathleen.bogan@colorado.edu ADMIN
Christopher Bond chris.bond@nsidc.org NSIDC
Nir Boneh nir.boneh@noaa.gov NCEI
Christina Bonfanti christina.bonfanti@noaa.gov GSD
Timothy Bonin timothy.bonin@noaa.gov CSD
Lisa Booker lisa.booker@nsidc.org NSIDC
Athanasios Boudouridis athanasios.boudouridis@noaa.gov NCEI
Ilann Bourgeois ilann.bourgeois@noaa.gov CSD
Kathryn Boyd katie.boyd@colorado.edu OUTREACH
Maxwell Boykoff boykoff@colorado.edu POLICY
Gregory Bradley gregory.bradley@colorado.edu ADMIN
Michael Brandt michael.brandt@nsidc.org NSIDC
Anna Braswell anna.braswell@colorado.edu Earth Lab Anna Braswell
Arthur Braundmeier arthur.braundmeier@colorado.edu Jimenez
Peter Brechner Peter.Brechner@Colorado.EDU GSD