Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences at the University of Colorado Boulder

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Donald David donald.david@colorado.edu ADMIN Donald David
Jon Davis jon.davis@nsidc.org NSIDC
Aspen Davis ASPEN.DAVIS@COLORADO.EDU NCEI Aspen Davis
Douglas Day douglas.day@colorado.edu Jimenez
Gijs de Boer gijs.deboer@noaa.gov PSL Gijs de Boer
Joost de Gouw joost.degouw@colorado.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry Joost de Gouw
Curt de Koning dekoning@colorado.edu SWPC
Teddy De Maria demaria@Colorado.EDU ADMIN
Abby Decoteau ABBY.DECOTEAU@COLORADO.EDU
Jeffrey Deems jeffrey.deems@colorado.edu NSIDC
Thomas DeFoor tom.defoor@noaa.gov SWPC
Jessica Degroot JESSICA.DEGROOT@COLORADO.EDU
Peggy Delaney peggy.delaney@colorado.edu ADMIN Peggy Delaney
Taylor Devlin taylor.devlin@colorado.edu ADMIN Taylor Devlin
Candida Dewes candida.dewes@colorado.edu NSIDC
Helen DeWitt langley@igacproject.org IGAC
Michael Diamond michael.diamond@noaa.gov CSL Michael Diamond
Gabriel Dima gabriel.dima@noaa.gov NCEI
William Diment william.diment@colorado.edu ADMIN William Diment
Hui Ding Hui.Ding@colorado.edu PSL
Barbara Dix barbara.dix@colorado.edu de Gouw
Irina Djalalova irina.v.djalalova@noaa.gov PSL
Ratina Dodani ratina.dodani@noaa.gov SWPC
Sarah Doherty sarah.j.doherty@noaa.gov CSL
Michael Dorfman michael.dorfman@colorado.edu NSIDC
Carolyn Dreisbach carolyn.dreisbach@colorado.edu GSL
Matthew Druckenmiller druckenmiller@colorado.edu NSIDC Matthew Druckenmiller
Mariama Dryak MARIAMA.DRYAK@COLORADO.EDU ADMIN Mariama Dryak
Jeffrey Duda jeffrey.duda@noaa.gov GSL Jeffrey Duda
Benet Duncan benet.duncan@colorado.edu WWA
Geoffrey Dutton Geoff.Dutton@noaa.gov GML
Barry Eakins barry.eakins@colorado.edu NCEI Barry Eakins
Kyle Ecoffey KYLE.ECOFFEY@COLORADO.EDU
Peter Effertz peter.effertz@noaa.gov GML
Jon Eischeid Jon.K.Eischeid@noaa.gov PSL
Dillon Elsbury DILLON.ELSBURY@COLORADO.EDU CSL
Jason English jason.english@noaa.gov GSL
Ryan Erickson ryan.erickson-1@colorado.edu
Avani Fachon avani.fachon@colorado.edu Boykoff
Brittany Fager brittany.fager@colorado.edu ADMIN
Thomas Falkowski thomas.falkowski@nsidc.org NSIDC
Amanda Fay amanda.fay@colorado.edu GML
Kelvin Fedrick Kelvin.Fedrick@noaa.gov SWPC
Mariangel Fedrizzi mariangel.fedrizzi@noaa.gov SWPC
Fred Fehsenfeld fred.c.fehsenfeld@noaa.gov CSL Fred Fehsenfeld
Florence Fetterer florence.fetterer@colorado.edu NSIDC Florence Fetterer
Gina Fiorile Gina.Fiorile@colorado.edu ADMIN Gina Fiorile
Matthew Fisher matt.fisher@nsidc.org NSIDC
Amy FitzGerrell amy.fitzgerrell@nsidc.org NSIDC
Sarah Fixsen della.fixsen@colorado.edu Copley Lab
Alexandra Flores alexandra.flores@colorado.edu
Anthony Fodel ANTHONY.FODEL@noaa.gov CSL
Catherine Fowler cathyf@nsidc.org NSIDC
Shari Fox shari.fox@colorado.edu NSIDC Shari Fox
Sherrie Fredrick sherrie.fredrick@noaa.gov PSL
Rachael Fritchie rachael.fritchie@colorado.edu ADMIN Rachael Fritchie
Ryan Fritts RYAN.FRITTS@COLORADO.EDU Copley Ryan Fritts
Anna Fudale anna.fudale@colorado.edu ADMIN
James Fuller james.fuller@colorado.edu NSIDC
Timothy Fuller-Rowell Tim.Fuller-Rowell@noaa.gov SWPC
Dominic Fuller-Rowell dominic.fuller-rowell@colorado.edu SWPC Dominic Fuller-Rowell
Jerome Gammie jerome.gammie@colorado.edu
Janet Garcia janet.garcia@colorado.edu ADMIN Janet Garcia
Dominique Garcia DOMINIQUE.GARCIA@COLORADO.EDU
Margaret Gardner MARGARET.GARDNER@COLORADO.EDU
Hannah Gartner hannah.gartner@colorado.edu Henderson
Audrey Gaudel audrey.gaudel@noaa.gov CSL
Agnieszka Gautier agautier@nsidc.org NSIDC
Guoqing Ge guoqing.ge@noaa.gov GSL
Tseganeh Zekiewos Gichamo tseganeh.gichamo@noaa.gov PSL
Edward Gille Edward.P.Gille@noaa.gov NCEI
Amy Gilliland AMY.GILLILAND@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Loraine Glidewell loraine.glidewell@colorado.edu ADMIN
Anne Gold anne.u.gold@colorado.edu ADMIN Anne Gold
Christopher Golden chris.golden@noaa.gov GSL