Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences at the University of Colorado Boulder

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Teddy De Maria demaria@Colorado.EDU ADMIN
Thomas DeFoor tom.defoor@noaa.gov SWPC
Peggy Delaney peggy.delaney@colorado.edu ADMIN Peggy Delaney
Taylor Devlin taylor.devlin@colorado.edu ADMIN Taylor Devlin
Candida Dewes candida.dewes@colorado.edu NSIDC
Helen DeWitt langley@igacproject.org IGAC
Michael Diamond michael.diamond@noaa.gov CSL Michael Diamond
Gabriel Dima gabriel.dima@noaa.gov NCEI
William Diment william.diment@colorado.edu ADMIN William Diment
Hui Ding Hui.Ding@colorado.edu PSL Hui Ding
Barbara Dix barbara.dix@colorado.edu de Gouw
Irina Djalalova irina.v.djalalova@noaa.gov PSL
Ratina Dodani ratina.dodani@noaa.gov SWPC
Sarah Doherty sarah.j.doherty@noaa.gov CSL
Carolyn Dreisbach carolyn.dreisbach@colorado.edu GSL
Matthew Druckenmiller druckenmiller@colorado.edu NSIDC Matthew Druckenmiller
Mariama Dryak MARIAMA.DRYAK@COLORADO.EDU ADMIN Mariama Dryak
Jeffrey Duda jeffrey.duda@noaa.gov GSL Jeffrey Duda
Benet Duncan benet.duncan@colorado.edu WWA
Tibor Durgonics tibor.durgonics@noaa.gov SWPC
Geoffrey Dutton Geoff.Dutton@noaa.gov GML
Barry Eakins barry.eakins@colorado.edu NCEI Barry Eakins
Theresa Edwards-capen theresa.edwards-capen@colorado.edu ADMIN
Peter Effertz peter.effertz@noaa.gov GML
Jon Eischeid Jon.K.Eischeid@noaa.gov PSL
Wendy Elder WENDY.ELDER@COLORADO.EDU ADMIN Wendy Elder
Dillon Elsbury DILLON.ELSBURY@COLORADO.EDU CSL
Jason English jason.english@noaa.gov GSL
Avani Fachon avani.fachon@colorado.edu Boykoff
Brittany Fager brittany.fager@colorado.edu ADMIN
Thomas Falkowski thomas.falkowski@nsidc.org NSIDC
Kelvin Fedrick Kelvin.Fedrick@noaa.gov SWPC
Mariangel Fedrizzi mariangel.fedrizzi@noaa.gov SWPC
Fred Fehsenfeld fred.c.fehsenfeld@noaa.gov CSL Fred Fehsenfeld
Florence Fetterer florence.fetterer@colorado.edu NSIDC Florence Fetterer
Gina Fiorile Gina.Fiorile@colorado.edu ADMIN Gina Fiorile
Matthew Fisher matt.fisher@nsidc.org NSIDC
Kelly Fisher KELLY.FISHER@COLORADO.EDU
Amy FitzGerrell amy.fitzgerrell@nsidc.org NSIDC
Sarah Fixsen della.fixsen@colorado.edu Copley
Anthony Fodel ANTHONY.FODEL@noaa.gov CSL
Caleb Ford CALEB.FORD@NOAA.GOV NCEI
Catherine Fowler cathyf@nsidc.org NSIDC
Shari Fox shari.fox@colorado.edu NSIDC Shari Fox
Sherrie Fredrick sherrie.fredrick@noaa.gov PSL
Rachael Fritchie rachael.fritchie@colorado.edu ADMIN Rachael Fritchie
Ryan Fritts RYAN.FRITTS@COLORADO.EDU Copley Ryan Fritts
Anna Fudale anna.fudale@colorado.edu ADMIN
Fabiana Fuentes arias Fabiana.Fuentes@colorado.edu
James Fuller james.fuller@colorado.edu NSIDC
Timothy Fuller-Rowell Tim.Fuller-Rowell@noaa.gov SWPC
Dominic Fuller-Rowell dominic.fuller-rowell@colorado.edu SWPC Dominic Fuller-Rowell
Thian Yew Gan tgan@ualberta.ca NSIDC Thian Yew Gan
Janet Garcia janet.garcia@colorado.edu ADMIN Janet Garcia
Margaret Gardner margaret.gardner@colorado.edu ADMIN
Hannah Gartner hannah.gartner@colorado.edu Henderson
Audrey Gaudel audrey.gaudel@noaa.gov CSL
Agnieszka Gautier agautier@nsidc.org NSIDC
Guoqing Ge guoqing.ge@noaa.gov GSL
Jacqueline Gerson JACQUELINE.GERSON@COLORADO.EDU Hinckley
Edward Gille Edward.P.Gille@noaa.gov NCEI
Amy Gilliland AMY.GILLILAND@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Anne Gold anne.u.gold@colorado.edu ADMIN Anne Gold
Christopher Golden chris.golden@noaa.gov GSL
Leslie Goldman LESLIE.GOLDMAN@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Roberto Gonzalez-Pita rob.gonzalez-pita@noaa.gov GSL
Michael Goodliff MICHAEL.GOODLIFF@noaa.gov PSL
Julia Goolsby julia.goolsby@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Raina Gough raina.gough@colorado.edu Tolbert Raina Gough
Patrick Graham BLAKE.GRAHAM@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Claire Granier Claire.Granier@noaa.gov CSL Claire Granier
Matthew Green matthew.r.green@noaa.gov WPC
Benjamin Green ben.green@noaa.gov GSL Benjamin Green
Alison Gregory alison.gregory@colorado.edu NSIDC
Evelyn Grell evelyn.grell@noaa.gov PSL