Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences

Directory

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Cecelia DeLuca Cecelia.Deluca@noaa.gov GSD
Benjamin Deming benjamin.deming@colorado.edu
Karen Dempsey karen.dempsey@Colorado.EDU ADMIN Karen Dempsey
Caelan Denley CAELAN.DENLEY@COLORADO.EDU Earth Lab
Marla Devault marla.devault@colorado.edu
Candida Dewes candida.dewes@noaa.gov PSD
Chad Di lauro CHAD.DILAURO@COLORADO.EDU SWPC
Juliana Dias juliana.dias@noaa.gov PSD Juliana Dias
Jeremy Diaz jeremy.diaz@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Jeremy Dicks jeremy.dicks@colorado.edu NSIDC
Andrea Dietz andrea.dietz@colorado.edu ADMIN Andrea Dietz
Lisa Dilling ldilling@colorado.edu POLICY Lisa Dilling
William Diment william.diment@colorado.edu ADMIN William Diment
Hui Ding Hui.Ding@colorado.edu PSD
Patrick Disterhoft Patrick.Disterhoft@noaa.gov GMD
Irina Djalalova irina.v.djalalova@noaa.gov PSD
Ratina Dodani ratina.dodani@noaa.gov SWPC
Sarah Doherty sarah.j.doherty@noaa.gov CSD
Clara Draper clara.draper@noaa.gov PSD
Matthew Druckenmiller druckenmiller@nsidc.org NSIDC Matthew Druckenmiller
Jeffrey Duda jeffrey.duda@noaa.gov CSD
Paula Dunbar pkdrockies@gmail.com NCEI
Benet Duncan benet.duncan@colorado.edu WWA
Timothy Dunn tdunn@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Geoffrey Dutton Geoff.Dutton@noaa.gov GMD
Barry Eakins barry.eakins@colorado.edu NCEI
Sean Eichenberger sean.eichenberger@noaa.gov NCEI
Jon Eischeid Jon.K.Eischeid@noaa.gov PSD
Yasin Elshorbany yasin.elshorbany@colorado.edu NSIDC
Elmahdi Eltayeb elmahdi.eltayeb@colorado.edu
Jason English jason.english@noaa.gov GSD
Frank Erdesz frank.erdesz@noaa.gov CSD
Michael Erickson michael.j.erickson@noaa.gov NWS
Frances Ericson ericson@nsidc.org NSIDC
Christopher Esterlein Christopher.Esterlein@colorado.edu NCEI
Thomas Falkowski thomas.falkowski@nsidc.org NSIDC
Tzu-Wei Fang tzu-wei.fang@noaa.gov SWPC Tzu-Wei Fang
Kelvin Fedrick Kelvin.Fedrick@noaa.gov SWPC
Mariangel Fedrizzi mariangel.fedrizzi@noaa.gov SWPC
Fred Fehsenfeld fred.c.fehsenfeld@noaa.gov CSD Fred Fehsenfeld
Marium Fernanders marium.fernanders@colorado.edu Marium Fernanders
Florence Fetterer fetterer@nsidc.org NSIDC Florence Fetterer
Noah Fierer Noah.Fierer@Colorado.EDU FIERER Noah Fierer
Zachary Finewax zachary.finewax@colorado.edu
Michael Fiorino michael.fiorino@noaa.gov GSD
Matthew Fisher matt.fisher@nsidc.org NSIDC
Amy FitzGerrell amy.fitzgerrell@nsidc.org NSIDC
Catherine Fowler cathyf@nsidc.org NSIDC
Baylor Fox-Kemper baylor@alum.mit.edu ATOC
Richard Fozzard richard.fozzard@noaa.gov off site
Alessandro Franchin alessandro.franchin@noaa.gov CSD Alessandro Franchin
Sherrie Fredrick sherrie.fredrick@noaa.gov PSD
Elana Friedland elana.friedland@colorado.edu
Karl Froyd karl.froyd@noaa.gov CSD
Anna Fudale anna.fudale@colorado.edu ADMIN
Timothy Fuller-Rowell Tim.Fuller-Rowell@noaa.gov SWPC
Dominic Fuller-Rowell dominic.fuller-rowell@noaa.gov SWPC
Kellie Gadeken kellie.gadeken@colorado.edu
David Gallaher gallahed@nsidc.org NSIDC
Carli Gardner carli.gardner@colorado.edu
Albin Gasiewski al.gasiewski@colorado.edu CET
Gregory Gassen gregory.gassen@colorado.edu
Audrey Gaudel audrey.gaudel@noaa.gov CSD
Agnieszka Gautier agautier@nsidc.org NSIDC
Guoqing Ge guoqing.ge@noaa.gov GSD
Shari Fox Gearheard shari.gearheard@nsidc.org NSIDC
Matthew Gebert matthew.gebert@colorado.edu FIERER
Maria Gehne maria.gehne@noaa.gov PSD Maria Gehne
Matthew Gentry Matthew.Gentry@Colorado.EDU Matthew Gentry
Ian Geraghty ian.geraghty@colorado.edu CHu
Semere Ghebrechristos semere.ghebrechristos@noaa.gov NCEI
Tilottama Ghosh Tilottama.Ghosh@noaa.gov NCEI
Tomasz Gierczak tomasz.gierczak@noaa.gov CSD
Emily Gill emily.gill@colorado.edu Balaji Emily Gill
Edward Gille Edward.P.Gille@noaa.gov NCEI