Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences

Directory

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Caelan Denley CAELAN.DENLEY@COLORADO.EDU Earth Lab
Marla Devault marla.devault@colorado.edu Ziemann
Taylor Devlin taylor.devlin@colorado.edu ADMIN Taylor Devlin
Candida Dewes candida.dewes@noaa.gov PSD
Chad Di lauro CHAD.DILAURO@COLORADO.EDU SWPC
Juliana Dias juliana.dias@noaa.gov PSD Juliana Dias
Jeremy Diaz jeremy.diaz@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Jeremy Dicks jeremy.dicks@colorado.edu NSIDC
Lisa Dilling ldilling@colorado.edu POLICY Lisa Dilling
William Diment william.diment@colorado.edu ADMIN William Diment
Hui Ding Hui.Ding@colorado.edu PSD
Patrick Disterhoft Patrick.Disterhoft@noaa.gov GMD
Irina Djalalova irina.v.djalalova@noaa.gov PSD
Ratina Dodani ratina.dodani@noaa.gov SWPC
Sarah Doherty sarah.j.doherty@noaa.gov CSD
Nicholas Dragone NICHOLAS.DRAGONE@COLORADO.EDU FIERER
Clara Draper clara.draper@noaa.gov PSD
Matthew Druckenmiller druckenmiller@nsidc.org NSIDC Matthew Druckenmiller
Jeffrey Duda jeffrey.duda@noaa.gov GSD
Paula Dunbar pkdrockies@gmail.com NCEI
Benet Duncan benet.duncan@colorado.edu WWA
Timothy Dunn tdunn@colorado.edu Earth Lab Timothy Dunn
Sabre Duren sabre.duren@colorado.edu WWA
Geoffrey Dutton Geoff.Dutton@noaa.gov GMD
Barry Eakins barry.eakins@colorado.edu NCEI
Jon Eischeid Jon.K.Eischeid@noaa.gov PSD
Elwaleed Elhage elwaleed.elhage@colorado.edu NSIDC
Yasin Elshorbany yasin.elshorbany@colorado.edu NSIDC
Elmahdi Eltayeb elmahdi.eltayeb@colorado.edu NSIDC
Jason English jason.english@noaa.gov GSD
Michael Erickson michael.j.erickson@noaa.gov NWS
Frances Ericson ericson@nsidc.org NSIDC
Christopher Esterlein Christopher.Esterlein@colorado.edu NCEI
Thomas Falkowski thomas.falkowski@nsidc.org NSIDC
Tzu-Wei Fang tzu-wei.fang@noaa.gov SWPC Tzu-Wei Fang
Lang Farmer lang.farmer@Colorado.EDU Geology
Kelvin Fedrick Kelvin.Fedrick@noaa.gov SWPC
Mariangel Fedrizzi mariangel.fedrizzi@noaa.gov SWPC
Fred Fehsenfeld fred.c.fehsenfeld@noaa.gov CSD Fred Fehsenfeld
Marium Fernanders marium.fernanders@colorado.edu Tolbert Marium Fernanders
Florence Fetterer fetterer@nsidc.org NSIDC Florence Fetterer
Noah Fierer Noah.Fierer@Colorado.EDU FIERER Noah Fierer
Michael Fiorino michael.fiorino@noaa.gov GSD
Matthew Fisher matt.fisher@nsidc.org NSIDC
Amy FitzGerrell amy.fitzgerrell@nsidc.org NSIDC
Catherine Fowler cathyf@nsidc.org NSIDC
Shari Fox shari.gearheard@nsidc.org NSIDC
Richard Fozzard richard.fozzard@noaa.gov NCEI
Alessandro Franchin alessandro.franchin@noaa.gov CSD Alessandro Franchin
Sherrie Fredrick sherrie.fredrick@noaa.gov PSD
Karl Froyd karl.froyd@noaa.gov CSD
Anna Fudale anna.fudale@colorado.edu ADMIN
Timothy Fuller-Rowell Tim.Fuller-Rowell@noaa.gov SWPC
Dominic Fuller-Rowell dominic.fuller-rowell@noaa.gov SWPC
Kellie Gadeken kellie.gadeken@colorado.edu
David Gallaher gallahed@nsidc.org NSIDC
Carli Gardner carli.gardner@colorado.edu NSIDC
Albin Gasiewski al.gasiewski@colorado.edu CET
Gregory Gassen gregory.gassen@colorado.edu LEWIS
Audrey Gaudel audrey.gaudel@noaa.gov CSD
Agnieszka Gautier agautier@nsidc.org NSIDC
Guoqing Ge guoqing.ge@noaa.gov GSD
Matthew Gebert matthew.gebert@colorado.edu FIERER
Matthew Gentry Matthew.Gentry@Colorado.EDU Kay Matthew Gentry
Ian Geraghty ian.geraghty@colorado.edu CHU
Semere Ghebrechristos semere.ghebrechristos@noaa.gov NCEI
Tilottama Ghosh Tilottama.Ghosh@noaa.gov NCEI
Emily Gill emily.gill@colorado.edu Balaji Emily Gill
Edward Gille Edward.P.Gille@noaa.gov NCEI
Georgios Gkatzelis georgios.gkatzelis@noaa.gov CSD
Ian Glenn ian.b.glenn@noaa.gov CSD
Anne Gold anne.u.gold@colorado.edu ADMIN Anne Gold
Christopher Golden chris.golden@noaa.gov GSD
Eric Gordon eric.s.gordon@colorado.edu Wessman Eric Gordon
Raina Gough raina.gough@colorado.edu Tolbert Raina Gough