Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences at the University of Colorado Boulder

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Stephen Del greco stephen.delgreco@colorado.edu NCEI
Elizabeth Delk elizabeth.delk@noaa.gov NCEI
Cecelia DeLuca Cecelia.Deluca@noaa.gov GSD
Benjamin Deming benjamin.deming@colorado.edu Ziemann
Marla Devault marla.devault@colorado.edu Ziemann
Taylor Devlin taylor.devlin@colorado.edu ADMIN Taylor Devlin
Candida Dewes candida.dewes@noaa.gov PSD
Jacob Di biase jacob.dibiase@colorado.edu
Chad Di lauro CHAD.DILAURO@COLORADO.EDU SWPC
Juliana Dias juliana.dias@noaa.gov PSD Juliana Dias
Jeremy Diaz jeremy.diaz@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Mckenzie Dice MCKENZIE.DICE@COLORADO.EDU
Jeremy Dicks jeremy.dicks@colorado.edu NSIDC
William Diment william.diment@colorado.edu ADMIN William Diment
Hui Ding Hui.Ding@colorado.edu PSD
Patrick Disterhoft Patrick.Disterhoft@noaa.gov GMD
Barbara Dix barbara.dix@colorado.edu de Gouw
Irina Djalalova irina.v.djalalova@noaa.gov PSD
Ratina Dodani ratina.dodani@noaa.gov SWPC
Sarah Doherty sarah.j.doherty@noaa.gov CSD
Carolyn Doolittle carly.doolittle@colorado.edu
Nicholas Dragone NICHOLAS.DRAGONE@COLORADO.EDU FIERER
Clara Draper clara.draper@noaa.gov PSD
Carolyn Dreisbach carolyn.dreisbach@noaa.gov GSD
Matthew Druckenmiller druckenmiller@nsidc.org NSIDC Matthew Druckenmiller
Jeffrey Duda jeffrey.duda@noaa.gov GSD Jeffrey Duda
Paula Dunbar pkdrockies@gmail.com NCEI
Benet Duncan benet.duncan@colorado.edu WWA
Timothy Dunn tdunn@colorado.edu Earth Lab Timothy Dunn
Geoffrey Dutton Geoff.Dutton@noaa.gov GMD
Barry Eakins barry.eakins@colorado.edu NCEI
Jon Eischeid Jon.K.Eischeid@noaa.gov PSD
Jason English jason.english@noaa.gov GSD
Michael Erickson michael.j.erickson@noaa.gov NWS
Christopher Esterlein Christopher.Esterlein@colorado.edu NCEI
Thomas Falkowski thomas.falkowski@nsidc.org NSIDC
Alana Faller alana.faller@colorado.edu
Tzu-Wei Fang tzu-wei.fang@noaa.gov SWPC Tzu-Wei Fang
Kelvin Fedrick Kelvin.Fedrick@noaa.gov SWPC
Mariangel Fedrizzi mariangel.fedrizzi@noaa.gov SWPC
Fred Fehsenfeld fred.c.fehsenfeld@noaa.gov CSD Fred Fehsenfeld
Marium Fernanders marium.fernanders@colorado.edu Tolbert Marium Fernanders
Florence Fetterer fetterer@nsidc.org NSIDC Florence Fetterer
Noah Fierer Noah.Fierer@Colorado.EDU FIERER Noah Fierer
Michael Fiorino michael.fiorino@noaa.gov GSD
Matthew Fisher matt.fisher@nsidc.org NSIDC
Amy FitzGerrell amy.fitzgerrell@nsidc.org NSIDC
Catherine Fowler cathyf@nsidc.org NSIDC
Shari Fox shari.gearheard@nsidc.org NSIDC
Richard Fozzard richard.fozzard@noaa.gov NCEI
Alessandro Franchin alessandro.franchin@noaa.gov CSD Alessandro Franchin
Colby Francoeur COLBY.FRANCOEUR@noaa.gov CSD
Hannah Frederick hannah.frederick@colorado.edu 0
Sherrie Fredrick sherrie.fredrick@noaa.gov PSD
Karl Froyd karl.froyd@noaa.gov CSD
Anna Fudale anna.fudale@colorado.edu ADMIN
Timothy Fuller-Rowell Tim.Fuller-Rowell@noaa.gov SWPC
Dominic Fuller-Rowell dominic.fuller-rowell@noaa.gov SWPC
Kellie Gadeken kellie.gadeken@colorado.edu Earth Lab
David Gallaher gallahed@nsidc.org NSIDC
Janet Garcia janet.garcia@colorado.edu ADMIN Janet Garcia
Carli Gardner carli.gardner@colorado.edu NSIDC
Albin Gasiewski al.gasiewski@colorado.edu CET
Gregory Gassen gregory.gassen@colorado.edu LIM
Audrey Gaudel audrey.gaudel@noaa.gov CSD
Agnieszka Gautier agautier@nsidc.org NSIDC
Guoqing Ge guoqing.ge@noaa.gov GSD
Matthew Gebert matthew.gebert@colorado.edu FIERER
Matthew Gentry Matthew.Gentry@Colorado.EDU Kay Matthew Gentry
Ian Geraghty ian.geraghty@colorado.edu CHU
Semere Ghebrechristos semere.ghebrechristos@noaa.gov NCEI
Tilottama Ghosh Tilottama.Ghosh@noaa.gov NCEI
Edward Gille Edward.P.Gille@noaa.gov NCEI
Georgios Gkatzelis georgios.gkatzelis@noaa.gov CSD
Ian Glenn ian.b.glenn@noaa.gov CSD