Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences at the University of Colorado Boulder

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Mckenzie Dice MCKENZIE.DICE@COLORADO.EDU
Jeremy Dicks jeremy.dicks@colorado.edu NSIDC
William Diment william.diment@colorado.edu ADMIN William Diment
Hui Ding Hui.Ding@colorado.edu PSD
Barbara Dix barbara.dix@colorado.edu de Gouw
Irina Djalalova irina.v.djalalova@noaa.gov PSD
Ratina Dodani ratina.dodani@noaa.gov SWPC
Sarah Doherty sarah.j.doherty@noaa.gov CSD
Carolyn Doolittle carly.doolittle@colorado.edu PSD
Nicholas Dragone NICHOLAS.DRAGONE@COLORADO.EDU FIERER
Clara Draper clara.draper@noaa.gov PSD
Carolyn Dreisbach carolyn.dreisbach@colorado.edu GSD
Matthew Druckenmiller druckenmiller@nsidc.org NSIDC Matthew Druckenmiller
Jeffrey Duda jeffrey.duda@noaa.gov GSD Jeffrey Duda
Paula Dunbar pkdrockies@gmail.com NCEI
James Duncan JAMES.DUNCAN@noaa.gov PSD
Benet Duncan benet.duncan@colorado.edu WWA
Timothy Dunn tdunn@colorado.edu Earth Lab Timothy Dunn
Geoffrey Dutton Geoff.Dutton@noaa.gov GMD
Barry Eakins barry.eakins@colorado.edu NCEI
Jon Eischeid Jon.K.Eischeid@noaa.gov PSD
Jason English jason.english@noaa.gov GSD
Michael Erickson michael.j.erickson@noaa.gov NWS
Christopher Esterlein Christopher.Esterlein@colorado.edu NCEI
Thomas Falkowski thomas.falkowski@nsidc.org NSIDC
Alana Faller alana.faller@colorado.edu
Tzu-Wei Fang tzu-wei.fang@noaa.gov SWPC Tzu-Wei Fang
Kelvin Fedrick Kelvin.Fedrick@noaa.gov SWPC
Mariangel Fedrizzi mariangel.fedrizzi@noaa.gov SWPC
Fred Fehsenfeld fred.c.fehsenfeld@noaa.gov CSD Fred Fehsenfeld
Florence Fetterer fetterer@nsidc.org NSIDC Florence Fetterer
Noah Fierer Noah.Fierer@Colorado.EDU FIERER Noah Fierer
Michael Fiorino michael.fiorino@noaa.gov GSD
Matthew Fisher matt.fisher@nsidc.org NSIDC
Amy FitzGerrell amy.fitzgerrell@nsidc.org NSIDC
Jillian Foster jillian.foster@colorado.edu NSIDC
Megan Fowler megan.fowler@noaa.gov PSD
Catherine Fowler cathyf@nsidc.org NSIDC
Shari Fox shari.fox@nsidc.org NSIDC Shari Fox
Richard Fozzard richard.fozzard@noaa.gov NCEI
Alessandro Franchin alessandro.franchin@noaa.gov CSD Alessandro Franchin
Colby Francoeur COLBY.FRANCOEUR@noaa.gov CSD
Hannah Frederick hannah.frederick@colorado.edu 0
Sherrie Fredrick sherrie.fredrick@noaa.gov PSD
Sergey Frolov SERGEY.FROLOV@noaa.gov PSD
Karl Froyd karl.froyd@noaa.gov CSD
Anna Fudale anna.fudale@colorado.edu ADMIN
Timothy Fuller-Rowell Tim.Fuller-Rowell@noaa.gov SWPC
Dominic Fuller-Rowell dominic.fuller-rowell@colorado.edu SWPC
Vanessa Gabel VANESSA.GABEL@COLORADO.EDU Geological Sciences
Skylar Gale skylar.gale@noaa.gov GMD
David Gallaher gallahed@nsidc.org NSIDC
Janet Garcia janet.garcia@colorado.edu ADMIN Janet Garcia
Gregory Gassen gregory.gassen@colorado.edu LIM
Audrey Gaudel audrey.gaudel@noaa.gov CSD
Agnieszka Gautier agautier@nsidc.org NSIDC
Guoqing Ge guoqing.ge@noaa.gov GSD
Matthew Gentry Matthew.Gentry@Colorado.EDU Kay Matthew Gentry
Ian Geraghty ian.geraghty@colorado.edu CHU
Semere Ghebrechristos semere.ghebrechristos@noaa.gov NCEI
Tilottama Ghosh Tilottama.Ghosh@noaa.gov NCEI
Edward Gille Edward.P.Gille@noaa.gov NCEI
Georgios Gkatzelis georgios.gkatzelis@noaa.gov CSD
Ian Glenn ian.b.glenn@noaa.gov CSD
Anne Gold anne.u.gold@colorado.edu ADMIN Anne Gold
Christopher Golden chris.golden@noaa.gov GSD
Tom Goren tom.goren@noaa.gov CSD
Raina Gough raina.gough@colorado.edu Tolbert Raina Gough
Andrey Grachev Andrey.Grachev@noaa.gov PSD
Claire Granier Claire.Granier@noaa.gov CSD
Glenn Grant glenn.grant@nsidc.org NSIDC Glenn Grant
Kiley Gray kiley.gray@noaa.gov SWPC
Benjamin Green ben.green@noaa.gov GSD Benjamin Green
Evelyn Grell evelyn.grell@noaa.gov PSD
Jonathan Griffith JONATHAN.GRIFFITH@COLORADO.EDU ADMIN