Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences at the University of Colorado Boulder

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Jeffrey Duda jeffrey.duda@noaa.gov GSL Jeffrey Duda
James Duncan JAMES.DUNCAN@noaa.gov PSL
Benet Duncan benet.duncan@colorado.edu WWA
Geoffrey Dutton Geoff.Dutton@noaa.gov GML
Barry Eakins barry.eakins@colorado.edu NCEI
Peter Effertz peter.effertz@noaa.gov GML
Jon Eischeid Jon.K.Eischeid@noaa.gov PSL
Jason English jason.english@noaa.gov GSL
Michael Erickson michael.j.erickson@noaa.gov WPC
Christopher Esterlein Christopher.Esterlein@colorado.edu NCEI
Rigo Estrada rigo.estradajr@colorado.edu Tiampo
Thomas Falkowski thomas.falkowski@nsidc.org NSIDC
Tzu-Wei Fang tzu-wei.fang@noaa.gov SWPC Tzu-Wei Fang
Kelvin Fedrick Kelvin.Fedrick@noaa.gov SWPC
Mariangel Fedrizzi mariangel.fedrizzi@noaa.gov SWPC
Fred Fehsenfeld fred.c.fehsenfeld@noaa.gov CSL Fred Fehsenfeld
Florence Fetterer fetterer@nsidc.org NSIDC Florence Fetterer
Noah Fierer Noah.Fierer@Colorado.EDU FIERER Noah Fierer
Matthew Fisher matt.fisher@nsidc.org NSIDC
Amy FitzGerrell amy.fitzgerrell@nsidc.org NSIDC
Sarah Fixsen SARAH.FIXSEN@COLORADO.EDU Copley Lab
Anthony Fodel ANTHONY.FODEL@noaa.gov CSL
Catherine Fowler cathyf@nsidc.org NSIDC
Shari Fox shari.fox@nsidc.org NSIDC Shari Fox
Sherrie Fredrick sherrie.fredrick@noaa.gov PSL
Ryan Fritts RYAN.FRITTS@COLORADO.EDU Copley Ryan Fritts
Sergey Frolov SERGEY.FROLOV@noaa.gov PSL
Anna Fudale anna.fudale@colorado.edu ADMIN
Timothy Fuller-Rowell Tim.Fuller-Rowell@noaa.gov SWPC
Dominic Fuller-Rowell dominic.fuller-rowell@colorado.edu SWPC
Peter Gadomski PETER.GADOMSKI@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Skylar Gale skylar.gale@noaa.gov NSIDC
Janet Garcia janet.garcia@colorado.edu ADMIN Janet Garcia
Audrey Gaudel audrey.gaudel@noaa.gov CSL
Agnieszka Gautier agautier@nsidc.org NSIDC
Guoqing Ge guoqing.ge@noaa.gov GSL
Tseganeh Gichamo tseganeh.gichamo@noaa.gov PSL
Edward Gille Edward.P.Gille@noaa.gov NCEI
Anne Gold anne.u.gold@colorado.edu ADMIN Anne Gold
Christopher Golden chris.golden@noaa.gov GSL
Leslie Goldman LESLIE.GOLDMAN@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Roberto Gonzalez-pita rob.gonzalez-pita@noaa.gov GSL
Michael Goodliff MICHAEL.GOODLIFF@noaa.gov PSL
Raina Gough raina.gough@colorado.edu Tolbert Raina Gough
Patrick Graham BLAKE.GRAHAM@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Claire Granier Claire.Granier@noaa.gov CSL Claire Granier
Kiley Gray kiley.gray@noaa.gov SWPC
Matthew Green matthew.r.green@noaa.gov WPC
Benjamin Green ben.green@noaa.gov GSL Benjamin Green
Evelyn Grell evelyn.grell@noaa.gov PSL
Jonathan Griffith JONATHAN.GRIFFITH@COLORADO.EDU ADMIN
Jake Gristey jake.j.gristey@noaa.gov CSL
Richard Grubb Richard.N.Grubb@noaa.gov SWPC
Phyllis Gunn phyllis.gunn@noaa.gov GSL
Hongyu Guo hongyu.guo@colorado.edu Jimenez Hongyu Guo
Shilpi Gupta shilpi.gupta@noaa.gov GSL
Julia Gustafson JUGU0806@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Derek Hageman derek.hageman@noaa.gov GML
Katherine Halama KATHERINE.HALAMA@COLORADO.EDU Earth Lab
Emrys Hall Emrys.Hall@noaa.gov GML
Emiel Hall emiel.hall@noaa.gov GML
Douglas Haller DOUGLAS.HALLER@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Kevin Hallock kevin.hallock@colorado.edu NCEI
Jeffrey Hamilton jeffrey.a.hamilton@noaa.gov GSL
Philip Handley philip.handley@noaa.gov GML Philip Handley
Anne Handschy anne.handschy@colorado.edu Jimenez
Tracy Hansen TRACY.HANSEN@COLORADO.EDU GSL
Lone Hansen lornay.hansen@Colorado.EDU ADMIN
Erika Harden lynne.harden@colorado.edu ADMIN
Michael Hardesty mike.hardesty@noaa.gov CSL
Molly Hardman molly.hardman@nsidc.org NSIDC Molly Hardman
Colin Harkins colin.harkins@colorado.edu Colin Harkins
Kirstin Harnos KIRSTIN.HARNOS@COLORADO.EDU WPC
William Harris william.l.harris@colorado.edu NSIDC
Lucia Harrop lucia.harrop@noaa.gov ADMIN Lucia Harrop