Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences at the University of Colorado Boulder

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Rese Donavan RESE.DONAVAN@COLORADO.EDU Earth Lab
Kenneth Doyle KENNETH.DOYLE@COLORADO.EDU Earth Lab
Nicholas Dragone NICHOLAS.DRAGONE@COLORADO.EDU FIERER
Clara Draper clara.draper@noaa.gov PSL
Carolyn Dreisbach carolyn.dreisbach@colorado.edu GSL
William Dresser william.dresser@colorado.edu
Matthew Druckenmiller druckenmiller@nsidc.org NSIDC Matthew Druckenmiller
Jeffrey Duda jeffrey.duda@noaa.gov GSL Jeffrey Duda
James Duncan JAMES.DUNCAN@noaa.gov PSL
Benet Duncan benet.duncan@colorado.edu WWA
Timothy Dunn tdunn@colorado.edu Earth Lab Timothy Dunn
Geoffrey Dutton Geoff.Dutton@noaa.gov GML
Barry Eakins barry.eakins@colorado.edu NCEI
Jon Eischeid Jon.K.Eischeid@noaa.gov PSL
Jason English jason.english@noaa.gov GSL
Michael Erickson michael.j.erickson@noaa.gov WPC
Christopher Esterlein Christopher.Esterlein@colorado.edu NCEI
Thomas Falkowski thomas.falkowski@nsidc.org NSIDC
Alana Faller alana.faller@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Tzu-Wei Fang tzu-wei.fang@noaa.gov SWPC Tzu-Wei Fang
Kelvin Fedrick Kelvin.Fedrick@noaa.gov SWPC
Mariangel Fedrizzi mariangel.fedrizzi@noaa.gov SWPC
Fred Fehsenfeld fred.c.fehsenfeld@noaa.gov CSL Fred Fehsenfeld
Jacob Ferguson JACOB.FERGUSON@COLORADO.EDU Earth Lab
Florence Fetterer fetterer@nsidc.org NSIDC Florence Fetterer
Noah Fierer Noah.Fierer@Colorado.EDU FIERER Noah Fierer
Michael Fiorino michael.fiorino@noaa.gov GSL
Matthew Fisher matt.fisher@nsidc.org NSIDC
Amy FitzGerrell amy.fitzgerrell@nsidc.org NSIDC
Anthony Fodel ANTHONY.FODEL@noaa.gov CSL
Jillian Foster jillian.foster@colorado.edu NSIDC
Megan Fowler megan.fowler@noaa.gov PSL
Catherine Fowler cathyf@nsidc.org NSIDC
Shari Fox shari.fox@nsidc.org NSIDC Shari Fox
Colby Francoeur COLBY.FRANCOEUR@noaa.gov CSL
Sherrie Fredrick sherrie.fredrick@noaa.gov PSL
Ryan Fritts RYAN.FRITTS@COLORADO.EDU Copley
Sergey Frolov SERGEY.FROLOV@noaa.gov PSL
Karl Froyd karl.froyd@noaa.gov CSL
Anna Fudale anna.fudale@colorado.edu ADMIN
Timothy Fuller-Rowell Tim.Fuller-Rowell@noaa.gov SWPC
Dominic Fuller-Rowell dominic.fuller-rowell@colorado.edu SWPC
Vanessa Gabel VANESSA.GABEL@COLORADO.EDU Geological Sciences
Skylar Gale skylar.gale@noaa.gov GML
Evan Gallant evan.gallant@colorado.edu PSL
Harold Gamarro HAROLD.GAMARRO@COLORADO.EDU
Janet Garcia janet.garcia@colorado.edu ADMIN Janet Garcia
Dominic Gardner DOMINIC.FERGUSON@COLORADO.EDU Earth Lab
Audrey Gaudel audrey.gaudel@noaa.gov CSL
Agnieszka Gautier agautier@nsidc.org NSIDC
Guoqing Ge guoqing.ge@noaa.gov GSL
Semere Ghebrechristos semere.ghebrechristos@noaa.gov NCEI
Tseganeh Gichamo tseganeh.gichamo@noaa.gov PSL
Edward Gille Edward.P.Gille@noaa.gov NCEI
Georgios Gkatzelis georgios.gkatzelis@noaa.gov CSL
Anne Gold anne.u.gold@colorado.edu ADMIN Anne Gold
Christopher Golden chris.golden@noaa.gov GSL
Leslie Goldman LESLIE.GOLDMAN@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Keeva Good Crow KEEVA.GOODCROW@COLORADO.EDU Earth Lab
Michael Goodliff MICHAEL.GOODLIFF@noaa.gov PSL
Raina Gough raina.gough@colorado.edu Tolbert Raina Gough
Andrey Grachev Andrey.Grachev@noaa.gov PSL
Patrick Graham BLAKE.GRAHAM@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Claire Granier Claire.Granier@noaa.gov CSL
Kiley Gray kiley.gray@noaa.gov SWPC
Matthew Green matthew.r.green@noaa.gov WPC
Benjamin Green ben.green@noaa.gov GSL Benjamin Green
Evelyn Grell evelyn.grell@noaa.gov PSL
Jonathan Griffith JONATHAN.GRIFFITH@COLORADO.EDU ADMIN
Jake Gristey jake.j.gristey@noaa.gov CSL
Richard Grubb Richard.N.Grubb@noaa.gov SWPC
Phyllis Gunn phyllis.gunn@noaa.gov GSL
Hongyu Guo hongyu.guo@colorado.edu Jimenez
Shilpi Gupta shilpi.gupta@noaa.gov GSL
Julia Gustafson JUGU0806@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC