Beyond Doom & Gloom: How to Teach Climate Change Towards Empowerment with CLEAN

Beyond Doom & Gloom: How to Teach Climate Change Towards Empowerment with CLEAN

Beyond Doom & Gloom: How to Teach Climate Change Towards Empowerment with CLEAN

Beyond Doom & Gloom: How to Teach Climate Change Towards Empowerment with CLEAN 

April 20th, 2023 6pm ET/5pm CT/4pm MT/ 3pm PT. 60 minutes.  

Alicia Christensen, CIRES Outreach Associate; alicia.christensen@colorado.edu  

Educators will learn about CLEAN’s new resources related to climate mental health and will walk away with a variety of strategies and activities to integrate into their curriculum as they engage with today's youth. 

Keep up to date on opportunities and news from CIRES Education & Outreach