Making Climate Change Connections Across the Curriculum with CLEAN and UGC: Practices for Systems Thinking in the Classroom

Making Climate Change Connections Across the Curriculum with CLEAN and UGC: Practices for Systems Thinking in the Classroom

Making Climate Change Connections Across the Curriculum with CLEAN and UGC: Practices for Systems Thinking in the Classroom

Feb. 9th, 2023. 6pm ET/5pm CT/4pm MT/ 3pm PT. 60 minutes.  

Jessica Bean, University of California Berkeley (jrbean@berkeley.edu

Climate change is connected to interdisciplinary topics across the curriculum. Explore how to engage students in systems thinking and construct explanations about the world around them! 

Register Here

Keep up to date on opportunities and news from CIRES Education & Outreach