Teaching Climate Consequences with CLEAN: Motivate and Inspire, Don’t Despair

Teaching Climate Consequences with CLEAN: Motivate and Inspire, Don’t Despair

Teaching Climate Consequences with CLEAN: Motivate and Inspire, Don’t Despair

Presented by Karin Kirk

Thursday 3/4/2021 @ 6pm ET / 5pm CT / 4pm MT / 3pm PT

Link to register and more details: https://cuboulder.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_6Q2MWENwS3O6h9BwkdoO8Q

Keep up to date on opportunities and news from CIRES Education & Outreach