Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences at the University of Colorado Boulder

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Theresa Andersen THERESA.ANDERSEN@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Richard Armstrong rlax@nsidc.org NSIDC Richard Armstrong
Andrew Barrett andrew.barrett@colorado.edu NSIDC
Kevin Beam kevin.beam@colorado.edu NSIDC
Mikala Beig mikala.beig@colorado.edu NSIDC
Christopher Bond chris.bond@nsidc.org NSIDC
Lisa Booker lisa.booker@nsidc.org NSIDC
Alan Bourgeois alan.bourgeois@colorado.edu NSIDC
Mary J. Brodzik brodzik@colorado.edu NSIDC
Mary Ellen Byers maryellen.byers@nsidc.org NSIDC
Jessica Calme jessica.calme@nsidc.org NSIDC
Radiance Calmer RADIANCE.CALMER@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC Radiance Calmer
Danica Linda Cantarero DANICALINDA.CANTARERO@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
John Cassano john.cassano@Colorado.EDU NSIDC
Elizabeth Cassano ecassano@colorado.edu NSIDC Elizabeth Cassano
Gabriela Collao Barrios GABRIELA.COLLAOBARRIOS@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC Gabriela Collao Barrios
Julia Collins collinsj@colorado.edu NSIDC
Daniel Crumly crumlyd@colorado.edu NSIDC
Kara Csibrik kara.gergely@nsidc.org NSIDC
Jon Davis jon.davis@nsidc.org NSIDC
Jeffrey Deems jeffrey.deems@colorado.edu NSIDC
Candida Dewes candida.dewes@colorado.edu NSIDC
Michael Dorfman michael.dorfman@colorado.edu NSIDC
Matthew Druckenmiller druckenmiller@colorado.edu NSIDC Matthew Druckenmiller
Thomas Falkowski thomas.falkowski@nsidc.org NSIDC
Florence Fetterer florence.fetterer@colorado.edu NSIDC Florence Fetterer
Matthew Fisher matt.fisher@nsidc.org NSIDC
Amy FitzGerrell amy.fitzgerrell@nsidc.org NSIDC
Catherine Fowler cathyf@nsidc.org NSIDC
Shari Fox shari.fox@colorado.edu NSIDC Shari Fox
James Fuller james.fuller@colorado.edu NSIDC
Agnieszka Gautier agautier@nsidc.org NSIDC
Amy Gilliland AMY.GILLILAND@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Leslie Goldman LESLIE.GOLDMAN@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Patrick Graham BLAKE.GRAHAM@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Alison Gregory alison.gregory@colorado.edu NSIDC
Molly Hardman molly.hardman@nsidc.org NSIDC Molly Hardman
Kathryn Heightley kate.heightley@colorado.edu NSIDC
Meghan Helmberger meghan.helmberger@colorado.edu NSIDC Meghan Helmberger
Charnsmorn Hwang CHARNSMORN.HWANG@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Noor Johnson noor.johnson@colorado.edu NSIDC
Todd Johnston todd.johnston@nsidc.org NSIDC
Lisa Kaser Lisa.Kaser@colorado.edu NSIDC
Marin Klinger marin.klinger@nsidc.org NSIDC
Jonathan Kovarik kovarik@nsidc.org NSIDC
Parker Lamb parker.lamb@colorado.edu NSIDC
Michael Laxer mike.laxer@nsidc.org NSIDC
Amanda Leon amanda.leon@colorado.edu NSIDC
Glenn Scott Lewis scott.lewis@nsidc.org NSIDC
Luis Lopez Espinosa luis.lopez@nsidc.org NSIDC
Derek Maciolek DEREK.MACIOLEK@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Kenneth Mankoff KEN.MANKOFF@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Robyn Marowitz ROBYN.MAROWITZ@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Seamus McAfee SEAMUS.MCAFEE@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Walter Meier walt@colorado.edu NSIDC Walter Meier
Twila Moon twila.moon@colorado.edu NSIDC Twila Moon
Jay Patel jay.patel@nsidc.org NSIDC
Audrey Payne Audrey.Payne@colorado.edu NSIDC
Bruce Raup bruce.raup@colorado.edu NSIDC Bruce Raup
Edith Reckase EDITH.RECKASE@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Joni Reeves jreeves@nsidc.org NSIDC
Jennifer Roebuck JENNIFER.ROEBUCK@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Zuri Rose ZURI.ROSE@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Kristin Rowley Kristin.Rowley@colorado.edu NSIDC
Anton Sandoval ANTON.SANDOVAL@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Matthew Savoie savoie@nsidc.org NSIDC
Michon Scott michon@kryos.colorado.edu NSIDC
Donna Scott donna.scott@colorado.edu NSIDC
Mark Seefeldt mark.seefeldt@colorado.edu NSIDC Mark Seefeldt
Mark Serreze mark.serreze@colorado.edu NSIDC Mark Serreze
Nathan Shaver nathan.shaver@colorado.edu NSIDC
Elizabeth Sheffield betsys@nsidc.org NSIDC
Yisha Shen YISHA.SHEN@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Trey Stafford Trey.Stafford@colorado.edu NSIDC
Amy Steiker amy.steiker@nsidc.org NSIDC Amy Steiker