Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences at the University of Colorado Boulder

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Melissa Breeden MELISSA.BREEDEN@noaa.gov PSL
Clayton Brengman CLAYTON.BRENGMAN@COLORADO.EDU ESOC
Rebecca Briesmoore REBECCA.BRIESMOORE@COLORADO.EDU Admin
Mary J. Brodzik brodzik@colorado.edu NSIDC
Lindsey Brown lindsey.brown-2@colorado.edu ADMIN Lindsey Brown
Joshua Brown JOSHUA.BROWN-2@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Benjamin Brown BENJAMIN.BROWN-2@COLORADO.EDU
Terence Bullett terence.bullett@colorado.edu NCEI
Laura Burfield laura.burfield@colorado.edu ADMIN Laura Burfield
Matthew Burgess matthew.g.burgess@colorado.edu CIRES Matthew Burgess
Brian Butterworth brian.butterworth@noaa.gov PSL
Mary Ellen Byers maryellen.byers@nsidc.org NSIDC
Janice Bytheway janice.bytheway@noaa.gov PSL
Vanessa Caicedo vanessa.caicedo@noaa.gov GML
Payton Cain payton.cain@noaa.gov NCEI
Samuel Califf samuel.califf@noaa.gov NCEI Samuel Califf
Jessica Calme jessica.calme@nsidc.org NSIDC
Radiance Calmer RADIANCE.CALMER@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC Radiance Calmer
Noah Campbell noah.campbell@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Nathan Campbell nathan.campbell@colorado.edu ADMIN Nathan Campbell
Enrico Camporeale ENRICO.CAMPOREALE@COLORADO.EDU SWPC
Pedro Campuzano Jost Pedro.CampuzanoJost-1@colorado.edu Jimenez
Danica Linda Cantarero DANICALINDA.CANTARERO@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Maria Capotondi Antonietta.Capotondi@noaa.gov PSL
Kelly Carignan kelly.carignan@colorado.edu NCEI
Brian Carroll brian.carroll@noaa.gov CSL
John Cartwright john.cartwright@noaa.gov NCEI
Marcos Carvalho marcos.carvalho@colorado.edu ADMIN Marcos Carvalho
John Cassano john.cassano@Colorado.EDU NSIDC
Elizabeth Cassano ecassano@colorado.edu NSIDC Elizabeth Cassano
Ryan Cassotto ryan.cassotto@colorado.edu ESOC Ryan Cassotto
Kai-Lan Chang kai-lan.chang@noaa.gov CSL
Aparajeo Chattopadhyay aparajeo.chattopadhyay@colorado.edu CSL Aparajeo Chattopadhyay
Yaosheng Chen yaosheng.chen@noaa.gov CSL Yaosheng Chen
Xuanyu Chen Xuanyu.Chen@colorado.edu PSL
Tse-chun Chen TSE-CHUN.CHEN@COLORADO.EDU PSL
Peemin Chen PEEMIN.CHEN@COLORADO.EDU NCEI
Kuan-neng Chen KUANNENG.CHEN@COLORADO.EDU GSL
Ching-chung Cheng CHING-CHUNG.CHENG@COLORADO.EDU Fuller-Rowell
Sarah Child SARAH.CHILD@COLORADO.EDU ESOC Sarah Child
Alicia Christensen ALICIA.CHRISTENSEN@COLORADO.EDU ADMIN Alicia Christensen
Xinzhao Chu XINZHAO.CHU@COLORADO.EDU CHU Xinzhao Chu
Arnaud Chulliat arnaud.chulliat@noaa.gov NCEI Arnaud Chulliat
Ida Clarke Ida.Clarke@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Andrew Clarke andrew.clarke@noaa.gov GML
Scott Clingan scott.clingan@noaa.gov GML
Marc Cloninger marc.cloninger@colorado.edu ADMIN Marc Cloninger
Susan Cobb susan.cobb@noaa.gov GSL
Jim Cole JIM.COLE@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Megan Collins megan.h.collins@colorado.edu
Julia Collins collinsj@colorado.edu NSIDC
Gilbert Compo Gilbert.P.Compo@noaa.gov PSL Gilbert Compo
Michael Cook michael.w.cook@colorado.edu
Owen Cooper Owen.R.Cooper@noaa.gov CSL Owen Cooper
Shelley Copley shelley.copley@colorado.edu COPLEY
Claudia Corona claudia.corona@colorado.edu
James Correia Jr. james.correia@noaa.gov WPC
David Costa Dave.Costa@noaa.gov PSL
Christen Cousins christen.cousins@colorado.edu ADMIN
Bart Croes BART.CROES@COLORADO.EDU de Gouw Bart Croes
Molly Crotwell molly.crotwell@noaa.gov GML
Andrew Crotwell andrew.crotwell@noaa.gov GML
Daniel Crumly crumlyd@colorado.edu NSIDC
Kara Csibrik kara.gergely@nsidc.org NSIDC
Patrick Cullis patrick.cullis@noaa.gov GML
Finn Dahl finn.dahl@noaa.gov NCEI Finn Dahl
Debra Dailey-Fisher D.A.FISHER@noaa.gov CSL
Jonathan Darnel jonathan.darnel@noaa.gov NCEI Jonathan Darnel
Trupti Das TRUPTI.DAS@COLORADO.EDU de Gouw Trupti Das
Donald David donald.david@colorado.edu ADMIN Donald David
Jon Davis jon.davis@nsidc.org NSIDC
Aspen Davis ASPEN.DAVIS@COLORADO.EDU NCEI Aspen Davis
Douglas Day douglas.day@colorado.edu Jimenez
Gijs de Boer gijs.deboer@noaa.gov PSL Gijs de Boer
Joost de Gouw joost.degouw@colorado.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry Joost de Gouw