Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences at the University of Colorado Boulder

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Radiance Calmer RADIANCE.CALMER@COLORADO.EDU Cassano
Nathan Campbell nathan.campbell@colorado.edu ADMIN
Enrico Camporeale ENRICO.CAMPOREALE@COLORADO.EDU SWPC
Pedro Campuzano Jost Pedro.CampuzanoJost-1@colorado.edu Jimenez
Maria Capotondi Antonietta.Capotondi@noaa.gov PSL
Kelly Carignan kelly.carignan@colorado.edu NCEI
Madeline Carlson madeline.carlson@colorado.edu FIERER
Liam Carney LIAM.CARNEY@COLORADO.EDU NCEI
Marcos Carvalho marcos.carvalho@colorado.edu ADMIN Marcos Carvalho
John Cassano john.cassano@Colorado.EDU ATOC
Elizabeth Cassano ecassano@colorado.edu Serreze Elizabeth Cassano
Ryan Cassotto ryan.cassotto@colorado.edu ESOC Ryan Cassotto
Jason Chalmers jason.chalmers@colorado.edu Kay Research Group Jason Chalmers
Patrick Chandler patrick.chandler@colorado.edu ADMIN
Kai-Lan Chang kai-lan.chang@noaa.gov CSL
Thomas Chase Thomas.Chase@Colorado.EDU ESOC
Aparajeo Chattopadhyay aparajeo.chattopadhyay@colorado.edu CSL Aparajeo Chattopadhyay
Yaosheng Chen yaosheng.chen@noaa.gov CSL
Peemin Chen PEEMIN.CHEN@COLORADO.EDU NCEI
Kuan-neng Chen KUANNENG.CHEN@COLORADO.EDU
Sarah Child SARAH.CHILD@COLORADO.EDU ESOC
Alicia Christensen ALICIA.CHRISTENSEN@COLORADO.EDU ADMIN Alicia Christensen
Xinzhao Chu Xinzhao.Chu@colorado.edu CHU Xinzhao Chu
Arnaud Chulliat arnaud.chulliat@noaa.gov NCEI
James Churnside james.h.churnside@noaa.gov CSL
Andrew Clarke andrew.clarke@noaa.gov GML
Thomas Clifford thomas.clifford@colorado.edu SHEEHAN
Marc Cloninger marc.cloninger@colorado.edu ADMIN Marc Cloninger
Susan Cobb susan.cobb@noaa.gov GSL
Stefan Codrescu stefan.codrescu@noaa.gov NCEI
Matthew Coggon matthew.m.coggon@noaa.gov CSL Matthew Coggon
Gabriela Collao Barrios GABRIELA.COLLAOBARRIOS@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC Gabriela Collao Barrios
Julia Collins collinsj@nsidc.org NSIDC
Gilbert Compo Gilbert.P.Compo@noaa.gov PSL
Aislynn Connell AISLYNN.CONNELL@COLORADO.EDU OUTREACH
Maxwell Cook maxwell.cook@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Owen Cooper Owen.R.Cooper@noaa.gov CSL
Shelley Copley shelley.copley@colorado.edu COPLEY
James Correia, Jr. james.correia@noaa.gov WPC
Brianna Corsa BRIANNA.CORSA@COLORADO.EDU Tiampo
David Costa Dave.Costa@noaa.gov PSL
Neil Cousineau NEIL.COUSINEAU@COLORADO.EDU ADMIN Neil Cousineau
Suzanne Craig suzanne.craig@colorado.edu NSIDC
Sydney Crites SYDNEY.CRITES@COLORADO.EDU OUTREACH
Bart Croes BART.CROES@COLORADO.EDU Bart Croes
Molly Crotwell molly.heller@noaa.gov GML
Andrew Crotwell andrew.crotwell@noaa.gov GML
Daniel Crumly crumlyd@colorado.edu NSIDC
Kara Csibrik kara.gergely@nsidc.org NSIDC
Patrick Cullis patrick.cullis@noaa.gov GML
Finn Dahl finn.dahl@noaa.gov NCEI Finn Dahl
Debra Dailey-Fisher D.A.FISHER@noaa.gov CSL
Jonathan Darnel jonathan.darnel@noaa.gov NCEI
Donald David donald.david@colorado.edu ADMIN Donald David
Jon Davis jon.davis@nsidc.org NSIDC
Douglas Day douglas.day@colorado.edu Jimenez
Gijs de Boer gijs.deboer@noaa.gov PSL Gijs de Boer
Joost de Gouw joost.degouw@colorado.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry Joost de Gouw
Curt de Koning curt.a.dekoning@noaa.gov SWPC
Teddy De Maria demaria@Colorado.EDU ADMIN
Daniel De Souza DANIEL.DESOUZA@COLORADO.EDU Outreach
Zachary Decker zachary.decker@colorado.edu CSL Zachary Decker
Jeffrey Deems deems@nsidc.org NSIDC
Thomas DeFoor tom.defoor@noaa.gov SWPC
Stephen Del greco stephen.delgreco@colorado.edu NCEI
Peggy Delaney peggy.delaney@colorado.edu ADMIN
Olivia Delgado olivia.delgado@colorado.edu ADMIN
Elizabeth Delk elizabeth.delk@noaa.gov NCEI
Cecelia DeLuca Cecelia.Deluca@noaa.gov GSL
Benjamin Deming benjamin.deming@colorado.edu Ziemann
Marla Devault marla.devault@colorado.edu Ziemann
Taylor Devlin taylor.devlin@colorado.edu ADMIN Taylor Devlin
Candida Dewes candida.dewes@colorado.edu NSIDC
William Diment william.diment@colorado.edu ADMIN William Diment
Hui Ding Hui.Ding@colorado.edu PSL