Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences at the University of Colorado Boulder

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Christopher Golden chris.golden@noaa.gov GSL
Leslie Goldman LESLIE.GOLDMAN@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Roberto Gonzalez-pita rob.gonzalez-pita@noaa.gov GSL
Michael Goodliff MICHAEL.GOODLIFF@noaa.gov PSL
Raina Gough raina.gough@colorado.edu Tolbert Raina Gough
Brady Graeber brady.graeber@ucdenver.edu GML
Patrick Graham BLAKE.GRAHAM@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Claire Granier Claire.Granier@noaa.gov CSL Claire Granier
Cole Grant COLE.GRANT@COLORADO.EDU
Matthew Green matthew.r.green@noaa.gov WPC
Benjamin Green ben.green@noaa.gov GSL Benjamin Green
Alison Gregory alison.gregory@colorado.edu NSIDC
Evelyn Grell evelyn.grell@noaa.gov PSL
Jonathan Griffith JONATHAN.GRIFFITH@COLORADO.EDU ADMIN
Jake Gristey jake.j.gristey@noaa.gov CSL
Hongyu Guo hongyu.guo@colorado.edu Jimenez Hongyu Guo
Shilpi Gupta shilpi.gupta@noaa.gov ADMIN Shilpi Gupta
Colin Gurganus colin.gurganus@noaa.gov CSL
Derek Hageman derek.hageman@noaa.gov GML
Emrys Hall Emrys.Hall@noaa.gov GML
Emiel Hall emiel.hall@noaa.gov GML
Kevin Hallock kevin.hallock@colorado.edu NCEI
Jonathan Hamilton jonathan.hamilton@colorado.edu PSL
Jeffrey Hamilton jeffrey.a.hamilton@noaa.gov GSL
Philip Handley philip.handley@noaa.gov GML Philip Handley
Anne Handschy anne.handschy@colorado.edu Jimenez
Tracy Hansen Tracy.L.Hansen@noaa.gov GSL
Lone Hansen lornay.hansen@Colorado.EDU ADMIN
Michael Hardesty r.michael.hardesty@colorado.edu CSL
Molly Hardman molly.hardman@nsidc.org NSIDC Molly Hardman
Kirstin Harnos KIRSTIN.HARNOS@COLORADO.EDU WPC
Patrick Harper patrick.harper@colorado.edu ADMIN Patrick Harper
Lucia Harrop lucia.harrop@noaa.gov ADMIN Lucia Harrop
Christopher Harrop Christopher.W.Harrop@noaa.gov GSL
Joan Hart Joan.E.Hart@noaa.gov GSL
Edward Hartnett edward.hartnett@colorado.edu GSL Edward Hartnett
Craig Hartsough craig.hartsough@noaa.gov GSL Craig Hartsough
Leslie Hartten Leslie.M.Hartten@noaa.gov PSL
Xen Hasnat xen.hasnat@noaa.gov CSL
Emma Haupt EMMA.HAUPT@COLORADO.EDU
Siwei He siwei.he@colorado.edu GSL Siwei He
Jian He JIAN.HE@noaa.gov CSL
Kathryn Heightley kate.heightley@colorado.edu NSIDC
Dominikus Heinzeller dom.heinzeller@noaa.gov GSL
Meghan Helmberger meghan.helmberger@colorado.edu NSIDC Meghan Helmberger
Meghan Henderson Meghan.Henderson@colorado.edu ADMIN Meghan Henderson
Jessica Henley jessica.henley@colorado.edu FIERER
Christopher Henson chris.henson@noaa.gov SWPC
Christian Herrera christian.herrera@noaa.gov GML
Thomas Herrmann thomas.herrmann@colorado.edu Abdalati Thomas Herrmann
Gaelle Hervieux gaelle.hervieux@noaa.gov PSL
Lauren Herwehe lauren.herwehe@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Christine Hesed CHRISTINE.HESED@COLORADO.EDU EARTH LAB
Philip Higuera PHILIP.HIGUERA@COLORADO.EDU Balch Philip Higuera
Eve-Lyn Hinckley EVE.HINCKLEY@COLORADO.EDU EBIO Eve-Lyn Hinckley
Emily Hinga Emily.Hinga@colorado.edu ADMIN Emily Hinga
Eric Hintsa eric.hintsa@noaa.gov GML
Daniella Ho daniella.ho@colorado.edu
Michael Hobbins mike.hobbins@noaa.gov PSL
Gary Hodges Gary.Hodges@noaa.gov GML
Michael Hoffert michael.hoffert@colorado.edu Fierer
Craig Hoffman CRAIG.HOFFMAN@noaa.gov GSL
Rebecca Holcombe Michelsen REBECCA.HOLCOMBEMICHELSEN@COLORADO.EDU Vaida
Benedict Holden benedict.holden@colorado.edu ADMIN
Maxwell Holloway MAX.HOLLOWAY@COLORADO.EDU CSL
Christina Holt christina.holt@noaa.gov GSL Christina Holt
Brandon Holt BRANDON.HOLT@COLORADO.EDU
Song you Hong SONGYOU.HONG@noaa.gov PSL
Don Hooper hoop@colorado.edu PSL
Sara Hoose sara.hoose@colorado.edu
Dean Howard dean.howard@noaa.gov PSL
Chia-wei Hsu chia-wei.hsu@noaa.gov PSL
Chia-hua Hsu chia-hua.hsu@colorado.edu Angevine
Lei Hu lei.hu@noaa.gov GML
I-Kuan Hu i-kuan.hu@noaa.gov PSL I-Kuan Hu