Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences

Directory

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Georgios Gkatzelis georgios.gkatzelis@noaa.gov CSD
Rachel Glade rachel.glade@colorado.edu Geological Sciences
Ian Glenn ian.b.glenn@noaa.gov CSD
Anne Gold anne.u.gold@colorado.edu ADMIN Anne Gold
Christopher Golden chris.golden@noaa.gov GSD
Eric Gordon eric.s.gordon@colorado.edu Wessman Eric Gordon
Raina Gough raina.gough@colorado.edu Tolbert Raina Gough
Andrey Grachev Andrey.Grachev@noaa.gov PSD
Claire Granier Claire.Granier@noaa.gov CSD
Glenn Grant glenn.grant@nsidc.org NSIDC Glenn Grant
Kiley Gray kiley.gray@noaa.gov SWPC
Harrison Gray harrison.gray@colorado.edu Geological Sciences Harrison Gray
Benjamin Green ben.green@noaa.gov GSD Benjamin Green
Scott Gregory scott.gregory@noaa.gov PSD
Evelyn Grell evelyn.grell@noaa.gov PSD
Erik shane Grigsby shane.grigsby@colorado.edu Abdalati
Scott Gringauz scott.gringauz@colorado.edu ADMIN Scott Gringauz
Richard Grubb Richard.N.Grubb@noaa.gov SWPC
Shengxiang Gui shengxiang.gui@noaa.gov GSD
Phyllis Gunn phyllis.gunn@noaa.gov GSD
Hongyu Guo hongyu.guo@colorado.edu Jimenez
Shilpi Gupta shilpi.gupta@noaa.gov GSD
Derek Hageman derek.hageman@noaa.gov GMD
Cade Haley cade.haley@colorado.edu NSIDC
Emrys Hall Emrys.Hall@noaa.gov GMD
Emiel Hall emiel.hall@noaa.gov GMD
Jeffrey Hamilton jeffrey.a.hamilton@noaa.gov GSD
Tobin Hammer tobin.hammer@colorado.edu Ecology and Evolutionary Biology Tobin Hammer
Philip Handley philip.handley@noaa.gov GMD Philip Handley
Mark Handschy mark.handschy@colorado.edu LEWIS
Anne Handschy anne.handschy@colorado.edu Jimenez
Lone Hansen lornay.hansen@Colorado.EDU ADMIN
Jasmine Hansen JASMINE.HANSEN@COLORADO.EDU
Michael Hardesty mike.hardesty@noaa.gov CSD
Molly Hardman molly.hardman@nsidc.org NSIDC
Umar Haroon umar.haroon@colorado.edu Admin Umar Haroon
William Harris william.l.harris@colorado.edu NSIDC
Lucia Harrop lucia.harrop@noaa.gov ADMIN Lucia Harrop
Christopher Harrop Christopher.W.Harrop@noaa.gov GSD
Joan Hart Joan.E.Hart@noaa.gov GSD
Edward Hartnett edward.hartnett@colorado.edu GSD
Craig Hartsough craig.hartsough@noaa.gov GSD Craig Hartsough
Leslie Hartten Leslie.M.Hartten@noaa.gov PSD
Stephanie Heacox stephanie.heacox@nsidc.org NSIDC
Kathryn Heightley kate.heightley@nsidc.org NSIDC
Dominikus Heinzeller dom.heinzeller@noaa.gov GSD
Meghan Helmberger meghan.helmberger@colorado.edu NSIDC
Jennifer Henderson jennifer.henderson-1@colorado.edu Dilling Jennifer Henderson
Jessica Henley jessica.henley@colorado.edu FIERER
Rosalind Hernandez rohe2414exc@colorado.edu ADMIN
Christian Herrera christian.herrera@noaa.gov GMD
Gaelle Hervieux gaelle.hervieux@noaa.gov PSD
Lauren Herwehe lauren.herwehe@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Alice Hill alice.hill@colorado.edu NSIDC
Eric Hintsa eric.hintsa@noaa.gov GMD
Lisa Ho lisa.ho@colorado.edu ADMIN Lisa Ho
Michael Hobbins mike.hobbins@noaa.gov PSD
Gary Hodges Gary.Hodges@noaa.gov GMD
Fabian Hoffmann fabian.hoffmann@noaa.gov CSD Fabian Hoffmann
Hannah Holland-moritz hannah.hollandmoritz@colorado.edu EBIO Hannah Holland-Moritz
Riley Holligan CIRES
Maxwell Holloway MAX.HOLLOWAY@COLORADO.EDU
Jason Hong joo.hong@colorado.edu
Don Hooper hoop@colorado.edu PSD
Sarah Horst sarah.horst@colorado.edu Tolbert
Sean Horvath sean.horvath@colorado.edu NSIDC Sean Horvath
Zachary Hott zaho0141exc@colorado.edu ADMIN
Derek Houtz derek.houtz@colorado.edu
Vicki Hsu vicki.hsu@noaa.gov NCEI
Feng Chi Hsu feng.c.hsu@noaa.gov NCEI
Ming Hu ming.hu@noaa.gov GSD
Lei Hu lei.hu@noaa.gov GMD
Mimi Hughes mimi.hughes@noaa.gov PSD Mimi Hughes
James Hughes jahu5138@colorado.edu NCEI
Kathleen Human kathleen.human@colorado.edu ADMIN