Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences at the University of Colorado Boulder

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Megan Littrell megan.littrell@colorado.edu ADMIN Megan Littrell
Ben Livneh ben.livneh@colorado.edu Civil Engineering
Luis Lopez Espinosa luis.lopez@nsidc.org NSIDC
Tapuosi Lotoaniu paul.lotoaniu@noaa.gov NCEI
Matthew Love matthew.love@colorado.edu NCEI
Taydra Low taydra.low@colorado.edu Cassano
Jeffrey Lukas lukas@colorado.edu WWA
Maximilian Maahn maximilian.maahn@colorado.edu PSL Maximilian Maahn
Justin Mabie justin.mabie@noaa.gov NCEI
Michael MacFerrin michael.macferrin@colorado.edu Willis Michael Macferrin
Janet Machol janet.machol@noaa.gov NCEI
Monica Madronich monica.madronich@noaa.gov GML Monica Madronich
Amanda Makowiecki amanda.makowiecki@noaa.gov CSL
James Manley James.Manley@noaa.gov NCEI
Richard Marchbanks Richard.Marchbanks@noaa.gov CSL
Tobias Marke TOBIAS.MARKE@noaa.gov CSL
Veronica Martinez veronica.martinez@noaa.gov NCEI
Matthew Martinsen matthew.martinsen@colorado.edu GML
Sergey Matrosov Sergey.Matrosov@noaa.gov PSL
Michael May Michael.A.May@Colorado.EDU ADMIN
Sean Mcbride sean.mcbride-1@colorado.edu CIRES
Martin Mccandless martin.mccandless@colorado.edu SWPC
Brandi McCarty Brandi.McCarty@noaa.gov CSL
Kimberley McColl chesley.mccoll@noaa.gov PSL
Glen McConville glen.mcconville@noaa.gov GML
Joseph McGlinchy joseph.mcglinchy@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Bryce Mcguire bryce.mcguire@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Kathryn McKain kathryn.mckain@noaa.gov GML
Stuart McKeen Stuart.A.McKeen@noaa.gov CSL
Richard McLaughlin richard.j.mclaughlin@noaa.gov CSL
Tori Mcleod TORI.MCLEOD@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Kevin McManus Kevin.Mcmanus-1@colorado.edu NCEI
Julia McMillen julia.lee-taylor@colorado.edu Jimenez
Evan McQuinn evan.mcquinn@noaa.gov NCEI
Thomas Mefford Thomas.Mefford@noaa.gov GML
Walter Meier walt@nsidc.org NSIDC
Megan Melamed megan.melamed@colorado.edu IGAC
Laura Melling laura.melling@noaa.gov GSL
Andrew Menz ANDREW.MENZ@noaa.gov SWPC
Center Message ciresmc@colorado.edu ADMIN
Brian Meyer brian.meyer@colorado.edu NCEI Brian Meyer
Sara Michelson Sara.A.Michelson@noaa.gov PSL
Eleanor Middlemas ELEANOR.MIDDLEMAS@COLORADO.EDU Kay Eleanor Middlemas
Stephanie Miller stephanie.m.miller@colorado.edu NSIDC
Roy Miller Henry.LeRoy.Miller@noaa.gov CSL
George Millward george.millward@noaa.gov SWPC
Justin Minear tminear@Colorado.EDU ESOC
Eric Moglia eric.moglia@noaa.gov GML
Peter Molnar peter.molnar@Colorado.EDU MOLNAR Peter Molnar
William Moninger bill.moninger@noaa.gov GSL
Patricia Montano PATRICIA.MONTANO@COLORADO.EDU Admin
Lynn Montgomery Lynn.Montgomery@Colorado.edu ATOC
Raffaele Montuoro raffaele.montuoro@noaa.gov GSL
Twila Moon twila.moon@nsidc.org NSIDC Twila Moon
Jasmine Moore jasmine.d.moore@colorado.edu ADMIN Jasmine Moore
Fred Moore Fred.Moore@noaa.gov GML
Kenneth Moran Ken.Moran@noaa.gov PSL
Thomas Morgan THOMAS.MORGAN@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Macy Morgan macy.morgan@noaa.gov CSL
Carrie Morrill carrie.morrill@noaa.gov NCEI Carrie Morrill
Amanda Morton amanda.morton@colorado.edu ADMIN Amanda Morton
Paul Moth paul.moth@nsidc.org NSIDC
Mahsa Moussavi mahsa.moussavi@colorado.edu NSIDC Mahsa Moussavi
Taylor Mulqueeney taylor.mulqueeney@colorado.edu ADMIN Taylor Mulqueeney
John Mund john.mund@noaa.gov GML
George Mungov george.mungov@noaa.gov NCEI
David Munro david.munro@colorado.edu GML
Sylvia Murphy Sylvia.Murphy@noaa.gov GSL
Donald Murray don.murray@noaa.gov PSL
Ami Nacu-Schmidt ami.nacu-schmidt@colorado.edu ADMIN
Rachel Nagy rachel.nagy@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Alyson Nahum aly.nahum@colorado.edu ADMIN
Manoj Nair Manoj.C.Nair@noaa.gov NCEI
Yani Najman YANI.NAJMAN@COLORADO.EDU MOLNAR Yani Najman
David Nance David.Nance@noaa.gov GML