Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences at the University of Colorado Boulder

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Macy Morgan macy.morgan@noaa.gov CSD
Carrie Morrill carrie.morrill@noaa.gov NCEI Carrie Morrill
Amanda Morton amanda.morton@colorado.edu ADMIN Amanda Morton
Paul Moth paul.moth@nsidc.org NSIDC
Mahsa Moussavi mahsa.moussavi@colorado.edu NSIDC Mahsa Moussavi
Michael Mueller michael.mueller@noaa.gov GSD
Taylor Mulqueeney taylor.mulqueeney@colorado.edu
John Mund john.mund@noaa.gov GMD
George Mungov george.mungov@noaa.gov NCEI
David Munro david.munro@colorado.edu GMD
Sylvia Murphy Sylvia.Murphy@noaa.gov GSD
Dylan Murphy dylan.murphy@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Nathan Murray nathan.murray-1@colorado.edu Limnology
Donald Murray don.murray@noaa.gov PSD
Ami Nacu-Schmidt ami.nacu-schmidt@colorado.edu ADMIN
Rachel Nagy rachel.nagy@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Alyson Nahum aly.nahum@colorado.edu ADMIN
Manoj Nair Manoj.C.Nair@noaa.gov NCEI
Yani Najman YANI.NAJMAN@COLORADO.EDU MOLNAR Yani Najman
David Nance David.Nance@noaa.gov GMD
Pornampai Narenpitak PORNAMPAI.NARENPITAK@NOAA.GOV CSD
Jessica Nation jessica.nation@colorado.edu
Benjamin Nault benjamin.nault@colorado.edu Jimenez
William Neff william.neff@noaa.gov PSD
Luke Neff LUNE6509@COLORADO.EDU ADMIN Luke Neff
Donald Neff don.neff@noaa.gov GMD
David Neufeld david.neufeld@noaa.gov NCEI
Jonathan Neuman andy.neuman@noaa.gov CSD
Timothy Newberger tim.newberger@noaa.gov GMD
Matthew Newman matt.newman@noaa.gov PSD
Matilda Skye Newton matilda.newton@colorado.edu COPLEY
Abbigail Nicholson ABBIGAIL.NICHOLSON@COLORADO.EDU NCEI
Lianna Nixon lianna.nixon@colorado.edu Education and Outreach
Luke Nordgren luke.nordgren@colorado.edu Earth Lab
William Norris william.m.norris@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Yehor Novikov yehor_novikov@yahoo.com ADMIN Yehor Novikov
Holly Obermeier holly.obermeier@noaa.gov GSD Holly Obermeier
Naomi Ochwat naomi.ochwat@colorado.edu
Dusan Odstrcil dusanod@gmail.com SWPC
John Ohman John.Ohman@colorado.edu Willis
Christine Okochi christine.okochi@colorado.edu ADMIN Christine Okochi
Jackson Osborn jackson.osborn@noaa.gov PSD
Elizabeth Ossowski elizabeth.ossowski@noaa.gov PSD
Gopakumar Padmanabhan Gopa.Padmanabhan@noaa.gov GSD
Demetrios Pagonis Demetrios.Pagonis@Colorado.EDU Jimenez Demetrios Pagonis
Mariusz Pagowski mariusz.pagowski@noaa.gov GSD
Jenny Palomino jenny.palomino@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Kaitlin Palubicki kaitlin.palubicki@noaa.gov NCEI
Linlin Pan Linlin.Pan-1@Colorado.EDU GSD Linlin Pan
Lee Pappas lee.pappas@colorado.edu ADMIN Lee Pappas
Britt-Anne Parker britt.parker@noaa.gov PSD
Jay Patel jay.patel@nsidc.org NSIDC
Patricia Patterson patty.patterson@colorado.edu Admin
Audrey Payne Audrey.Payne@colorado.edu NSIDC
Elizabeth Payton elizabeth.payton@colorado.edu WWA
Courtney Peck courtney.peck@colorado.edu NCEI
Hilary Peddicord hilary.peddicord@noaa.gov GSD
Philip Pegion philip.pegion@noaa.gov PSD
Jeffrey Peischl Jeff.Peischl@noaa.gov CSD Jeff Peischl
Linda Pendergrass linda.pendergrass@Colorado.EDU ADMIN Linda Pendergrass
Zhe Peng zhe.peng@colorado.edu Jimenez Zhe Peng
Stephen Penny steve.penny@noaa.gov PSD
Lina Perez-angel lina.perezangel@colorado.edu Geological Sciences
Ola Persson ola.persson@colorado.edu PSD
Gabrielle Petron gabrielle.petron@noaa.gov GMD Gabrielle Petron
Irina Petropavlovskikh irina.petro@noaa.gov GMD Irina Petropavlovskikh
Yelena Pichugina Yelena.Pichugina@noaa.gov CSD
Roger Pielke Sr pielkesr@gmail.com Pielke Sr
Robert Pincus robert.pincus@noaa.gov PSD Robert Pincus
Lincoln Pitcher LINCOLN.PITCHER@COLORADO.EDU Willis Lincoln Pitcher
Kaitlyn Plutt kaitlyn.plutt@colorado.edu GMD
Steve Powers STEVE.POWERS@COLORADO.EDU CSD
Matthew Price matthew.a.price@colorado.edu ADMIN Matthew Price
Derek Price derek.price@colorado.edu Jimenez
Peter Pulsifer pulsifer@nsidc.org NSIDC