Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences at the University of Colorado Boulder

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Greg Rose greg.rose@noaa.gov GML
Matthew Rossi matthew.rossi@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Kirsten Rowell Kirsten.Rowell@Colorado.EDU ADMIN
Kristin Rowley Kristin.Rowley@colorado.edu NSIDC
Caitlin Ruby CAITLIN.RUBY@noaa.gov NCEI
Nicholas Rummel nicholas.rummel@colorado.edu
Leo Rusch LEO.RUSCH@COLORADO.EDU COPLEY
William Rush WILLIAM.RUSH@COLORADO.EDU Karnauskas
Gabriele Rushing gabby.rushing@colorado.edu ADMIN
Richard Saltus rick.saltus@noaa.gov NCEI
Dhrubajyoti Samanta dhruba@ntu.edu.sg Karnauskas
Anton Sandoval ANTON.SANDOVAL@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
James Sanovia JAMES.SANOVIA@COLORADO.EDU Earth Lab
Aravindh Saravanan aravindh.saravanan@colorado.edu
Prashant Sardeshmukh Prashant.D.Sardeshmukh@noaa.gov PSL Prashant Sardeshmukh
Kelsey Satalino KELSEY.SATALINO@noaa.gov PSL
Matthew Savoie savoie@nsidc.org NSIDC
Theodore Scambos tascambos@colorado.edu ESOC Theodore Scambos
Annamarie Schaecher ANNAMARIE.SCHAECHER@COLORADO.EDU ADMIN
Katya Schloesser Katya.Schloesser@Colorado.EDU ADMIN Katya Schloesser
Donald Schmit donald.schmit@noaa.gov NCEI Donald Schmit
David Schneider daveschneider99@gmail.com Kay David Schneider
Adam Schneider schneiaw@colorado.edu Rajagopalan
Adam Schneider ADAM.SCHNEIDER-2@COLORADO.EDU PSL
Jordan Schnell JORDAN.SCHNELL@noaa.gov GSL
Eric Schnepp eric.m.schnepp@noaa.gov GSL
Kenneth Schuldt kenneth.schuldt@noaa.gov GML
Caroline Schwab CAROLINE.SCHWAB@COLORADO.EDU GSL
Jordan Schweizer JORDAN.SCHWEIZER@COLORADO.EDU NCEI
Michon Scott michon@kryos.colorado.edu NSIDC
James Scott james.d.scott@noaa.gov PSL
Donna Scott donna.scott@colorado.edu NSIDC
Joseph Sedlar JOSEPH.SEDLAR@noaa.gov GML Joseph Sedlar
Mark Seefeldt mark.seefeldt@colorado.edu NSIDC Mark Seefeldt
Christoph Senff CHRISTOPH.SENFF@COLORADO.EDU CSL
Mark Serreze mark.serreze@colorado.edu NSIDC Mark Serreze
Jason Shapiro jason.shapiro@noaa.gov NCEI
Nathan Shaver nathan.shaver@colorado.edu NSIDC
Elizabeth Sheffield betsys@nsidc.org NSIDC
Barry Sheffield BARRY.SHEFFIELD@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Amanda Sheffield amanda.sheffield@noaa.gov PSL
Brandon Shelton BRANDON.SHELTON@COLORADO.EDU NCEI
Yisha Shen YISHA.SHEN@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Richard Sheppard richard.sheppard@colorado.edu SWPC
Maxwell Sherwin MAXWELL.SHERWIN@COLORADO.EDU ADMIN
Sang-Ik Shin sangik.shin@noaa.gov PSL
William Shinevar william.shinevar@colorado.edu SHEEHAN
Cecelia Shoenfeld CECELIA.SHOENFELD@COLORADO.EDU GML
Matthew Shupe matthew.shupe@noaa.gov PSL Matthew Shupe
Dylan Simone dylan.simone@colorado.edu CSL
Julia Simonson julia.simonson@noaa.gov GSL
Nikolas Sinkola NIKOLAS.SINKOLA@COLORADO.EDU CHU
Christopher Slater christopher.r.slater@colorado.edu NCEI
Anne Sledd anne.sledd@noaa.gov PSL Anne Sledd
Laura Slivinski laura.slivinski@noaa.gov PSL
Tatiana Smirnova Tanya.Smirnova@noaa.gov GSL
Timothy Smith tim.smith@noaa.gov PSL
Molly Smith molly.b.smith@noaa.gov GSL
Max Smith max.smith@noaa.gov NCEI
Lesley Smith lesley.l.smith@noaa.gov PSL
Kenneth Smith kenneth.smith@Colorado.EDU ADMIN
James Smith james.frank.smith@noaa.gov GML
Catherine Smith cathy.smith@noaa.gov PSL Catherine Smith
Logan Soldo Logan.Soldo@noaa.gov GML
Amy Solomon Amy.Solomon@noaa.gov PSL Amy Solomon
Soren Sovndal soren.sovndal@colorado.edu
Lawrence Spencer larry.spencer@noaa.gov PSL
Lise St. Denis lise.st.denis@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Trey Stafford Trey.Stafford@colorado.edu NSIDC
Dallas Staley dallas_stargate@comcast.net Pielke Sr Dallas Staley
Zofia Stanley zofia.stanley@noaa.gov PSL
Harald Stark harald.stark@colorado.edu Jimenez
Sandra Starkweather sandy.starkweather@noaa.gov PSL
Jesslyn Starnes JESSLYN.STARNES@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Erica Stavros erica.stavros@colorado.edu Earth Lab