Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences at the University of Colorado Boulder

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Catherine Rasco c.burgdorf.rasco@noaa.gov CSD
Bharat Rastogi BHARAT.RASTOGI@COLORADO.EDU GMD
James Rattling Leaf james.rattlingleaf@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Bruce Raup braup@nsidc.org NSIDC Bruce Raup
Eric Ray Eric.Ray@noaa.gov CSD
Joni Reeves jreeves@nsidc.org NSIDC
Nancy Regnier nan.regnier@colorado.edu ADMIN
Naomi Rempel naomi.maruyama@noaa.gov SWPC
Gretchen Richard gretchen.richard@Colorado.EDU ADMIN Gretchen Richard
Elliott Richerson elliott.richerson@noaa.gov NCEI
Amy Richman amy.l.richman@colorado.edu OUTREACH
Ursula Rick ursula.rick@colorado.edu WWA Ursula Rick
Pamela Rickly pamela.rickly@noaa.gov CSD
Laura Riihimaki LAURA.RIIHIMAKI@noaa.gov GMD
Jennifer Roberson jennifer.roberson@colorado.edu ADMIN
Michael Robinson michael.a.robinson@noaa.gov CSD
Samantha Rosales-collins SAMANTHA.ROSALESCOLLINS@COLORADO.EDU ADMIN
Greg Rose greg.rose@noaa.gov GMD
Daniel Rosen daniel.rosen@noaa.gov GSD
Shelby Ross shelby.ross@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Matthew Rossi matthew.rossi@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Benjamin Rowells ben.rowells@noaa.gov SWPC
William Rowland william.rowland@noaa.gov NCEI
Caitlin Ruby CAITLIN.RUBY@noaa.gov NCEI
Jon Rush jon.rush@colorado.edu ADMIN Jon Rush
Thomas Ryan THOMAS.J.RYAN@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Richard Saltus rick.saltus@noaa.gov NCEI
Prashant Sardeshmukh Prashant.D.Sardeshmukh@noaa.gov PSD Prashant Sardeshmukh
Annette Sargent annette.sargent@colorado.edu ADMIN Annette Sargent
Matthew Savoie savoie@nsidc.org NSIDC
Theodore Scambos tascambos@colorado.edu ESOC
Kevin Schaefer Kevin.Schaefer@nsidc.org NSIDC
Michael Scheuerer michael.scheuerer@noaa.gov PSD
Gregory Schill gregory.schill@colorado.edu CSD
Katya Schloesser Katya.Schloesser@Colorado.EDU ADMIN
Russell Schnell Russell.C.Schnell@noaa.gov GMD
Neesha Schnepf neesha.schnepf@colorado.edu NCEI Neesha Schnepf
Eric Schnepp eric.m.schnepp@noaa.gov GSD
Erika Schreiber erika.schreiber@colorado.edu NSIDC
Kenneth Schuldt kenneth.schuldt@noaa.gov GMD
Paul Schultz paul.j.schultz@noaa.gov GSD
Michon Scott michon@kryos.colorado.edu NSIDC
James Scott james.d.scott@noaa.gov PSD
Donna Scott dscott@nsidc.org NSIDC
Anna Scott anna.m.scott@colorado.edu ADMIN Anna Scott
Daniel Seaton daniel.seaton@noaa.gov NCEI
Joseph Sedlar JOSEPH.SEDLAR@noaa.gov GMD Joseph Sedlar
Mark Seefeldt mark.seefeldt@colorado.edu Cassano Mark Seefeldt
Jonah Seifer jonah.seifer@colorado.edu PSD
Christoph Senff Christoph.Senff@noaa.gov CSD
Elijah Sensibar elijah.sensibar@colorado.edu ADMIN
Mark Serreze serreze@kryos.colorado.edu NSIDC Mark Serreze
Keenan Seto KEENAN.SETO@COLORADO.EDU LIM
Rishabh urvesh Shah RISHABHURVESH.SHAH@COLORADO.EDU CSD
Jason Shapiro jason.shapiro@noaa.gov NCEI
Anne Sheehan Anne.Sheehan@colorado.edu SHEEHAN
Elizabeth Sheffield betsys@nsidc.org NSIDC
Amanda Sheffield amanda.sheffield@noaa.gov PSD
Sang-Ik Shin sangik.shin@noaa.gov PSD
Omkar Shinde omkar.shinde@colorado.edu NSIDC
Marianne Shiple marianne.shiple@colorado.edu PSD
Matthew Shupe matthew.shupe@noaa.gov PSD Matthew Shupe
Robert Sievers Bob.Sievers@Colorado.EDU Sievers
Nikolas Sinkola NIKOLAS.SINKOLA@COLORADO.EDU CHU
Maria Siso carolina.siso@noaa.gov GMD
Michaela Sizemore michaela.sizemore@colorado.edu NSIDC
Christopher Slater christopher.r.slater@colorado.edu NCEI
Laura Slivinski laura.slivinski@noaa.gov PSD
Kyra Slovacek Kyra.Slovacek@colorado.edu CSD
Tatiana Smirnova Tanya.Smirnova@noaa.gov GSD
Molly Smith molly.b.smith@noaa.gov GSD
Lesley Smith lesley.l.smith@noaa.gov PSD
Kenneth Smith kenneth.smith@Colorado.EDU ADMIN
Catherine Smith cathy.smith@noaa.gov PSD Catherine Smith
Tasha Snow tasha.snow@colorado.edu CPP Tasha Snow