Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences at the University of Colorado Boulder

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Laura Riihimaki LAURA.RIIHIMAKI@noaa.gov GML
Kelly Robbins KELLY.ROBBINS@COLORADO.EDU ADMIN Kelly Robbins
Jennifer Roberson jennifer.roberson@colorado.edu ADMIN
Michael Robinson michael.a.robinson@noaa.gov CSL
Jennifer Roebuck JENNIFER.ROEBUCK@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Greg Rose greg.rose@noaa.gov GML
Daniel Rosen daniel.rosen@noaa.gov GSL
Shelby Ross shelby.ross@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Matthew Rossi matthew.rossi@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Benjamin Rowells ben.rowells@noaa.gov SWPC
William Rowland william.rowland@noaa.gov NCEI
Caitlin Ruby CAITLIN.RUBY@noaa.gov NCEI
Jon Rush jon.rush@colorado.edu ADMIN
Richard Saltus rick.saltus@noaa.gov NCEI
Robert Sam ROBERT.SAM@COLORADO.EDU Earth Lab
Prashant Sardeshmukh Prashant.D.Sardeshmukh@noaa.gov PSL Prashant Sardeshmukh
Kelsey Satalino KELSEY.SATALINO@noaa.gov PSL
Matthew Savoie savoie@nsidc.org NSIDC
Theodore Scambos tascambos@colorado.edu ESOC
Kevin Schaefer Kevin.Schaefer@nsidc.org NSIDC
Michael Scheuerer michael.scheuerer@noaa.gov PSL
Zachary Schiffman ZACHARY.SCHIFFMAN@COLORADO.EDU Tolbert
Gregory Schill gregory.schill@colorado.edu CSL
Katya Schloesser Katya.Schloesser@Colorado.EDU ADMIN Katya Schloesser
David Schneider daveschneider99@gmail.com Kay Research Group
Russell Schnell Russell.C.Schnell@noaa.gov GML Russell Schnell
Jordan Schnell JORDAN.SCHNELL@noaa.gov GSL
Neesha Schnepf neesha.schnepf@colorado.edu NCEI Neesha Schnepf
Eric Schnepp eric.m.schnepp@noaa.gov GSL
Erika Schreiber erika.schreiber@colorado.edu NSIDC
Kenneth Schuldt kenneth.schuldt@noaa.gov GML
Paul Schultz paul.j.schultz@noaa.gov GSL
Rebecca Schwantes REBECCA.SCHWANTES@noaa.gov CSL
Zachary Schwarz zasc5961@colorado.edu PSL
Michon Scott michon@kryos.colorado.edu NSIDC
James Scott james.d.scott@noaa.gov PSL
Donna Scott dscott@nsidc.org NSIDC
Daniel Seaton daniel.seaton@noaa.gov NCEI
Joseph Sedlar JOSEPH.SEDLAR@noaa.gov GML Joseph Sedlar
Mark Seefeldt mark.seefeldt@colorado.edu Cassano Mark Seefeldt
Christoph Senff Christoph.Senff@noaa.gov CSL
Mark Serreze serreze@kryos.colorado.edu NSIDC Mark Serreze
Keenan Seto KEENAN.SETO@COLORADO.EDU LIM
Jason Shapiro jason.shapiro@noaa.gov NCEI
Jonah Shaw jonah.shaw@colorado.edu
Anne Sheehan Anne.Sheehan@colorado.edu SHEEHAN Anne Sheehan
Elizabeth Sheffield betsys@nsidc.org NSIDC
Amanda Sheffield amanda.sheffield@noaa.gov PSL
Sang-Ik Shin sangik.shin@noaa.gov PSL
Matthew Shupe matthew.shupe@noaa.gov PSL Matthew Shupe
Faiza Sid-ahmed faiza.sidahmed@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Robert Sievers Bob.Sievers@Colorado.EDU Sievers
Nikolas Sinkola NIKOLAS.SINKOLA@COLORADO.EDU CHU
Maria Siso carolina.siso@noaa.gov GML
Christopher Slater christopher.r.slater@colorado.edu NCEI
Laura Slivinski laura.slivinski@noaa.gov PSL
Kyra Slovacek Kyra.Slovacek@colorado.edu CSL
Tatiana Smirnova Tanya.Smirnova@noaa.gov GSL
Molly Smith molly.b.smith@noaa.gov GSL
Lesley Smith lesley.l.smith@noaa.gov PSL
Kenneth Smith kenneth.smith@Colorado.EDU ADMIN
Catherine Smith cathy.smith@noaa.gov PSL Catherine Smith
Tasha Snow tasha.snow@colorado.edu CPP Tasha Snow
Amy Solomon Amy.Solomon@noaa.gov PSL
Aleah Sommers aleah.sommers@colorado.edu Willis
Lawrence Spencer larry.spencer@noaa.gov PSL
Anna Spiers anna.spiers@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Lise St. Denis lise.st.denis@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Trey Stafford Trey.Stafford@colorado.edu NSIDC
Dallas Staley dallas_stargate@comcast.net Pielke Sr Dallas Staley
Elias Stallard-olivera ELIAS.STALLARDOLIVERA@COLORADO.EDU
Harald Stark harald.stark@colorado.edu Jimenez
Sandra Starkweather sandy.starkweather@noaa.gov PSL
Konrad Steffen konrad.steffen@colorado.edu Konrad Steffen
Amy Steiker amy.steiker@nsidc.org NSIDC Amy Steiker