Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences at the University of Colorado Boulder

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Jonah Shaw jonah.shaw@colorado.edu Kay Research Group Jonah Shaw
Anne Sheehan Anne.Sheehan@colorado.edu SHEEHAN Anne Sheehan
Elizabeth Sheffield betsys@nsidc.org NSIDC
Amanda Sheffield amanda.sheffield@noaa.gov PSL
Sang-Ik Shin sangik.shin@noaa.gov PSL
Matthew Shupe matthew.shupe@noaa.gov PSL Matthew Shupe
Robert Sievers Bob.Sievers@Colorado.EDU Sievers
Hope Simonoko HOPE.SIMONOKO@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Nikolas Sinkola NIKOLAS.SINKOLA@COLORADO.EDU CHU
Maria Siso carolina.siso@noaa.gov GML
Christopher Slater christopher.r.slater@colorado.edu NCEI
Laura Slivinski laura.slivinski@noaa.gov PSL
Kyra Slovacek Kyra.Slovacek@colorado.edu CSL
Tatiana Smirnova Tanya.Smirnova@noaa.gov GSL
Molly Smith molly.b.smith@noaa.gov GSL
Lesley Smith lesley.l.smith@noaa.gov PSL
Kenneth Smith kenneth.smith@Colorado.EDU ADMIN
Catherine Smith cathy.smith@noaa.gov PSL Catherine Smith
Tasha Snow tasha.snow@colorado.edu CPP Tasha Snow
Amy Solomon Amy.Solomon@noaa.gov PSL Amy Solomon
Aleah Sommers aleah.sommers@colorado.edu Willis
Lawrence Spencer larry.spencer@noaa.gov PSL
Lise St. Denis lise.st.denis@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Trey Stafford Trey.Stafford@colorado.edu NSIDC
Dallas Staley dallas_stargate@comcast.net Pielke Sr Dallas Staley
Elias Stallard-olivera ELIAS.STALLARDOLIVERA@COLORADO.EDU Elias Stallard-Olivera
Harald Stark harald.stark@colorado.edu Jimenez
Sandra Starkweather sandy.starkweather@noaa.gov PSL
Amy Steiker amy.steiker@nsidc.org NSIDC Amy Steiker
Jilmarie Stephens JILMARIE.STEPHENS@COLORADO.EDU Earth Lab
Scott Stierle scott.stierle@noaa.gov GML
Matthew Stiller matthew.stiller@noaa.gov NCEI
David Stone David.Stone@noaa.gov SWPC
Rebecca Stossmeister rebecca.stossmeister@colorado.edu ADMIN Rebecca Stossmeister
Diana Stovern diana.stovern@noaa.gov WPC
Michael Stowe mstowe@nsidc.org NSIDC
Lynd Stringer lynd.stringer@noaa.gov GSL
Julienne Stroeve stroeve@nsidc.org NSIDC Julienne Stroeve
Donna Sueper sueper@colorado.edu Jimenez
Susan Sullivan susan.sullivan@colorado.edu ADMIN Susan Sullivan
Xia Sun XIA.SUN@noaa.gov GSL
Dustin Swales dustin.swales@noaa.gov PSL
Ryan Swart RYAN.SWART@COLORADO.EDU Earth Lab
Aaron Sweeney aaron.sweeney@colorado.edu NCEI Aaron Sweeney
Matthew Switanek matt.switanek@noaa.gov PSL
Ken Tanaka ken.tanaka@noaa.gov NCEI
Stephen Tanner steve.tanner@nsidc.org NSIDC
John Taylor john.h.taylor@noaa.gov SWPC
Kelsey Tayne kelsey.tayne@colorado.edu GML
Lisa Tedesco lisa.tedesco@colorado.edu ADMIN Lisa Tedesco
Hagen Telg hagen.telg@noaa.gov GML
Kristy Tiampo kristy.tiampo@colorado.edu ESOC Kristy Tiampo
Margaret Tilton margaret.tilton@colorado.edu ADMIN Meg Tilton
Richard Tisinai Richard.J.Tisinai@noaa.gov CSL
Margaret Tolbert margaret.tolbert@colorado.edu Tolbert
David Torrence chris.torrence@colorado.edu NSIDC
Christa Torrens christa.torrens@colorado.edu
Michael Toy michael.toy@noaa.gov GSL Michael Toy
Samuel Trahan samuel.trahan@noaa.gov GSL
Michael Trainer michael.k.trainer@noaa.gov CSL
William R. Travis William.Travis@Colorado.edu Earth Lab
Nicole Travis nicole.travis@colorado.edu NSIDC
Michael Trudeau michael.trudeau@noaa.gov GML
Gregory Tucker gtucker@colorado.edu Tucker Gregory Tucker
Stefan Tulich Stefan.Tulich@noaa.gov PSL
Giuliana Turi giuliana.turi@nsidc.org NSIDC
Jocelyn Turnbull j.turnbull@gns.cri.nz GML
Abbey Turner abbey.turner@colorado.edu
Jimena Ugaz-Pereda jimena.ugaz@colorado.edu ADMIN
Johannes Uhl johannes.uhl@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Dawn Umpleby dawn.umpleby@colorado.edu Earth Lab Dawn Umpleby
Shuichi Ushijima shuichi.ushijima@colorado.edu Tolbert Shuichi Ushijima
Ryan Vachon ryan.vachon@colorado.edu ADMIN
Hannah Vagasky hannah.barnes@noaa.gov GSL
Elina Valkonen ELINA.VALKONEN@COLORADO.EDU ATOC Elina Valkonen