Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences at the University of Colorado Boulder

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Daniel Van hoomissen DANIEL.VAN-HOOMISSEN@noaa.gov CSL
Caihong Vanderburgh caihong.vanderburgh@colorado.edu FIERER
Jesse Varner Jesse.Varner@noaa.gov NCEI
Anthony Veale veale@nsidc.org NSIDC
Cody Venier CODY.VENIER@COLORADO.EDU PSL
Karin Vergoth karin.vergoth@colorado.edu ADMIN Karin Vergoth
Emily Verplanck Emily.Verplanck@Colorado.EDU FARMER
Rodney Viereck Rodney.Viereck@noaa.gov SWPC Rodney Viereck
Isaac Vimont isaac.vimont@noaa.gov GML
Jessica Voveris JESSICA.VOVERIS@COLORADO.EDU Jessica Voveris
Nicholas Wagner nick.wagner@noaa.gov CSL
Bruce Wallin bruce.wallin@colorado.edu NSIDC
Yan Wang yan.1.wang@noaa.gov PSL
Xingji Wang xingji.a.wang@colorado.edu ADMIN
Siyuan Wang siyuan.wang@noaa.gov CSL
Jun Wang jun.wang2@noaa.gov SWPC
Jih-Wang Wang aaron.wang@noaa.gov PSL
Houjun Wang Houjun.Wang@noaa.gov SWPC Houjun Wang
Hongli Wang hongli.wang@noaa.gov GSL
Carsten Warneke Carsten.Warneke@noaa.gov CSL Carsten Warneke
Daniel Warren daniel.j.warren@colorado.edu ADMIN Daniel Warren
Leah Wasser Leah.Wasser@Colorado.EDU Earth Lab
Claire Waugh waughc@colorado.edu ADMIN
Katherine Weeman katherine.weeman@colorado.edu ADMIN
Elizabeth Wehe beth.russell@noaa.gov GSL
Ho-Hsuan Wei hohsuan.wei@colorado.edu Karnauskas Ho-Hsuan Wei
Ann Weickmann Ann.Weickmann@noaa.gov CSL
Elizabeth Weight elizabeth.weight@noaa.gov PSL
Robert Weingruber robert.weingruber@noaa.gov GSL
Colette Werk COLETTE.WERK@COLORADO.EDU Colette Werk
Carol Wessman carol.wessman@colorado.edu EBIO
Christine Wiedinmyer christine.wiedinmyer@colorado.edu ADMIN Christine Wiedinmyer
Daniel Wilkinson daniel.c.wilkinson@noaa.gov NCEI
Troy Williams troy.williams@nsidc.org NSIDC
Dawn Williams dawn.williams-1@colorado.edu ADMIN Dawn Williams
Christina Williamson christina.williamson@noaa.gov CSL
Michael Willis mike.willis@colorado.edu Geological Sciences Michael Willis
Mason Wilson mason.wilson-1@colorado.edu
Charles Wilson Charles.M.Wilson@noaa.gov GML
Ann Windnagel ann.windnagel@nsidc.org NSIDC
Henry Winterbottom Henry.Winterbottom@noaa.gov PSL
Lineke Woelders lineke.woelders@colorado.edu WWA Lineke Woelders
Kevin Wolf kevin.wolf-1@colorado.edu CSL Kevin Wolf
Jane Wolken JANE.WOLKEN@COLORADO.EDU Earth Lab
Mary Woloszyn molly.woloszyn@noaa.gov PSL
Caroline Womack caroline.womack@noaa.gov CSL Caroline Womack
Clay Woods clay.woods@colorado.edu Tiampo Clay Woods
Adam Woods adam.woods@noaa.gov NCEI Adam Woods
Elizabeth Woolner elizabeth.woolner@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Rochelle Worsnop rochelle.worsnop@noaa.gov PSL
Lindsey Wright lindsey.m.wright@noaa.gov NCEI
Tso-ren Wu TSO-REN.WU@COLORADO.EDU GSL Tso-Ren Wu
Pamela Wyatt pamela.wyatt@colorado.edu NCEI
Takanobu Yamaguchi tak.yamaguchi@noaa.gov CSL
Dongdong Yang dongdong.yang@colorado.edu COPLEY Dongdong Yang
Fangfang Yao FANGFANG.YAO@COLORADO.EDU Livneh RG Fangfang Yao
Heather Yocum heather.yocum@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Ryuji Yoshida ryuji.yoshida@noaa.gov CSL Ryuji Yoshida
Doug Young doug.young@colorado.edu NSIDC
Wei Yu wei.w.yu@noaa.gov GSL
Valery Yudin valery.yudin@noaa.gov SWPC Valery Yudin
David Zakavec david.zakavec@colorado.edu ADMIN David Zakavec
Georgianna Zelenak georgianna.zelenak@noaa.gov NCEI
Erika Zetterlund erika.zetterlund@noaa.gov NCEI
Man Zhang man.zhang@colorado.edu GSL Man Zhang
Li Zhang kate.zhang@noaa.gov GSL
Xiaoli Zhou xiaoli.zhou@colorado.edu CSL
Chunhua Zhou Chunhua.Zhou@noaa.gov GSL
Suneng Zhuo suneng.zhuo@noaa.gov GSL
Paul Ziemann paul.ziemann@colorado.edu Jimenez Paul Ziemann
Anna Ziola anna.ziola@colorado.edu Anna Ziola
Michael Zucker michael.zucker@noaa.gov CSL
Mistia Zuckerman mzuckerman@nsidc.org ADMIN Mistia Zuckerman