Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences at the University of Colorado Boulder

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Amy Steiker amy.steiker@nsidc.org NSIDC Amy Steiker
Jilmarie Stephens JILMARIE.STEPHENS@COLORADO.EDU Earth Lab
Samuel Stewart samuel.stewart@colorado.edu CHU
Jaclyn Stickrod jaclyn.stickrod@colorado.edu SWPC
Scott Stierle scott.stierle@noaa.gov GML
Crystal Stiles crystal.stiles@noaa.gov PSL
David Stone David.Stone@noaa.gov SWPC
Rebecca Stossmeister rebecca.stossmeister@colorado.edu ADMIN Rebecca Stossmeister
Diana Stovern diana.stovern@noaa.gov PSL
Edward Strobach EDWARD.STROBACH@noaa.gov CSL
Julienne Stroeve julienne.stroeve@colorado.edu NSIDC Julienne Stroeve
Donna Sueper sueper@colorado.edu Jimenez
Susan Sullivan susan.sullivan@colorado.edu ADMIN Susan Sullivan
Xia Sun XIA.SUN@noaa.gov GSL
Dibyendu Sur DIBYENDU.SUR@COLORADO.EDU Fuller-Rowell Dibyendu Sur
Gary Sutliff Gary.Sutliff@colorado.edu CHU
Aaron Sweeney aaron.sweeney@colorado.edu NCEI
Brian Swiger BRIAN.SWIGER@COLORADO.EDU SWPC
Ken Tanaka ken.tanaka@noaa.gov NCEI
Samuel Taylor samuel.j.taylor@noaa.gov CSL
John Taylor john.h.taylor@noaa.gov SWPC
Lisa Tedesco lisa.tedesco@colorado.edu ADMIN Lisa Tedesco
Hagen Telg hagen.telg@noaa.gov GML
Aman Tewolde aman.tewolde@colorado.edu NSIDC
Timothy Thielke timothy.thielke@noaa.gov WPC
Megan Thompson-munson megan.thompson-munson@colorado.edu Megan Thompson-Munson
Alyse Thurber ALYSE.THURBER@COLORADO.EDU ADMIN Alyse Thurber
Margaret Tilton margaret.tilton@colorado.edu ADMIN Meg Tilton
Richard Tisinai Richard.J.Tisinai@noaa.gov CSL
Dana Tobin DANA.TOBIN@noaa.gov WPC
Margaret Tolbert margaret.tolbert@colorado.edu Tolbert
William Tooley WILLIAM.TOOLEY@COLORADO.EDU ESOC
Kinya Toride kinya.toride@noaa.gov PSL
Andrea Torres andrea.torres-1@colorado.edu Fierer
Michael Toy michael.toy@noaa.gov GSL Michael Toy
Samuel Trahan samuel.trahan@noaa.gov GSL
Michael Trainer michael.k.trainer@noaa.gov CSL Michael Trainer
William R. Travis William.Travis@Colorado.edu Earth Lab
Victoria Treadaway VICTORIA.TREADAWAY@noaa.gov CSL
Sarah Trojniak SARAH.TROJNIAK@noaa.gov WPC
Michael Trudeau michael.trudeau@noaa.gov GML
Gregory Tucker gtucker@colorado.edu Tucker Gregory Tucker
Ty Tuff ty.tuff@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Stefan Tulich Stefan.Tulich@noaa.gov PSL
Audrey Turcotte AUDREY.TURCOTTE@COLORADO.EDU ESOC
Jocelyn Turnbull j.turnbull@gns.cri.nz GML
Jimena Ugaz-Pereda jimena.ugaz@colorado.edu ADMIN
Johannes Uhl johannes.uhl@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Vijay Uniyal vijay.uniyal@colorado.edu NCEI
Ryan Vachon ryan.vachon@colorado.edu ADMIN Ryan Vachon
Peter Vaillancourt peter.vaillancourt@noaa.gov PSL
Sofia Vakhutinsky SOFIA.VAKHUTINSKY@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Daniel Van hoomissen DANIEL.VAN-HOOMISSEN@noaa.gov CSL
Caihong Vanderburgh caihong.vanderburgh@colorado.edu FIERER
Jesse Varner Jesse.Varner@noaa.gov NCEI
Jenna Vater JENNA.VATER@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Anthony Veale veale@nsidc.org NSIDC
Karin Vergoth karin.vergoth@colorado.edu GML Karin Vergoth
Erick Verleye ERICK.VERLEYE@COLORADO.EDU Earth Lab
Emily Verplanck Emily.Verplanck@Colorado.EDU FARMER
Diana Vidal diana.vidal@colorado.edu ADMIN Diana Vidal
Rodney Viereck Rodney.Viereck@noaa.gov SWPC Rodney Viereck
Ryan Wagster RYAN.WAGSTER@COLORADO.EDU
Yan Wang yan.1.wang@noaa.gov PSL
Xingji Wang xingji.a.wang@colorado.edu ADMIN
Siyuan Wang siyuan.wang@noaa.gov CSL Siyuan Wang
Jun Wang juwa7272@colorado.edu SWPC
Jih-Wang Wang aaron.wang@noaa.gov PSL
Houjun Wang houjun.wang@colorado.edu SWPC Houjun Wang
Hongli Wang hongli.wang@noaa.gov GSL
Emily Ward EMILY.WARD-1@COLORADO.EDU ADMIN Emily Ward
Mikell Warms mikell.warms@colorado.edu Karnauskas
Daniel Warren daniel.j.warren@colorado.edu ADMIN Daniel Warren
Claire Waugh waughc@colorado.edu ADMIN
Eleanor Waxman eleanor.waxman@noaa.gov CSL Eleanor Waxman