Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences at the University of Colorado Boulder

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Matthew Stiller matthew.stiller@noaa.gov NCEI
David Stone David.Stone@noaa.gov SWPC
Brianna Stone BRIANNA.STONE@COLORADO.EDU Earth Lab
Rebecca Stossmeister rebecca.stossmeister@colorado.edu ADMIN Rebecca Stossmeister
Diana Stovern diana.stovern@noaa.gov WPC
Michael Stowe mstowe@nsidc.org NSIDC
Lynd Stringer lynd.stringer@noaa.gov GSL
Julienne Stroeve stroeve@nsidc.org NSIDC Julienne Stroeve
Donna Sueper sueper@colorado.edu Jimenez
Susan Sullivan susan.sullivan@colorado.edu ADMIN Susan Sullivan
Xia Sun XIA.SUN@noaa.gov GSL
Dustin Swales dustin.swales@noaa.gov PSL
Ryan Swart RYAN.SWART@COLORADO.EDU Earth Lab
Aaron Sweeney aaron.sweeney@colorado.edu NCEI Aaron Sweeney
Matthew Switanek matt.switanek@noaa.gov PSL
Ken Tanaka ken.tanaka@noaa.gov NCEI
Stephen Tanner steve.tanner@nsidc.org NSIDC
John Taylor john.h.taylor@noaa.gov SWPC
Kelsey Tayne kelsey.tayne@colorado.edu GML
Lisa Tedesco lisa.tedesco@colorado.edu ADMIN Lisa Tedesco
Hagen Telg hagen.telg@noaa.gov GML
Kolondja Thillot kolondja.thillot@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Troy Thornberry troy.thornberry@noaa.gov CSL
Kristy Tiampo kristy.tiampo@colorado.edu ESOC Kristy Tiampo
Margaret Tilton margaret.tilton@colorado.edu ADMIN Meg Tilton
Richard Tisinai Richard.J.Tisinai@noaa.gov CSL
Margaret Tolbert margaret.tolbert@colorado.edu Tolbert
David Torrence chris.torrence@colorado.edu NSIDC
Christa Torrens christa.torrens@colorado.edu
Michael Toy michael.toy@noaa.gov GSL Michael Toy
Samuel Trahan samuel.trahan@noaa.gov GSL
William R. Travis William.Travis@Colorado.edu Earth Lab
Nicole Travis nicole.travis@colorado.edu NSIDC
Michael Trudeau michael.trudeau@noaa.gov GML
Gregory Tucker gtucker@colorado.edu Tucker Gregory Tucker
Stefan Tulich Stefan.Tulich@noaa.gov PSL
Giuliana Turi giuliana.turi@nsidc.org NSIDC
Jocelyn Turnbull j.turnbull@gns.cri.nz GML
Abbey Turner abbey.turner@colorado.edu
Jimena Ugaz-Pereda jimena.ugaz@colorado.edu ADMIN
Dawn Umpleby dawn.umpleby@colorado.edu Earth Lab Dawn Umpleby
Shuichi Ushijima shuichi.ushijima@colorado.edu Tolbert Shuichi Ushijima
Ryan Vachon ryan.vachon@colorado.edu ADMIN
Hannah Vagasky hannah.barnes@noaa.gov GSL
Elina Valkonen ELINA.VALKONEN@COLORADO.EDU ATOC Elina Valkonen
Daniel Van hoomissen DANIEL.VAN-HOOMISSEN@noaa.gov CSL
Caihong Vanderburgh caihong.vanderburgh@colorado.edu FIERER
Jesse Varner Jesse.Varner@noaa.gov NCEI
Anthony Veale veale@nsidc.org NSIDC
Cody Venier CODY.VENIER@COLORADO.EDU PSL
Karin Vergoth karin.vergoth@colorado.edu ADMIN Karin Vergoth
Emily Verplanck Emily.Verplanck@Colorado.EDU FARMER
Rodney Viereck Rodney.Viereck@noaa.gov SWPC
Isaac Vimont isaac.vimont@noaa.gov GML
Francesca Viterbo francesca.viterbo@noaa.gov PSL Francesca Viterbo
Nicholas Wagner nick.wagner@noaa.gov CSL
Bruce Wallin bruce.wallin@colorado.edu NSIDC
Matthew Wandishin matt.wandishin@noaa.gov GSL
Yan Wang yan.1.wang@noaa.gov PSL
Xingji Wang xingji.a.wang@colorado.edu ADMIN
Jun Wang jun.wang2@noaa.gov SWPC
Jih-Wang Wang aaron.wang@noaa.gov PSL
Houjun Wang Houjun.Wang@noaa.gov SWPC Houjun Wang
Hongli Wang hongli.wang@noaa.gov GSL
Carsten Warneke Carsten.Warneke@noaa.gov CSL Carsten Warneke
Daniel Warren daniel.j.warren@colorado.edu ADMIN Daniel Warren
Leah Wasser Leah.Wasser@Colorado.EDU Earth Lab
Claire Waugh waughc@colorado.edu ADMIN
Jeremy Webb jeremy.webb-2@colorado.edu NSIDC
Katherine Weeman katherine.weeman@colorado.edu ADMIN
Elizabeth Wehe beth.russell@noaa.gov GSL
Ho-Hsuan Wei hohsuan.wei@colorado.edu Karnauskas Ho-Hsuan Wei
Ann Weickmann Ann.Weickmann@noaa.gov CSL
Elizabeth Weight elizabeth.weight@noaa.gov PSL
Robert Weingruber robert.weingruber@noaa.gov GSL