Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences

Directory

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Joseph Schoonover joseph.schoonover@noaa.gov SWPC
Erika Schreiber erika.schreiber@colorado.edu NSIDC
Robert Schubert Rob.Schubert@colorado.edu ADMIN
Melinda Schueneman melinda.schueneman@colorado.edu Jimenez
Kenneth Schuldt kenneth.schuldt@noaa.gov GMD
Vera Schulte-Pelkum vera.schulte-pelkum@Colorado.EDU SHEEHAN Vera Schulte-Pelkum
Paul Schultz paul.j.schultz@noaa.gov GSD
Mark Schwab schwabm@kryos.colorado.edu NSIDC
Stefan Schwietzke stefan.schwietzke@noaa.gov GMD
Michon Scott michon@kryos.colorado.edu NSIDC
James Scott james.d.scott@noaa.gov PSD
Donna Scott dscott@nsidc.org NSIDC
Anna Scott anna.m.scott@colorado.edu ADMIN Anna Scott
Alexandra Scotty alexandra.scotty@colorado.edu ADMIN Alexandra Scotty
Daniel Seaton daniel.seaton@noaa.gov NCEI
Mark Seefeldt mark.seefeldt@colorado.edu Cassano Mark Seefeldt
Christoph Senff Christoph.Senff@noaa.gov CSD
Mark Serreze serreze@kryos.colorado.edu NSIDC Mark Serreze
Anne Sheehan Anne.Sheehan@colorado.edu SHEEHAN
Elizabeth Sheffield betsys@nsidc.org NSIDC
Sabrina Shemet sabrina.shemet@noaa.gov GMD
Lindsay Sheridan lindsay.sheridan@nsidc.org NSIDC
Sang-Ik Shin sangik.shin@noaa.gov PSD
Anna Shlyaeva anna.v.shlyaeva@noaa.gov PSD Anna Shlyaeva
Charles Shobe charles.shobe@colorado.edu Tucker Charles Shobe
Matthew Shupe matthew.shupe@noaa.gov PSD Matthew Shupe
Robert Sievers Bob.Sievers@Colorado.EDU Sievers
Maria Siso carolina.siso@noaa.gov GMD
Michaela Sizemore michaela.sizemore@colorado.edu NSIDC
Laura Slivinski laura.slivinski@noaa.gov PSD
Tatiana Smirnova Tanya.Smirnova@noaa.gov GSD
Warren Smith warren.p.smith@colorado.edu ATOC
Molly Smith molly.b.smith@noaa.gov GSD
Lesley Smith lesley.l.smith@noaa.gov PSD
Kenneth Smith kenneth.smith@Colorado.EDU ADMIN
Catherine Smith cathy.smith@noaa.gov PSD Catherine Smith
Tasha Snow tasha.snow@colorado.edu Tasha Snow
Amy Solomon Amy.Solomon@noaa.gov PSD
Lawrence Spencer larry.spencer@noaa.gov PSD
Hartmut Spetzler spetzler@me.com SHEEHAN Hartmut Spetzler
Lise St. Denis lise.st.denis@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Trey Stafford Trey.Stafford@colorado.edu NSIDC
Dallas Staley dallas_stargate@comcast.net Pielke Sr Dallas Staley
Harald Stark harald.stark@colorado.edu Jimenez
Sandra Starkweather sandy.starkweather@noaa.gov PSD
Simon Steffen simon.steffen@colorado.edu STEFFEN
Konrad Steffen konrad.steffen@colorado.edu Konrad Steffen
Amy Steiker amy.steiker@nsidc.org NSIDC Amy Steiker
Scott Stierle scott.stierle@noaa.gov GMD
Michael Stone mrstone@colorado.edu Cassano Michael Stone
David Stone David.Stone@noaa.gov SWPC
Christina Stone christina.stone@noaa.gov PSD
Rebecca Stossmeister rebecca.stossmeister@colorado.edu ADMIN Rebecca Stossmeister
Diana Stovern diana.stovern@noaa.gov NWS
Michael Stowe mstowe@nsidc.org NSIDC
Colleen Strawhacker colleen.strawhacker@nsidc.org NSIDC
Lynd Stringer lynd.stringer@noaa.gov GSD
Julienne Stroeve stroeve@nsidc.org NSIDC
Kushalta Subedi kusu9467exc@colorado.edu ADMIN
Donna Sueper sueper@colorado.edu Jimenez
Susan Sullivan susan.sullivan@colorado.edu ADMIN Susan Sullivan
Shan Sun shan.sun@noaa.gov GSD
Lantao Sun lantao.sun@noaa.gov PSD
Michael Sutherland mike.sutherland@noaa.gov NCEI
Dustin Swales dustin.swales@noaa.gov PSD
Aaron Sweeney aaron.sweeney@colorado.edu NCEI
Sean Swenson swensosc@ucar.edu WAHR
Ken Tanaka ken.tanaka@noaa.gov NCEI
Stephen Tanner steve.tanner@nsidc.org NSIDC
John Taylor john.h.taylor@noaa.gov SWPC
Jennifer Taylor jennifer.l.taylor@colorado.edu ADMIN Jennifer Taylor
Kelsey Tayne kelsey.tayne@noaa.gov GMD
Lisa Tedesco lisa.tedesco@colorado.edu ADMIN Lisa Tedesco
Hagen Telg hagen.telg@noaa.gov GMD
Gerhard Theurich theurich@sourcespring.net GSD