Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences at the University of Colorado Boulder

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Richard Tisinai Richard.J.Tisinai@noaa.gov CSL
Michael Todt MICHAEL.TODT@noaa.gov CSL
Margaret Tolbert margaret.tolbert@colorado.edu Tolbert
David Torrence chris.torrence@colorado.edu NSIDC
Christa Torrens christa.torrens@colorado.edu ADMIN
Mikayla Torres mikayla.torres@colorado.edu Boykoff
Michael Toy michael.toy@noaa.gov GSL Michael Toy
Samuel Trahan samuel.trahan@noaa.gov GSL
Michael Trainer michael.k.trainer@noaa.gov CSL
William R. Travis William.Travis@Colorado.edu Earth Lab
Nicole Travis nicole.travis@colorado.edu NSIDC
Bailey Troutman bailey.troutman@colorado.edu Boykoff
Michael Trudeau michael.trudeau@noaa.gov GML
Gregory Tucker gtucker@colorado.edu Tucker Gregory Tucker
Stefan Tulich Stefan.Tulich@noaa.gov PSL
Hermela Tuquabo HERMELA.TUQUABO@COLORADO.EDU Earth Lab
Jocelyn Turnbull j.turnbull@gns.cri.nz GML
Abbey Turner abbey.turner@colorado.edu Livneh
Jimena Ugaz-Pereda jimena.ugaz@colorado.edu ADMIN
Johannes Uhl johannes.uhl@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Dawn Umpleby dawn.umpleby@colorado.edu Earth Lab Dawn Umpleby
Vijay Uniyal vijay.uniyal@colorado.edu NCEI
Shuichi Ushijima shuichi.ushijima@colorado.edu Tolbert Shuichi Ushijima
Ryan Vachon ryan.vachon@colorado.edu ADMIN
Hannah Vagasky hannah.barnes@noaa.gov GSL
Elina Valkonen ELINA.VALKONEN@COLORADO.EDU ATOC Elina Valkonen
Daniel Van hoomissen DANIEL.VAN-HOOMISSEN@noaa.gov CSL
Caihong Vanderburgh caihong.vanderburgh@colorado.edu FIERER
Jesse Varner Jesse.Varner@noaa.gov NCEI
Anthony Veale veale@nsidc.org NSIDC
Cody Venier CODY.VENIER@COLORADO.EDU PSL
Karin Vergoth karin.vergoth@colorado.edu ADMIN Karin Vergoth
Emily Verplanck Emily.Verplanck@Colorado.EDU FARMER
Rodney Viereck Rodney.Viereck@noaa.gov SWPC Rodney Viereck
Isaac Vimont isaac.vimont@noaa.gov GML
Jessica Voveris JESSICA.VOVERIS@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC Jessica Voveris
Ryann Wakefield ryann.wakefield@noaa.gov GSL
Bruce Wallin bruce.wallin@colorado.edu NSIDC
Yan Wang yan.1.wang@noaa.gov PSL
Xingji Wang xingji.a.wang@colorado.edu ADMIN
Siyuan Wang siyuan.wang@noaa.gov CSL
Jun Wang jun.wang2@noaa.gov SWPC
Jih-Wang Wang aaron.wang@noaa.gov PSL
Houjun Wang houjun.wang@colorado.edu SWPC Houjun Wang
Hongli Wang hongli.wang@noaa.gov GSL
Daniel Warren daniel.j.warren@colorado.edu ADMIN Daniel Warren
Leah Wasser Leah.Wasser@Colorado.EDU Earth Lab
Claire Waugh waughc@colorado.edu ADMIN
Eleanor Waxman eleanor.waxman@noaa.gov CSL Eleanor Waxman
Ryan Weber RYAN.WEBER@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Katherine Weeman katherine.weeman@colorado.edu ADMIN
Elizabeth Wehe beth.russell@noaa.gov GSL
Xue Wei xue.wei@noaa.gov NCEI
Ann Weickmann Ann.Weickmann@noaa.gov CSL
Elizabeth Weight elizabeth.weight@noaa.gov PSL
Robert Weingruber robert.weingruber@noaa.gov GSL
Carol Wessman carol.wessman@colorado.edu EBIO
Justina White eyes JUSTINA.WHITEEYES@COLORADO.EDU Earth Lab
Christine Wiedinmyer christine.wiedinmyer@colorado.edu ADMIN Christine Wiedinmyer
Zachary Wilcox ZACHARY.WILCOX@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Troy Williams troy.williams@nsidc.org NSIDC
Dawn Williams dawn.williams-1@colorado.edu ADMIN Dawn Williams
Christina Williamson christina.williamson@noaa.gov CSL
Michael Willis mike.willis@colorado.edu Geological Sciences Michael Willis
Mason Wilson mason.wilson-1@colorado.edu Ziemann
Charles Wilson Charles.M.Wilson@noaa.gov GML
Ann Windnagel ann.windnagel@nsidc.org NSIDC
Henry Winterbottom Henry.Winterbottom@noaa.gov PSL
Lineke Woelders lineke.woelders@colorado.edu WWA Lineke Woelders
Kevin Wolf kevin.wolf-1@colorado.edu CSL Kevin Wolf
Jane Wolken JANE.WOLKEN@COLORADO.EDU Earth Lab
Mary Woloszyn molly.woloszyn@noaa.gov PSL
Caroline Womack caroline.womack@noaa.gov CSL Caroline Womack
Clay Woods clay.woods@colorado.edu Tiampo Clay Woods
Elizabeth Woolner elizabeth.woolner@colorado.edu Earth Lab