Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences at the University of Colorado Boulder

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Amy Solomon Amy.Solomon@noaa.gov PSD
Aleah Sommers aleah.sommers@colorado.edu Willis
Lawrence Spencer larry.spencer@noaa.gov PSD
Anna Spiers anna.spiers@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Jennifer Spinney JENNIFER.SPINNEY@COLORADO.EDU GSD
Lise St. Denis lise.st.denis@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Trey Stafford Trey.Stafford@colorado.edu NSIDC
Dallas Staley dallas_stargate@comcast.net Pielke Sr Dallas Staley
Harald Stark harald.stark@colorado.edu Jimenez
Sandra Starkweather sandy.starkweather@noaa.gov PSD
Amanda Steckel Amanda.Steckel@colorado.edu CHU
Konrad Steffen konrad.steffen@colorado.edu Konrad Steffen
Amy Steiker amy.steiker@nsidc.org NSIDC Amy Steiker
Scott Stierle scott.stierle@noaa.gov GMD
Matthew Stiller matthew.stiller@noaa.gov NCEI
David Stone David.Stone@noaa.gov SWPC
Rebecca Stossmeister rebecca.stossmeister@colorado.edu ADMIN Rebecca Stossmeister
Diana Stovern diana.stovern@noaa.gov WPC
Michael Stowe mstowe@nsidc.org NSIDC
Lynd Stringer lynd.stringer@noaa.gov GSD
Julienne Stroeve stroeve@nsidc.org NSIDC Julienne Stroeve
Donna Sueper sueper@colorado.edu Jimenez
Susan Sullivan susan.sullivan@colorado.edu ADMIN Susan Sullivan
Xia Sun XIA.SUN@COLORADO.EDU GSD
Dustin Swales dustin.swales@noaa.gov PSD
Aaron Sweeney aaron.sweeney@colorado.edu NCEI Aaron Sweeney
Matthew Switanek matt.switanek@noaa.gov PSD
Timothy Takahashi TIMOTHY.TAKAHASHI@COLORADO.EDU GMD
Ken Tanaka ken.tanaka@noaa.gov NCEI
Stephen Tanner steve.tanner@nsidc.org NSIDC
John Taylor john.h.taylor@noaa.gov SWPC
Kelsey Tayne kelsey.tayne@colorado.edu GMD
Lisa Tedesco lisa.tedesco@colorado.edu ADMIN Lisa Tedesco
Hagen Telg hagen.telg@noaa.gov GMD
Philip Thomas PHILIP.THOMAS@COLORADO.EDU GMD
Seana Thompson SEANA.THOMPSON@COLORADO.EDU FIERER
Troy Thornberry troy.thornberry@noaa.gov CSD
Kristy Tiampo kristy.tiampo@colorado.edu ESOC Kristy Tiampo
Margaret Tilton margaret.tilton@colorado.edu ADMIN Meg Tilton
Richard Tisinai Richard.J.Tisinai@noaa.gov CSD
Margaret Tolbert margaret.tolbert@colorado.edu Tolbert
David Torrence chris.torrence@colorado.edu NSIDC
Michael Toy michael.toy@noaa.gov GSD Michael Toy
Samuel Trahan samuel.trahan@colorado.edu GSD
Lidija Trailovic lidia.trailovic@noaa.gov GSD
William R. Travis William.Travis@Colorado.edu Earth Lab
Nicole Travis nicole.travis@colorado.edu NSIDC
Michael Trudeau michael.trudeau@noaa.gov GMD
Gregory Tucker gtucker@colorado.edu Tucker Gregory Tucker
Stefan Tulich Stefan.Tulich@noaa.gov PSD
Giuliana Turi giuliana.turi@nsidc.org NSIDC
Jocelyn Turnbull j.turnbull@gns.cri.nz GMD
Jimena Ugaz-Pereda jimena.ugaz@colorado.edu ADMIN
Dawn Umpleby dawn.umpleby@colorado.edu Earth Lab Dawn Umpleby
Shuichi Ushijima shuichi.ushijima@colorado.edu Tolbert Shuichi Ushijima
Hannah Vagasky hannah.barnes@noaa.gov GSD
Elina Valkonen ELINA.VALKONEN@COLORADO.EDU ATOC Elina Valkonen
Caihong Vanderburgh caihong.vanderburgh@colorado.edu FIERER
Jesse Varner Jesse.Varner@noaa.gov NCEI
Silverio Vasquez Silverio.Vasquez@noaa.gov GSD
Anthony Veale veale@nsidc.org NSIDC
Katherine Vega katherine.i.vega@colorado.edu ESOC
Karin Vergoth karin.vergoth@colorado.edu ADMIN Karin Vergoth
Emily Verplanck Emily.Verplanck@Colorado.EDU FARMER
Rodney Viereck Rodney.Viereck@noaa.gov SWPC
Isaac Vimont isaac.vimont@noaa.gov GMD
Francesca Viterbo francesca.viterbo@noaa.gov PSD Francesca Viterbo
Nicholas Wagner nick.wagner@noaa.gov CSD
Bruce Wallin bruce.wallin@colorado.edu NSIDC
Jennifer Walton jennifer.walton@colorado.edu NSIDC
Matthew Wandishin matt.wandishin@noaa.gov GSD
Yan Wang yan.1.wang@noaa.gov PSD
Xingji Wang xingji.a.wang@colorado.edu ADMIN
Jun Wang jun.wang2@noaa.gov SWPC
Jih-Wang Wang aaron.wang@noaa.gov PSD