Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences at the University of Colorado Boulder

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Yan Wang yan.1.wang@noaa.gov PSD
Xingji Wang xingji.a.wang@colorado.edu ADMIN
Jun Wang jun.wang2@noaa.gov SWPC
Jih-Wang Wang aaron.wang@noaa.gov PSD
Houjun Wang Houjun.Wang@noaa.gov SWPC Houjun Wang
Hongli Wang hongli.wang@noaa.gov GSD
Hongda Wang hongda.wang@colorado.edu SHEEHAN
Carsten Warneke Carsten.Warneke@noaa.gov CSD
Daniel Warren daniel.j.warren@colorado.edu ADMIN Daniel Warren
Leah Wasser Leah.Wasser@Colorado.EDU Earth Lab
Claire Waugh waughc@colorado.edu
Jeremy Webb jeremy.webb-2@colorado.edu NSIDC
Katherine Weeman katherine.weeman@colorado.edu ADMIN
Elizabeth Wehe beth.russell@noaa.gov GSD
Ho-Hsuan Wei hohsuan.wei@colorado.edu Karnauskas Ho-Hsuan Wei
Ann Weickmann Ann.Weickmann@noaa.gov CSD
Elizabeth Weight elizabeth.weight@noaa.gov PSD
Robert Weingruber robert.weingruber@noaa.gov GSD
Michala Whitmore miwh4442exc@colorado.edu ADMIN
Christine Wiedinmyer christine.wiedinmyer@colorado.edu ADMIN Christine Wiedinmyer
Hannah Wilcox hannah.wilcox@nsidc.org NSIDC
Daniel Wilkinson daniel.c.wilkinson@noaa.gov NCEI
Troy Williams troy.williams@nsidc.org NSIDC
Dawn Williams dawn.williams-1@colorado.edu Dawn Williams
Christina Williamson christina.williamson@noaa.gov CSD
Michael Willis mike.willis@colorado.edu Geological Sciences Michael Willis
Charles Wilson Charles.M.Wilson@noaa.gov GMD
Ann Windnagel ann.windnagel@nsidc.org NSIDC
Wayne Winkler Francis.Winkler@Colorado.EDU ADMIN Wayne Winkler
Lineke Woelders lineke.woelders@colorado.edu WWA
Mary Woloszyn molly.woloszyn@noaa.gov PSD
Caroline Womack caroline.womack@noaa.gov CSD Caroline Womack
Clay Woods clay.woods@colorado.edu
Adam Woods adam.woods@noaa.gov NCEI Adam Woods
Elizabeth Woolner elizabeth.woolner@colorado.edu
Rochelle Worsnop rochelle.worsnop@noaa.gov PSD
Lindsey Wright lindsey.m.wright@noaa.gov NCEI
Vincent Wroble vincent.wroble@colorado.edu
Pamela Wyatt pamela.wyatt@colorado.edu NCEI
Kensy Xiong kensy.xiong@colorado.edu GMD
Takanobu Yamaguchi tak.yamaguchi@noaa.gov CSD
Dongdong Yang dongdong.yang@colorado.edu COPLEY Dongdong Yang
Jefferson Yarce Jefferson.Yarce@Colorado.EDU Geological Sciences Jefferson Yarce
Heather Yocum heather.yocum@colorado.edu Earth Lab Heather Yocum
Ryuji Yoshida ryuji.yoshida@noaa.gov CSD Ryuji Yoshida
Doug Young doug.young@colorado.edu NSIDC
Yonggang Yu yonggang.yu@colorado.edu GSD
Wei Yu wei.w.yu@noaa.gov GSD
Valery Yudin valery.yudin@noaa.gov SWPC Valery Yudin
David Zakavec david.zakavec@colorado.edu ADMIN David Zakavec
Georgianna Zelenak georgianna.zelenak@noaa.gov NCEI
Erika Zetterlund erika.zetterlund@noaa.gov NCEI
Tao Zhang Tao.Zhang@noaa.gov PSD
Melody Zhang melody.zhang@colorado.edu SHEEHAN Melody Zhang
Man Zhang man.zhang@colorado.edu GSD Man Zhang
Li Zhang li.zhang@colorado.edu GSD
Mikhail Zhizhin mikhail.zhizhin@noaa.gov NCEI
Chunhua Zhou Chunhua.Zhou@noaa.gov GSD
Suneng Zhuo suneng.zhuo@noaa.gov GSD
Paul Ziemann paul.ziemann@colorado.edu Jimenez Paul Ziemann
Michael Zucker michael.zucker@noaa.gov CSD
Mistia Zuckerman mzuckerman@nsidc.org ADMIN Mistia Zuckerman