Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences

Directory

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Jennifer Walton jennifer.walton@colorado.edu NSIDC
Matthew Wandishin matt.wandishin@noaa.gov GSD
Yan Wang yan.1.wang@noaa.gov PSD
Xingji Wang xingji.a.wang@colorado.edu ADMIN
Jun Wang juwa7272@colorado.edu SWPC
Jih-Wang Wang aaron.wang@noaa.gov PSD
Houjun Wang Houjun.Wang@noaa.gov SWPC
Hongli Wang hongli.wang@noaa.gov GSD
Hongda Wang hongda.wang@colorado.edu SHEEHAN
Carsten Warneke Carsten.Warneke@noaa.gov CSD
Daniel Warren daniel.j.warren@colorado.edu ADMIN Daniel Warren
Leah Wasser Leah.Wasser@Colorado.EDU Earth Lab
Laurel Watts laurel.a.watts@noaa.gov CSD
William Weaver william.weaver@colorado.edu LIM William Weaver
Jeremy Webb jeremy.webb-2@colorado.edu NSIDC
Tara Webster tara.webster@colorado.edu FIERER Tara Webster
Katherine Weeman katherine.weeman@colorado.edu ADMIN
Elizabeth Wehe beth.russell@noaa.gov GSD
Ho-Hsuan Wei hohsuan.wei@colorado.edu Karnauskas
Ann Weickmann Ann.Weickmann@noaa.gov CSD
Elizabeth Weight elizabeth.weight@noaa.gov PSD
Robert Weingruber robert.weingruber@noaa.gov GSD
Michala Whitmore miwh4442exc@colorado.edu ADMIN
Christine Wiedinmyer christine.wiedinmyer@colorado.edu ADMIN Christine Wiedinmyer
Hannah Wilcox hannah.wilcox@nsidc.org NSIDC
Daniel Wilkinson daniel.c.wilkinson@noaa.gov NCEI
Troy Williams troy.williams@nsidc.org NSIDC
Cody Williams cowi6680@colorado.edu NSIDC
Christina Williamson christina.williamson@noaa.gov CSD
Michael Willis mike.willis@colorado.edu Geological Sciences Michael Willis
Zachary Wilson zawi5447@colorado.edu GMD
Charles Wilson Charles.M.Wilson@noaa.gov GMD
Alana Wilson alana.wilson@colorado.edu NSIDC Alana Wilson
Ann Windnagel ann.windnagel@nsidc.org NSIDC
Wayne Winkler Francis.Winkler@Colorado.EDU ADMIN Wayne Winkler
Bartlomiej Witkowski bartlomiej.witkowski@noaa.gov CSD
Mary Woloszyn molly.woloszyn@noaa.gov PSD
Sonja Wolter sonja.wolter@noaa.gov GMD
Klaus Wolter Klaus.Wolter@noaa.gov PSD
Caroline Womack caroline.womack@noaa.gov CSD Caroline Womack
Adam Woods adam.woods@noaa.gov NCEI Adam Woods
Rochelle Worsnop rochelle.worsnop@noaa.gov PSD
Lindsey Wright lindsey.m.wright@colorado.edu NCEI
Bill Wright John.W.Wright@Colorado.EDU CIRES
Pamela Wyatt pamela.wyatt@nsidc.org NSIDC
Jody Wycech jody.wycech@colorado.edu MOLNAR Jody Wycech
Kensy Xiong kensy.xiong@colorado.edu GMD
Takanobu Yamaguchi tak.yamaguchi@noaa.gov CSD
Dongdong Yang dongdong.yang@colorado.edu COPLEY
Jefferson Yarce Jefferson.Yarce@Colorado.EDU Geological Sciences Jefferson Yarce
Heather Yocum heather.yocum@colorado.edu Earth Lab Heather Yocum
Yeon Joo Yoon heidi.yoon@colorado.edu Tolbert
Ryuji Yoshida ryuji.yoshida@noaa.gov CSD
Doug Young dougy@kryos.colorado.edu NSIDC
Yonggang Yu yonggang.yu@colorado.edu GSD
Wei Yu wei.w.yu@noaa.gov GSD
Pengfei Yu pengfei.yu@noaa.gov CSD
Valery Yudin valery.yudin@noaa.gov SWPC Valery Yudin
David Zakavec david.zakavec@colorado.edu ADMIN David Zakavec
Valery Zavorotny Valery.Zavorotny@noaa.gov PSD
Wuxing Zhang wuxing.zhang@colorado.edu CHU
Tao Zhang Tao.Zhang@noaa.gov PSD
Melody Zhang melody.zhang@colorado.edu SHEEHAN Melody Zhang
Man Zhang man.zhang@colorado.edu GSD Man Zhang
Li Zhang li.zhang@colorado.edu GSD
Mikhail Zhizhin mikhail.zhizhin@noaa.gov NCEI
Suneng Zhuo suneng.zhuo@noaa.gov GSD
Paul Ziemann paul.ziemann@colorado.edu Jimenez Paul Ziemann
Michael Zucker michael.zucker@noaa.gov CSD
Mistia Zuckerman mzuckerman@nsidc.org ADMIN Mistia Zuckerman