Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences at the University of Colorado Boulder

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
John Taylor john.h.taylor@noaa.gov SWPC
Lisa Tedesco lisa.tedesco@colorado.edu ADMIN Lisa Tedesco
Hagen Telg hagen.telg@noaa.gov GML
Leah Terry LEAH.TERRY@COLORADO.EDU
Timothy Thielke timothy.thielke@noaa.gov WPC
Megan Thompson-munson megan.thompson-munson@colorado.edu NSIDC Megan Thompson-Munson
Alyse Thurber ALYSE.THURBER@COLORADO.EDU ADMIN Alyse Thurber
Margaret Tilton margaret.tilton@colorado.edu ADMIN
Richard Tisinai Richard.J.Tisinai@noaa.gov CSL
Dana Tobin DANA.TOBIN@noaa.gov WPC
Margaret Tolbert margaret.tolbert@colorado.edu Tolbert
Sydney Tolliver SYDNEY.TOLLIVER@COLORADO.EDU
William Tooley WILLIAM.TOOLEY@COLORADO.EDU ESOC
Kinya Toride kinya.toride@noaa.gov PSL
Andrea Torres andrea.torres-1@colorado.edu Fierer
Michael Toy michael.toy@noaa.gov GSL Michael Toy
Samuel Trahan samuel.trahan@noaa.gov GSL
Michael Trainer michael.k.trainer@noaa.gov CSL Michael Trainer
William R. Travis William.Travis@Colorado.edu Earth Lab
Victoria Treadaway VICTORIA.TREADAWAY@noaa.gov CSL
Sarah Trojniak SARAH.TROJNIAK@noaa.gov WPC
Michael Trudeau michael.trudeau@noaa.gov GML
Gregory Tucker gtucker@colorado.edu Tucker Gregory Tucker
Ty Tuff ty.tuff@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Stefan Tulich Stefan.Tulich@noaa.gov PSL
Audrey Turcotte AUDREY.TURCOTTE@COLORADO.EDU ESOC
Jocelyn Turnbull j.turnbull@gns.cri.nz GML
Jimena Ugaz-Pereda jimena.ugaz@colorado.edu ADMIN
Pierre Uginet PIERRE.UGINET@COLORADO.EDU
Johannes Uhl johannes.uhl@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Vijay Uniyal vijay.uniyal@colorado.edu NCEI
Pauline Ursua garcia PAULINA.URSUAGARCIA@COLORADO.EDU
Ryan Vachon ryan.vachon@colorado.edu ADMIN Ryan Vachon
Mariana Vadas-arendt MARIANA.VADAS-ARENDT@COLORADO.EDU
Behzad Vahedi torghabeh behzad@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Peter Vaillancourt peter.vaillancourt@noaa.gov PSL
Sofia Vakhutinsky SOFIA.VAKHUTINSKY@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Daniel Van hoomissen DANIEL.VAN-HOOMISSEN@noaa.gov CSL
Caihong Vanderburgh caihong.vanderburgh@colorado.edu FIERER
Jesse Varner Jesse.Varner@noaa.gov NCEI
Jenna Vater JENNA.VATER@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Anthony Veale veale@nsidc.org NSIDC
Karin Vergoth karin.vergoth@colorado.edu GML Karin Vergoth
Erick Verleye ERICK.VERLEYE@COLORADO.EDU Earth Lab
Emily Verplanck Emily.Verplanck@Colorado.EDU FARMER
Diana Vidal diana.vidal@colorado.edu ADMIN Diana Vidal
Rodney Viereck Rodney.Viereck@noaa.gov SWPC Rodney Viereck
Ryan Wagster RYAN.WAGSTER@COLORADO.EDU ESOC
Martha Walker MARTHA.WALKER@COLORADO.EDU ADMIN
Yan Wang yan.1.wang@noaa.gov PSL
Xingji Wang xingji.a.wang@colorado.edu ADMIN
Siyuan Wang siyuan.wang@noaa.gov CSL Siyuan Wang
Jun Wang juwa7272@colorado.edu SWPC
Jih-Wang Wang aaron.wang@noaa.gov PSL
Houjun Wang houjun.wang@colorado.edu SWPC Houjun Wang
Hongli Wang hongli.wang@noaa.gov GSL
Emily Ward EMILY.WARD-1@COLORADO.EDU ADMIN Emily Ward
Mikell Warms mikell.warms@colorado.edu Karnauskas
Daniel Warren daniel.j.warren@colorado.edu ADMIN Daniel Warren
Rebecca Washenfelder rebecca.washenfelder@Colorado.EDU CSL
Claire Waugh waughc@colorado.edu ADMIN
Eleanor Waxman eleanor.waxman@noaa.gov CSL Eleanor Waxman
Ryan Weber RYAN.WEBER@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Eva Weddell EVA.WEDDELL@COLORADO.EDU
Elizabeth Wehe beth.russell@noaa.gov ADMIN
Xue Wei xue.wei@noaa.gov NCEI Xue Wei
Robert Weingruber robert.weingruber@noaa.gov GSL
Anastacia Werner anastacia.werner@colorado.edu
William Weston william.kemp.weston@noaa.gov CSL
Karl Widney Karl.Widney@colorado.edu COPLEY Karl Widney
Christine Wiedinmyer christine.wiedinmyer@colorado.edu ADMIN Christine Wiedinmyer
Troy Williams troy.williams@nsidc.org NSIDC
Mia Williams mia.williams@colorado.edu EBIO
Eric Williams Eric.J.Williams@noaa.gov CSL
Dawn Williams dawn.williams-1@colorado.edu ADMIN Dawn Williams