Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences at the University of Colorado Boulder

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Jesse Varner Jesse.Varner@noaa.gov NCEI
Jenna Vater JENNA.VATER@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Anthony Veale veale@nsidc.org NSIDC
Karin Vergoth karin.vergoth@colorado.edu ADMIN Karin Vergoth
Emily Verplanck Emily.Verplanck@Colorado.EDU FARMER
Diana Vidal diana.vidal@colorado.edu ADMIN Diana Vidal
Rodney Viereck Rodney.Viereck@noaa.gov SWPC Rodney Viereck
Isaac Vimont isaac.vimont@noaa.gov GML
Yan Wang yan.1.wang@noaa.gov PSL
Xingji Wang xingji.a.wang@colorado.edu ADMIN
Siyuan Wang siyuan.wang@noaa.gov CSL Siyuan Wang
Jun Wang jun.wang2@noaa.gov SWPC
Jih-Wang Wang aaron.wang@noaa.gov PSL
Houjun Wang houjun.wang@colorado.edu SWPC Houjun Wang
Hongli Wang hongli.wang@noaa.gov GSL
Emily Ward EMILY.WARD-1@COLORADO.EDU ADMIN Emily Ward
Mikell Warms mikell.warms@colorado.edu Karnauskas
Daniel Warren daniel.j.warren@colorado.edu ADMIN Daniel Warren
Claire Waugh waughc@colorado.edu ADMIN
Eleanor Waxman eleanor.waxman@noaa.gov CSL Eleanor Waxman
Ryan Weber RYAN.WEBER@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Katherine Weeman katherine.weeman@colorado.edu ADMIN
Elizabeth Wehe beth.russell@noaa.gov GSL
Xue Wei xue.wei@noaa.gov NCEI
Robert Weingruber robert.weingruber@noaa.gov GSL
Henry Westfall HENRY.WESTFALL@COLORADO.EDU
William Weston william.kemp.weston@noaa.gov CSL
Christine Wiedinmyer christine.wiedinmyer@colorado.edu ADMIN Christine Wiedinmyer
Troy Williams troy.williams@nsidc.org NSIDC
Eric Williams Eric.J.Williams@Colorado.EDU CSL
Dawn Williams dawn.williams-1@colorado.edu ADMIN Dawn Williams
Christina Williamson christina.williamson@noaa.gov CSL
Michael Willis mike.willis@colorado.edu Geological Sciences Michael Willis
Charles Wilson Charles.M.Wilson@noaa.gov GML
Alexandra Winans ALEXANDRA.WINANS@COLORADO.EDU
Ann Windnagel ann.windnagel@nsidc.org NSIDC
Henry Winterbottom Henry.Winterbottom@noaa.gov PSL
Jane Wolken JANE.WOLKEN@COLORADO.EDU Earth Lab
Mary Woloszyn molly.woloszyn@noaa.gov PSL
Caroline Womack caroline.womack@noaa.gov CSL Caroline Womack
Stephanie Wong stephanie.m.miller@colorado.edu NSIDC
Matthew Woodland mawo7952@colorado.edu NSIDC
Elizabeth Woolner elizabeth.woolner@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Rochelle Worsnop rochelle.worsnop@noaa.gov PSL
Lindsey Wright lindsey.m.wright@noaa.gov NCEI
Tso-ren Wu TSO-REN.WU@COLORADO.EDU GSL Tso-Ren Wu
Savannah Wujastyk SAVANNAH.WUJASTYK@COLORADO.EDU
Pamela Wyatt pamela.wyatt@colorado.edu NCEI
Lu Xu lu.xu@noaa.gov CSL
Takanobu Yamaguchi tak.yamaguchi@noaa.gov CSL
Lin Yang lin.yang@colorado.edu Lin Yang
Dongdong Yang dongdong.yang@colorado.edu COPLEY Dongdong Yang
Fangfang Yao FANGFANG.YAO@COLORADO.EDU Livneh RG Fangfang Yao
Heather Yocum heather.yocum@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Nancy Yoder nancy.yoder@colorado.edu POLICY
Li yin Young liyin.young@colorado.edu NCEI
Isabel Young ISABEL.YOUNG@COLORADO.EDU ADMIN
Doug Young doug.young@colorado.edu NSIDC
Wei Yu wei.w.yu@noaa.gov GSL
David Zakavec david.zakavec@colorado.edu ADMIN David Zakavec
Georgianna Zelenak georgianna.zelenak@noaa.gov NCEI
Xinyi Zeng XINYI.ZENG@COLORADO.EDU GML
Man Zhang man.zhang@colorado.edu GSL Man Zhang
Li Zhang kate.zhang@noaa.gov GSL
Jianhao Zhang JIANHAO.ZHANG@NOAA.GOV CSL
Xiaoli Zhou xiaoli.zhou@colorado.edu CSL
Chunhua Zhou Chunhua.Zhou@noaa.gov GSL
Qindan Zhu QINDAN.ZHU@COLORADO.EDU CSL
Suneng Zhuo suneng.zhuo@noaa.gov GSL
Paul Ziemann paul.ziemann@colorado.edu Jimenez Paul Ziemann
Daniel Zietlow daniel.zietlow@colorado.edu OUTREACH
Michael Zucker michael.zucker@noaa.gov CSL
Mistia Zuckerman mistia.zuckerman@colorado.edu ADMIN Mistia Zuckerman
Kristen Zuraski KRISTEN.ZURASKI@noaa.gov CSL