Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences at the University of Colorado Boulder

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Robert Weingruber robert.weingruber@noaa.gov GSL
Cara Whalen CARA.WHALEN@COLORADO.EDU Earth Lab
Michala Whitmore miwh4442exc@colorado.edu ADMIN
Christine Wiedinmyer christine.wiedinmyer@colorado.edu ADMIN Christine Wiedinmyer
Daniel Wilkinson daniel.c.wilkinson@noaa.gov NCEI
Troy Williams troy.williams@nsidc.org NSIDC
Gabriel Williams gabriel.williams@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Dawn Williams dawn.williams-1@colorado.edu ADMIN Dawn Williams
Christina Williamson christina.williamson@noaa.gov CSL
Michael Willis mike.willis@colorado.edu Geological Sciences Michael Willis
Mason Wilson mason.wilson-1@colorado.edu
Charles Wilson Charles.M.Wilson@noaa.gov GML
Ann Windnagel ann.windnagel@nsidc.org NSIDC
Wayne Winkler Francis.Winkler@Colorado.EDU ADMIN Wayne Winkler
Henry Winterbottom Henry.Winterbottom@noaa.gov PSL
Lineke Woelders lineke.woelders@colorado.edu WWA
Edward Wolfe EDWARD.WOLFE@COLORADO.EDU Earth Lab
Jane Wolken JANE.WOLKEN@COLORADO.EDU NC CASC
Mary Woloszyn molly.woloszyn@noaa.gov PSL
Caroline Womack caroline.womack@noaa.gov CSL Caroline Womack
Clay Woods clay.woods@colorado.edu Tiampo
Adam Woods adam.woods@noaa.gov NCEI Adam Woods
Elizabeth Woolner elizabeth.woolner@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Rochelle Worsnop rochelle.worsnop@noaa.gov PSL
Lindsey Wright lindsey.m.wright@noaa.gov NCEI
Tso-ren Wu TSO-REN.WU@COLORADO.EDU GSL Tso-Ren Wu
Pamela Wyatt pamela.wyatt@colorado.edu NCEI
Takanobu Yamaguchi tak.yamaguchi@noaa.gov CSL
Kazuyo Yamaguchi KAZUYO.YAMAGUCHI@COLORADO.EDU Earth Lab
Dongdong Yang dongdong.yang@colorado.edu COPLEY Dongdong Yang
Fangfang Yao FANGFANG.YAO@COLORADO.EDU Livneh RG Fangfang Yao
Elisha Yellow thunder ELISHA.YELLOWTHUNDER@COLORADO.EDU Earth Lab
Heather Yocum heather.yocum@colorado.edu Earth Lab Heather M. Yocum
Ryuji Yoshida ryuji.yoshida@noaa.gov CSL Ryuji Yoshida
Doug Young doug.young@colorado.edu NSIDC
Yonggang Yu yonggang.yu@colorado.edu GSL
Wei Yu wei.w.yu@noaa.gov GSL
Valery Yudin valery.yudin@noaa.gov SWPC Valery Yudin
David Zakavec david.zakavec@colorado.edu ADMIN David Zakavec
Georgianna Zelenak georgianna.zelenak@noaa.gov NCEI
Erika Zetterlund erika.zetterlund@noaa.gov NCEI
Tao Zhang Tao.Zhang@noaa.gov PSL
Man Zhang man.zhang@colorado.edu GSL Man Zhang
Li Zhang li.zhang@colorado.edu GSL
Chunhua Zhou Chunhua.Zhou@noaa.gov GSL
Suneng Zhuo suneng.zhuo@noaa.gov GSL
Paul Ziemann paul.ziemann@colorado.edu Jimenez Paul Ziemann
Anna Ziola anna.ziola@colorado.edu
Michael Zucker michael.zucker@noaa.gov CSL
Mistia Zuckerman mzuckerman@nsidc.org ADMIN Mistia Zuckerman