Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences at the University of Colorado Boulder

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Giuliana Turi giuliana.turi@nsidc.org NSIDC
Jocelyn Turnbull j.turnbull@gns.cri.nz GMD
Alyse Turner alyse.turner@colorado.edu Alyse Turner
Harold Tyus harold.tyus@colorado.edu LIM
Jimena Ugaz-Pereda jimena.ugaz@colorado.edu ADMIN
Dawn Umpleby dawn.umpleby@colorado.edu Earth Lab Dawn Umpleby
Ojaswi Uprety ojaswi.uprety@colorado.edu
Shuichi Ushijima shuichi.ushijima@colorado.edu Tolbert Shuichi Ushijima
Hannah Vagasky hannah.barnes@noaa.gov GSD
Elina Valkonen ELINA.VALKONEN@COLORADO.EDU ATOC Elina Valkonen
Jesse Varner Jesse.Varner@noaa.gov NCEI
Silverio Vasquez Silverio.Vasquez@noaa.gov GSD
Anthony Veale veale@nsidc.org NSIDC
Katherine Vega katherine.i.vega@colorado.edu ESOC
Isabella Velicogna isabella@uci.edu WAHR
Karin Vergoth karin.vergoth@colorado.edu ADMIN Karin Vergoth
Emily Verplanck Emily.Verplanck@Colorado.EDU FARMER
Rodney Viereck Rodney.Viereck@noaa.gov SWPC
Isaac Vimont isaac.vimont@noaa.gov GMD
Francesca Viterbo francesca.viterbo@noaa.gov PSD Francesca Viterbo
Holger Voemel Holger.Voemel@dwd.de GMD
Nicholas Wagner nick.wagner@noaa.gov CSD
Cameron Walker CAMERON.WALKER@COLORADO.EDU ADMIN Cameron Walker
Bruce Wallin bruce.wallin@colorado.edu NSIDC
Chelsea Walls chwa3359@colorado.edu LIM
Jennifer Walton jennifer.walton@colorado.edu NSIDC
Matthew Wandishin matt.wandishin@noaa.gov GSD
Yan Wang yan.1.wang@noaa.gov PSD
Xingji Wang xingji.a.wang@colorado.edu ADMIN
Jun Wang juwa7272@colorado.edu SWPC
Jih-Wang Wang aaron.wang@noaa.gov PSD
Houjun Wang Houjun.Wang@noaa.gov SWPC Houjun Wang
Hongli Wang hongli.wang@noaa.gov GSD
Hongda Wang hongda.wang@colorado.edu SHEEHAN
Carsten Warneke Carsten.Warneke@noaa.gov CSD
Daniel Warren daniel.j.warren@colorado.edu ADMIN Daniel Warren
Leah Wasser Leah.Wasser@Colorado.EDU Earth Lab
Jeremy Webb jeremy.webb-2@colorado.edu NSIDC
Tara Webster tara.webster@colorado.edu FIERER Tara Webster
Katherine Weeman katherine.weeman@colorado.edu ADMIN
Elizabeth Wehe beth.russell@noaa.gov GSD
Ho-Hsuan Wei hohsuan.wei@colorado.edu Karnauskas
Ann Weickmann Ann.Weickmann@noaa.gov CSD
Elizabeth Weight elizabeth.weight@noaa.gov PSD
Robert Weingruber robert.weingruber@noaa.gov GSD
Michala Whitmore miwh4442exc@colorado.edu ADMIN
Christine Wiedinmyer christine.wiedinmyer@colorado.edu ADMIN Christine Wiedinmyer
Hannah Wilcox hannah.wilcox@nsidc.org NSIDC
Daniel Wilkinson daniel.c.wilkinson@noaa.gov NCEI
Troy Williams troy.williams@nsidc.org NSIDC
Cody Williams cowi6680@colorado.edu NSIDC
Christina Williamson christina.williamson@noaa.gov CSD
Michael Willis mike.willis@colorado.edu Geological Sciences Michael Willis
Zachary Wilson zawi5447@colorado.edu GMD
Charles Wilson Charles.M.Wilson@noaa.gov GMD
Ann Windnagel ann.windnagel@nsidc.org NSIDC
Wayne Winkler Francis.Winkler@Colorado.EDU ADMIN Wayne Winkler
Bartlomiej Witkowski bartlomiej.witkowski@noaa.gov CSD
Mary Woloszyn molly.woloszyn@noaa.gov PSD
Sonja Wolter sonja.wolter@noaa.gov GMD
Caroline Womack caroline.womack@noaa.gov CSD Caroline Womack
Adam Woods adam.woods@noaa.gov NCEI Adam Woods
Rochelle Worsnop rochelle.worsnop@noaa.gov PSD
Lindsey Wright lindsey.m.wright@colorado.edu NCEI
Bill Wright John.W.Wright@Colorado.EDU CIRES
Vincent Wroble vincent.wroble@colorado.edu
Pamela Wyatt pamela.wyatt@nsidc.org NSIDC
Jody Wycech jody.wycech@colorado.edu MOLNAR Jody Wycech
Kensy Xiong kensy.xiong@colorado.edu GMD
Takanobu Yamaguchi tak.yamaguchi@noaa.gov CSD
Dongdong Yang dongdong.yang@colorado.edu COPLEY
Jefferson Yarce Jefferson.Yarce@Colorado.EDU Geological Sciences Jefferson Yarce
Heather Yocum heather.yocum@colorado.edu Earth Lab Heather Yocum
Yeon Joo Yoon heidi.yoon@colorado.edu Tolbert
Ryuji Yoshida ryuji.yoshida@noaa.gov CSD Ryuji Yoshida