Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences at the University of Colorado Boulder

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Eleanor Waxman eleanor.waxman@noaa.gov CSL Eleanor Waxman
Ryan Weber RYAN.WEBER@COLORADO.EDU NSIDC
Katherine Weeman katherine.weeman@colorado.edu ADMIN
Elizabeth Wehe beth.russell@noaa.gov ADMIN
Xue Wei xue.wei@noaa.gov NCEI
Robert Weingruber robert.weingruber@noaa.gov GSL
Henry Westfall HENRY.WESTFALL@COLORADO.EDU
William Weston william.kemp.weston@noaa.gov CSL
Karl Widney Karl.Widney@colorado.edu COPLEY Karl Widney
Christine Wiedinmyer christine.wiedinmyer@colorado.edu ADMIN Christine Wiedinmyer
Troy Williams troy.williams@nsidc.org NSIDC
Mia Williams mia.williams@colorado.edu EBIO
Eric Williams Eric.J.Williams@noaa.gov CSL
Dawn Williams dawn.williams-1@colorado.edu ADMIN Dawn Williams
Christina Williamson WILLIAMSON.CHRISTINA@COLORADO.EDU CSL
Charles Wilson Charles.M.Wilson@noaa.gov GML
Alexandra Winans ALEXANDRA.WINANS@COLORADO.EDU
Ann Windnagel ann.windnagel@nsidc.org NSIDC
Claire Winfrey Claire.Winfrey@colorado.edu Fierer Claire Winfrey
Henry Winterbottom Henry.Winterbottom@noaa.gov PSL
Jane Wolken JANE.WOLKEN@COLORADO.EDU Earth Lab
Mary Woloszyn molly.woloszyn@noaa.gov PSL
Caroline Womack caroline.womack@noaa.gov CSL Caroline Womack
Stephanie Wong stephanie.m.miller@colorado.edu NSIDC
Matthew Woodland mawo7952@colorado.edu NSIDC
Rochelle Worsnop rochelle.worsnop@noaa.gov PSL
Lindsey Wright lindsey.m.wright@noaa.gov NCEI
Tso-ren Wu TSO-REN.WU@COLORADO.EDU GSL Tso-Ren Wu
Pamela Wyatt pamela.wyatt@colorado.edu NCEI
Tongtong Xu tongtong.xu@noaa.gov PSL
Lu Xu lu.xu@noaa.gov CSL
Takanobu Yamaguchi tak.yamaguchi@noaa.gov CSL
Lin Yang lin.yang@colorado.edu ADMIN Lin Yang
Dongdong Yang dongdong.yang@colorado.edu COPLEY Dongdong Yang
Fangfang Yao FANGFANG.YAO@COLORADO.EDU Livneh Fangfang Yao
Heather Yocum heather.yocum@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Nancy Yoder nancy.yoder@colorado.edu POLICY
Li yin Young liyin.young@colorado.edu NCEI
Isabel Young ISABEL.YOUNG@COLORADO.EDU ADMIN
Doug Young doug.young@colorado.edu NSIDC
Wei Yu wei.w.yu@noaa.gov GSL
David Zakavec david.zakavec@colorado.edu ADMIN David Zakavec
Georgianna Zelenak georgianna.zelenak@noaa.gov NCEI
Shane Zhang Shane.Zhang@colorado.edu SHEEHAN Shane Zhang
Man Zhang man.zhang@colorado.edu GSL Man Zhang
Li Zhang kate.zhang@noaa.gov GSL
Jianhao Zhang JIANHAO.ZHANG@NOAA.GOV CSL
Xiaoli Zhou xiaoli.zhou@colorado.edu CSL
Chunhua Zhou Chunhua.Zhou@noaa.gov GSL
Yunqian Zhu yunqian.zhu@noaa.gov CSL
Suneng Zhuo suneng.zhuo@noaa.gov GSL
Paul Ziemann paul.ziemann@colorado.edu Jimenez Paul Ziemann
Daniel Zietlow daniel.zietlow@colorado.edu OUTREACH
Michael Zucker michael.zucker@noaa.gov CSL
Mistia Zuckerman mistia.zuckerman@colorado.edu ADMIN Mistia Zuckerman
Kristen Zuraski KRISTEN.ZURASKI@noaa.gov CSL