It’s Us: Humans as Agents of Change within Earth’s Climate System

It’s Us: Humans as Agents of Change within Earth’s Climate System

It’s Us: Humans as Agents of Change within Earth’s Climate System

Presented by Karin Kirk

Wednesday 2/24/2021 @ 6:30pm ET / 5:30pm CT / 4:30pm MT / 3:30pm PT

Link to register and more details: https://cuboulder.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_EwpGgr9LThupMSaCd3bHOQ

Keep up to date on opportunities and news from CIRES Education & Outreach