Teaching Climate Consequences with CLEAN: Motivate and Inspire, Don’t Despair

Teaching Climate Consequences with CLEAN: Motivate and Inspire, Don’t Despair

Register now for the Climate Literacy and Energy Awareness Network (CLEAN) webinar series to enhance your knowledge and teaching about climate and energy education!

In June we are highlighting a new webinar that is joining the series. This webinar will focus on the consequences of climate change. See below for more details and share this information with your networks:

“Teaching Climate Consequences with CLEAN: Motivate and Inspire, Don’t Despair” presented by Karin Kirk

Tuesday 6/2/2020 @ 4pm ET / 3pm CT / 2pm MT / 1pm PT

Link to register and more details: https://cuboulder.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_WP9uZuLiRxmWUTjv5_8vuQ

If you missed our regular webinar series that we run every fall and spring, you can check out the recordings on our webinar page: https://cleanet.org/clean/community/webinars/webinars.html

Please contact katie.boyd@colorado.edu with any questions.

Keep up to date on opportunities and news from CIRES Education & Outreach