The UC Berkeley Understanding Global Change Project and CLEAN

The UC Berkeley Understanding Global Change Project and CLEAN

The UC Berkeley Understanding Global Change Project and CLEAN

Presented by Jessica Bean

Tuesday 3/9/2021 @ 6:30pm ET / 5:30pm CT / 4:30pm MT / 3:30pm PT

Link to register and more details: https://cuboulder.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN__cSty-lxTq--eT8hqQowIA

Keep up to date on opportunities and news from CIRES Education & Outreach